Powered by Hostinger cloud

Pappa Shop General Information

Pappa Shop was founded in 2005 and is now 12 years in business.

Website title

Pappashop Web Hosting Shopping Cart Solutions

Website description

Pappashop takes the guesswork out of owning an online ecommerce business. Whether you are a small business or a work at home mom looking for a place to start your online success. PappaShop offers the perfect solution for all your business needs.

Contact Information

Pappashop
4827 River Rd N.
Keizer, Oregon 97303
US
+1.5033932140 Fax: +1.5033932143

Pappa Shop Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of pappashop.com by Kat on 2013/08/14 at 03:20
Pappashop is the worst hosting site ever. I have been with them for 4 years and suddenly they suspended my account and I have not been able to get in contact with them at all. They do not answer emails, I tried writing them on Facebook. They have no phone number, it has been disconnected. There is no reason my account should be suspended as I have automatic withdrawal. If I can't contact them all my hard work over the years is totally lost. They are just horrible and I would not recommend them to anyone.
Review of pappashop.com by Shayla E. on 2013/07/09 at 16:53
I have used Pappashop as my host for many months now. I have found their live chat very useful in solving any problems that should arise. They have been courteous and extremely helpful whenever I have asked for help. And believe me I am a newbie to tech stuff so I ask a lot LOL! Their website software is a breeze once you learn it. I highly recommend PappaShop!
Review of pappashop.com by Pam Brown on 2013/06/24 at 21:18
I was excited to move my website to pappashop.com because I was able to do a live chat and I love their templates but now for some reason I can't reach them. The website is down. There is no longer a working phone number and if I can't bring up the website I can't put in a ticket. This is horrible!!!! Communication is non-existent.
Review of pappashop.com by Tanya on 2013/02/12 at 04:11
Excellent hosting service and customer service is unbeatable. They have always helped me when I have had something come up that I don't understand. 100% recommend this company.
Review of pappashop.com by Cindy & Kevin Echtinaw on 2012/11/23 at 20:57
AWESOME....JOCELYN AND ALEX WERE AMAZING TODAY...They restored our site to a previous version! THANKS SO SO MUCH!
my husband was frustrated yesterday and wrote an earlier review that was written in frustration. I am unable to access his computer or the earlier comment but please know it was written when he was upset....It was a corrupt file that took the site down which I dont quite understand but
its fixed they were awesome and we are up and running.
PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO TRUST PAPPASHOP! I have been with them for 6 plus years and their company, customer service and products are simply AWESOME
Review of pappashop.com by cindy on 2012/11/22 at 19:05
I JUST LOST My entire CATEGORIES for NO reason on the day before my busiest sale weekend of the year. I spent 4 hours putting them back in and they POOF are gone again. YES I agree this company has gotten worse and worse and this was the last straw....Im leaving for good..
Review of pappashop.com by Jess on 2012/06/29 at 22:25
pappashop offers the worst customer service
Review of pappashop.com by Jasmin P. on 2012/01/17 at 08:34
I have been with PappaShop for a few months now and must say they're always there to help when I get stuck. Believe me I ask a LOT of questions! LOL they are always more than happy to help me through step by step. I love that I have been able to print out my support tickets that contain lots of step by step stuff they send me. GREAT WEB HOST! COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!! A++++ all the way!!
Review of pappashop.com by Wendy on 2012/01/03 at 11:23
I love my new website! I started to get all set up with another host, but I was at a stand still when it came to setting up and integrating the shopping cart into my site. A friend let me know about Pappashop and I was up and running in less than a week! I quickly read through the knowledge base, and only had to ask a couple more questions which were always answered with fast, friendly service. I love that I have a professional looking site with special details that make shopping easier for my customers. I never would have had a site that looks and works like this had I done it on my own. They don't offer phone support but tickets are great because I can print them out. Overall, LOVE THEIR SERVICE!
Review of pappashop.com by Wanda on 2011/12/31 at 08:01
I own a janitorial service and my website was not working so neither was I

I called and called and called but no answer.
I wonder what happened to these people
Are they still in business??

Write your review about Pappa Shop

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,976,067 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress