UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by kk on 2014/04/16 at 12:35
Did u chk the latest collection on mk
Review of ucvhost.com by baseer on 2013/12/14 at 05:26
i want to purchase domain web site
Review of ucvhost.com by barbara on 2013/12/09 at 20:20
Very sad that you cannot communicate back to your clients.
You have ruined your reputation, not only as a company but as individuals as well.
Review of ucvhost.com by dan on 2013/11/06 at 07:42
http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/industry-and-economy/info-tech/web-hosting-firm-ucvhost-shuts-shop/article5317975.ece
Review of ucvhost.com by Ajay Sharma on 2013/10/21 at 09:20
the contact number of ucv host support is +91-7428173636.
i have been trying to call on this number but he disconnects the calls or does not answer the call. moreovr if he replied ts not the call he says that is its wrong number and hangs the call.
Review of ucvhost.com by Ajay Sharma on 2013/10/21 at 03:24
Ucv host is shut down.
their web page is unavailable,phone contact does not recieves the call if they recieved the call they say that its wrong number am calling.kindly provide their fixed line contact number.
Review of ucvhost.com by WD on 2013/10/20 at 18:23
I support the claims that ucvhost is the worst hosting provider I have ever used.

Everything cheap always comes at a cost. Here is my experience with ucvhost. I always use 2 productive hours everyday chatting with support to resolve customers complaining about their site going down now and again. I even had a customer who threatened to sue me cos his site went down when he was trying to show it to investors. Until I started moving all my hosting with them one after the other. Now I only have 4 important websites with them, i wished I had move them all cos now i can't even get the old emails out.

Had a nightmare experience also when they stopped their partnership with melbourneIT. I paid for domain renewal without it been done after several back and forth. I had to call melbouneIIT fill several forms to get all my domain back.

Now that their own site is even down, the question remains how do we get the backup of websites hosted with them and even emails.

I have angrily told them to close business and stop duping people but now i wished they had notify us before doing that, to allow us to backup sites and emails hosted with them.
Review of ucvhost.com by MisterF on 2013/10/20 at 11:07
Their server down for more than 2 days without any notice. Even their website unaccessible. No reply via support ticket.Please stay away from this company.
Review of ucvhost.com by sad customer on 2013/10/19 at 14:15
ucvhost website and my vps have been down for 2 days do not know what to do. This is terible. I thought they were from singapore. What can we do?
Review of ucvhost.com by JSMTP.com on 2013/10/19 at 11:59
I offering all of you send unlimited email Just in your vps cost. for more Detail please contact
www.jsmtp.com
9555687676

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,432 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress