Storm Internet General Information

Storm Internet was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting, EMail Hosting, Dedicated Server & Dedicated Hosting solutions from Storm Internet

Website description

UK Web Hosting from Storm Internet. We provide Windows & Linux based web hosting solutions that support the majority of web scripting languages & technologies in use today. These include ASP, ASP.NET, AJAX, SQL Server, Access, MySQL, PHP, Perl, CGI, DotNe

Contact Information

Dalton House
60 Windsor Avenue
London
SW19 2RR
United Kingdom

Email:
sales@storminternet.co.uk

Storm internet Staff Answers Our Questions!

  • What moneyback guarantees do you offer?
    We offer a 30 day money back guarantee for web hosting packages. Details on this can be found at: - http://www.storminternet.co.uk/hosting_guarantees.asp
  • What is your average uptime?
    99.8% is our average uptime for shared hosting packages. You can check this for servers in our latest rack at by viewing our public report provided by third-party monitoring company Hyperspin.com at: - http://www.hyperspin.com/publicreport/51018/39364
  • What is your support response time and what does it cover?
    We offer e-mail support for standard shared web hosting packages. E-Mail and phone support for Reseller hosting packages and 24/7 e-mail, phone and LiveChat support for dedicated servers. General e-mail queries are usually responded to within 4 hours.
  • Do you have any coupons or discounts?
    Our prices are already at some of the lowest in the industry so I cannot offer you a further discount off an individual hosting package. However if you are planning on purchasing several hosting packages or looking to purchase for more than one year, please advise as I should be able to do you some form of discount on this depending on your requirements.
  • What else can you tell about your company and services?
    We have been providing some of the best hosting (features, reliability & speed) in the UK for over 6 years now and are proud to support many happy customers. This is backed by the many positive reviews we have received which you can find if you do some searches on us in Google (Storm Internet review etc.). Plus viewable on our customer testimonial page at: - http://www.storminternet.co.uk/hosting_testimonials.asp

Storm Internet Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of storminternet.co.uk by Henry Wood on 2014/01/20 at 16:59
As per usual, I received another good fast response from Storm. I thought that this was worth posting here as Mohammed did a great job of explaining the problem to me and what could be done to avoid it in the future.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Clint Smith on 2014/01/16 at 12:06
Having used a number of web hosting providers in the US and UK for a few years now, I've had quite a few experiences, but it's my server with Storm Internet that has been consistently better! To top this, superb support is provided whatever level of hosting you opt for.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Tristan Sadiku on 2014/01/04 at 13:59
My old hosting provider was well known for its poor security and since I was handling sensitive customer information, it was important for me to be using a secure web hosting environment. I went to Storm Internet and explained by previous experiences and what I required and they were quickly able to put together a solution that has allowed to attain 100% uptime for the past couple of months! Top marks guys.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Julian McDonnell on 2013/10/29 at 19:00
I have to thank Storm and their helpdesk for the support that they have provided me with regarding the installation of Wordpress.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Pete Williams on 2013/09/25 at 12:10
Storm Internet have always been extremely helpful and have solved any issues that I’ve had immediately. Highly recommended.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Jerry Sprite on 2013/08/25 at 12:09

Storm Internet has one of the most fantastic support teams in the industry! I’ve had a few tricky situations to deal with and they have been very helpful in offering support that is targeted specifically at resolving the issue in hand.

Each time I’ve contacted Storm, I have been given support that has been well beyond my expectations. I would like to especially thank Sam F. who is always a pleasure to deal with and has been particularly supportive when we’ve faced major issues. I’m very pleased that we chose Storm for our hosting needs.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Wendy Miller on 2013/08/11 at 18:02
Storm Internet has one of the most fantastic support teams in the industry! I’ve had a few tricky situations to deal with and they have been very helpful in offering support that is targeted specifically at resolving the issue in hand.

Each time I’ve contacted Storm, I have been given support that has been well beyond my expectations. I would like to especially thank Sam F. who is always a pleasure to deal with and has been particularly supportive when we’ve faced major issues. I’m very pleased that we chose Storm for our hosting needs.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by M Hardy on 2013/05/21 at 12:36
Storm Internet have provided me with a great deal of help with setting up my website and this is very much appreciated. I couldn’t really have wished for better customer service.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Perry McTaver on 2013/04/27 at 19:42
With Storm Internet I have found the service to be excellent value for money and have had no problems whatever in ordering/setting up our systems on our hosting plan! It has helped our business progress dramatically in a very short space of time.
Review of storminternet.co.uk by Fred Gamble on 2013/04/25 at 10:50
I have dealt with several major hosting companies over the past decade and I can honestly say that Storm Internet have been the easiest to deal with by far. Their support team are always quick to respond to my issues with detailed descriptions of the situation so that I can understand the issues related to my website. I am also highly appreciative of Salim’s (the Managing Director) personal attention as he is always willing to point me in the right direction when I’m getting it wrong.

Write your review about Storm Internet

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,098 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress