Santrex General Information

Santrex was founded in 2008 and is now 9 years in business.

Website title

Shell Provider | IRCD Hosting | XDCC Hosting | Torrent Hosting | IRC VPS | IRC VDS - Web Hosting

Website description

Provide you with rock solid stability, top notch DDOS protection and cutting edge performance! A shell provider, ircd provider, webhosting provider, all in one provider you can trust.

Contact Information

Santrex Internet Services
16 Ada gardens
London, Stratford E15 3EW
GB

Email:
sales@santrex.net
support@santrex.net

Santrex Staff Answers Our Questions!

Santrex Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of santrex.net by Johns on 2013/01/09 at 12:04
Santrex.net is easiest to get the hosting solutions with new updated plans with proper security measures...
Review of santrex.net by james on 2013/01/07 at 10:54
Santrex.net is extremely affordable but yet does not lack in services, support, and up-time! In all the time I have been doing business with them I have never had any trouble at all!The staff is extremely knowledgable and curteous! I highly reccommend them!
Review of santrex.net by Santrex Reviews on 2013/01/04 at 11:15
Santrex is one of the best internet company who offer the internet services at affordable cost.I appeciate the services of this company !!
Review of santrex.net by dennis on 2013/01/03 at 10:04
That is the best internet company i have ever been contracted with, they got a lot of packages with great price, its reliable company. there are a lot of staff that can help you 24 hours a day 7 days a week, Trust me its the company that any one can dream about it.
Review of santrex.net by Gen13 on 2012/11/12 at 19:18
Santrex is a good provider and offer free month for any dedicated server like Kimsufi paid for a year! Just use the link: https://clients.santrex.net/aff.php?aff=1210
Review of santrex.net by Cheney on 2012/11/01 at 01:01
A scam! How can they run their business because their services so poor!

Very poor service, response and support very slowly!
Reload OS spend more than 10 days but still not finished!

VERY BAD HOSTING PROVIDER!!!
Review of santrex.net by Aaron on 2012/10/26 at 13:48
Total Scam I bought a web hosting, my page is imposible to see anywhere in the world. I was complaining a lot of time and only have this answer

"Hello,

still works perfectly for me.

I've asked you to provide us traceroute, for further investigation.

Thank you for choosing Santrex Internet Services.

Piotr Sniegocki
Level 2 customer support
Santrex Internet Services LTD
http://www.santrex.net
Review of santrex.net by Ed Tella on 2012/09/01 at 12:10
!!!STAY AWAY!!! TOTAL SCAM! I have reported them to paypal, they appear to be a legit provider but failed to deliver goods as advertised. Website falsely indicates instant setup and great customer satisfaction reviews which are actually contrived, I looked up the "satisfied customer's" domains on the wayback machine and there has never been a website on those domains!!!
Review of santrex.net by Ali Cook on 2012/08/26 at 05:43
Dear Dimitri,

I've searched for SpetsnazUpload and it is not located in our database,

Kindly open a ticket to our billing department to check your issue.

Regards,

Ali Cook
Billing Manager

-----

Dimitri, 22nd of August, 2012
Bought VPS, had a domain called SpetsnazUpload pointed to my IP of VPS, I then upload files to test out my file hosting website before buying dedicated server in other DC, and my VPS get suspended before even uploading software.
Review of santrex.net by Ali Cook on 2012/08/26 at 05:42
Dear Kyle,

I don't see any new orders under your account except Shared Germany which was ordered in May?

Kindly open a ticket to our billing department to check your issue.

Regards,

Ali Cook
Billing Manager

-----

Kyle Collins, 13th of August, 2012
I attempted to purchase a Gold US Package with Santrex.

Waited forever with no response, so I've placed a dispute with PayPal.

I've hosted with Santrex before, and I've faced nothing except for long downtimes and shit speeds.

DO NOT go with Santrex.

Write your review about Santrex

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,994,426 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress