Servage General Information

Servage was founded in 2001 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

Servage Hosting - One Solution

Website description

Biggest webhosting account around. 510 GB webspace, 5010 GB monthly data transfer and unlimited email accounts! Get your state-of-the-art Servage Hosting web site hosting Account today!

Contact Information

Servage GmbH
Neustadt 16
Flensburg, 24939
DE
+49.46116098358 Fax: +49.46116098359

E-Mail: sales@servage.net

Servage Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of servage.net by Dejan Devic on 2014/07/18 at 13:14
My website is hacked second time. First time I had local backup and website is fixed fast.
Today my website is hacked again.
Support just told me that Yes, my website is hacked there was malware. My website was only 15 days old but it is hacked.
Anyway I will resume:
Very bad support and they leave you to die together with your website.
They don't care at all.
There must be rule in giving working permition to providers to do the job.
If they don't have WEBSITE RESTORE SYSTEM they have to close their company. If they don't have it, they have to put it on their Home page clearly indicated!
Review of servage.net by escr on 2014/06/09 at 12:00
i paid for a year hosting plan 3 days ago.. i m waiting for 3 days for them to activate my account. i chatted with 3 different ppl from them and all give same answer "it will be activated in few hours"
at last chat a guy told me that contact with us tomorrow.. its like a JOKE!!!..
when i said him " i never got any f*cking email from you" he told, stop talking like this or i will close chat.
they are really good SCAMMERS!!!
Review of servage.net by Elizabeta on 2013/10/23 at 13:18
This was one of the worst experiences I had in a long time.
They failed to provide the information that the person ordering the service will also have to pay for the charges that their bank imposes for foreign transactions. I followed the instructions they provided, paid to my bank for transaction and made a payment to their account in the amount quoted by them. They rejected activating the service until I make a payment for fees induced by their bank. Offered to send me back the money but $50 less than what I paid (20 for my bank charges and 30 for their bank charges). In total, they expected me to pay another $80 to compensate for their mistake and cover for their loss of $30. absolutely no consideration, no acceptance of responsibility, simply insisting to charge me for their own mistakes and incompetency. they did not even know how much their bank charges them for foreign transactions. and they are selling their services internationally. if anyone should be banned from offering services internationally, it is i Servage One. Disgusting experience!
Review of servage.net by Andrew on 2013/04/09 at 12:07
My email accounts and websites are running very well! No complaints so far! My site has been hacked once and the support helped me a lot to clean my files!
I have several Wordpress pages which are running very well with this provider and I also have an ecommerce site which has no downtime. thumbs up!
Review of servage.net by mike on 2013/03/17 at 12:28
24 hours after I recieved an assurance from Servage that the total loss of my five websites would not happen again.....thier entire network is down and they are not answering the phones or email.

Great job Servage.....NOT.
Review of servage.net by Mike on 2013/03/16 at 21:10
All five of my websites were lost due to "hardware failure" and Servage was unable to restore anything at all. they didn't even email or call me to let me know. I had to go into the control panel and search through the system error stastus log to find out what had happened.

Spend your money elsewhere.
Review of servage.net by carol godsmark on 2013/03/01 at 00:05
Absolutely dreadful service, time and time again my emails are blocked and despite contacting them, no resolution has been achieved. I wouldn't touch this company with a barge pole. Even worse than AOL and that's saying something! Avoid.
Review of servage.net by Okke Ornstein on 2013/02/05 at 18:52
Servage is a nightmare. They suspended my account based on a fake "court order" from Panama, then came up with all kinds of contradictory excuses and pretexts, and then they simply tried to charge for a renewal. They're a fraud, they have the worst customer service on the planet and they're into censorship. See the full story here: http://www.bananamarepublic.com/2013/02/02/after-german-servage-net-jackbooted-us-its-hello-again-from-iceland/
Review of servage.net by marcus on 2012/11/14 at 01:58
good, better, servage! :D
i have been super happy with the hosting service of servage. best host i ever had! no problems with the support, perfect uptime, reliable, speedy, nice price, good features.

i run several domains on them and i have been a customer for 2 years now so i think i know what i am talking about! good host!
Review of servage.net by Paul on 2012/06/07 at 07:17
Servage rocks! I am a fan of servage because support, uptime, speed and security are great! Never suffered any problems. I don't see why people are alsways complaining, change your passwords regularly and update and you will not be hacked guys! It is not the fault of the webhsoter if your website gets hacked but only your fault! And if the webhost suspends you because of this, it is only for your advantage.
So..I would recommend servage anytime!

Write your review about Servage

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,865 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress