Powered by Hostinger cloud

Simple Web Hosting General Information

Simple Web Hosting was founded in 2001 and is now 16 years in business.

Website title

Market leading web hosting, affordable web design & domain names | simplewebhosting.co.uk

Website description

Market leading web hosting, affordable web design and domain name registration - wide range of great value packages - simplewebhosting.co.uk

Company name typos

simplewebhost, simplewebhosted

Contact Information

Xperience Web Hosting Ltd
Lymedale Business Centre, Hooters Hall Road
Lymedale Business Park
Newcastle
Staffordshire
ST5 9QF
United Kingdo

Email:
simplewebhosting@gmail.com

Simple Web Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Kay on 2014/05/01 at 14:10
I thank my lucky stars that I choose this Company many years ago, I certainly wouldn’t move to another one and although at times they don’t appear the cheapest they are certainly the best value for money. Have recommended them many times mostly due to their fantastic customer service – not many companies where there is a real human being you can get in touch with, especially one that doesn’t mind being asked stupid questions.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Neil Baxter on 2014/05/01 at 14:10
I’ve used Simplewebhosting since starting my business in 2004. The service I’ve received over 10+ years has been exemplary. I have no plans to do anything apart from stay with them in future. I would certainly recommend them.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Nigel Chappell on 2014/05/01 at 14:10
I have used them for over 9 years and always received excellent service. Always get quick response to any enquiry I make and always resolved immediately.
A pleasure to host with.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Adele on 2014/05/01 at 14:09
Good value for money since we started in 2000. Don’t feel the need to change.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Melanie on 2014/05/01 at 14:09
I switched from another host in 2007 due to exasperating dealings with their support team. I’m glad I switched to Simplewebhosting, I’ve been very happy with them. I don’t use many features because I use ExpressionWeb, and have a fairly basic site, but the ones I do use work well. The thing I’m happiest with though, is the support. Firstly, there’s a little joke that the advisor is always called Simon (Simple Simon of course!), which is a good ice-breaker, and feels like they’ve got a sense of humour. Most importantly, it’s obvious that English is “Simon’s” first language – a huge relief if, like me, you’re no technical whizz, and are dealing with a frustrating problem. I thoroughly recommend them.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Colin on 2014/05/01 at 14:08
Changed to Simple Web Hosting in 2008 after being with an American company. They have a good product with many options and are friendly and quick if you need help. Good value for money. I have had a number of domains with SWH who never failed me in anyway, up time has been excellent too.

Well done guys!
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Fiona Grey on 2014/04/29 at 13:36
I have been with Simplewebhosting for a long time I recently designed my own web site with weebly. They were very helpful in getting the site on the web.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Pere Raynor on 2014/04/29 at 13:36
I first started using Simplewebhosting.co.uk in February 2005. I now have Four domains hosted with them, as they are a helpful, reliable and hassle free service. Even when I ask for help dealing with an “Idiot operator error”! (I am not a computer geek). I like the reliable service, with UK based help.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by phil compton on 2014/04/29 at 13:36
I have been with them since day one. There very simple to use, lots of info and support , i wouldnt change them at all.
Review of simplewebhosting.co.uk by Sarah McDougall on 2014/04/10 at 11:35
One of the worst companies I've ever dealt with. Rude and upsettingly unhelpful.

Write your review about Simple Web Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,479 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress