Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Nilia on 2012/10/20 at 06:04
Hi

My very first review and I can say I can do all kinds of praises for UCVHOST. My server has been up for a record more than 360 days now and I can show that on my screen. I havent rebooted it, nor restarted it and it simply works fine.
Review of ucvhost.com by Dennis on 2012/10/14 at 17:20
Update. For those of you who are stuck with a domain expiry they cannot renew, create a My Account with MelbourneIT and renew your domain directly with them. I did it over the phone after telling them about my problem. You have to pay again, but at least my website is now back up (which is most important for me), and I can now start hounding UCVHost for my refund
Review of ucvhost.com by Dennis on 2012/10/12 at 15:35
This is by far the worst host on the planet. All was fine as long as things were nice and sunny, though I've had a good number of outages in the past 2 years but they were minor issues. But last month was unacceptable. I renewed my domain, money was taken, but domain not renewed. I was ASSURED by Live Chat that my domain would not expire. Well... it did!! My website is now inaccessible and I cannot renew it, cannot transfer it, cannot do anything but sit like a helpless duck! Live chat staff once told me it would be fixed in 2 hours... I contacted them 2 hours later and ... 48 hours now! WTF!!?! Needless to say it's been 2 weeks since then and still no resolution. When challenged about why the discrepancy, or why money was taken if there was an issue... guess what... THEY STOP TALKING TO YOU! I was NEVER disrespectful, rude or insulting towards them. I have NEVER in my entire life experienced such a DISGUSTING form of customer support. Their motto is "when the going gets SLIGHTLY tough... EJECT!!!"
Review of ucvhost.com by Maria on 2012/10/08 at 04:12
The service of ucv has been great till now for me. I usually dont write reviews but well I am so satisfied with the service that I really want to appreciate them.

I am not that an expert in managing my server and hence ucv suits me the most as they give the best managed hosting service at such a cheap price
Review of ucvhost.com by Maria on 2012/10/08 at 04:12
The service of ucv has been great till now for me. I usually dont write reviews but well I am so satisfied with the service that I really want to appreciate them.

I am not that an expert in managing my server and hence ucv suits me the most as they give the best managed hosting service at such a cheap price
Review of ucvhost.com by Ady on 2012/10/01 at 18:42
I love UCV,

The kind of support I get here, I dont get anywhere else. The plans are cheap and above all fit my budget.

Also the availability of support 7 days a week makes me more comfy with them. I dont have to plan my work schedule with them as they are always there
Review of ucvhost.com by Len on 2012/09/28 at 12:50
Update...
About a week after posting that message, and even complaining to the Melbourne company that UCVHost purchases from, they finally gave me the transfer codes to move my hosting to another company. As such, it still took about two weeks for me to get those codes, sending requests every day.
Posted below is my original comments about the site.

Len, 13th of August, 2012
Do NOT use UcvHost.com. The service is cheap. That's the only good thing.
Over the years I have been with them, I have had domains expire after paying for renewal, because they couldn't be bothered to make the required updates. I have temporarily lost domains to hijacking, which took several weeks to resolve. I have had malware/viruses infect a website. I have needed to re-upload entire websites repeatedly because of their shoddy service.

Any time I have needed to contact their technical support, the support would only occur after one to six weeks of repeatedly requesting the support. Typically, this would only happen several days after I mark the support tickets as "critical" (highest level out of 5 stages).

About a week ago, I finally got fed up with their service, and decided to move my websites to a different web hosting provider. I am still waiting to receive a response to my request for the website transfer code.

If you just want to make a personal website that really doesn't matter, perhaps UcvHost would be ideal for you. If you want to have a continually functional, malware-free website, then do not use UcvHost.com.

The "live, online support" is crap. All they ever do is tell you to send and email to the site's technical support department.
Review of ucvhost.com by ucv on 2012/09/17 at 12:09
Congratulations Mr Aditya Chandra so now thanks for leaving something as a proof online. Now we have details from facebook as well as to who created this page about ucvscams, and now here the name cal and the review...


This very much proves that you are a scammer and are scamming against ucv and putting fake reviews...

Great, now see what follows you

We already have a letterhead that you are using with the name using, circulating in the market with the name of ucv but with your signatures,, which Mr devesh patel and ankit patel have been circulating with you.

Good Luck guys,,, we ll see you in court of law
Review of ucvhost.com by UCV on 2012/09/17 at 12:09
Congratulations Mr Aditya Chandra so now thanks for leaving something as a proof online. Now we have details from facebook as well as to who created this page about ucvscams, and now here the name cal and the review...


This very much proves that you are a scammer and are scamming against ucv and putting fake reviews...

Great, now see what follows you

We already have a letterhead that you are using with the name using, circulating in the market with the name of ucv but with your signatures,, which Mr devesh patel and ankit patel have been circulating with you.

Good Luck guys,,, we ll see you in court of law
Review of ucvhost.com by abc xyz on 2012/09/15 at 09:57
the review of Paul Morgan has been put by this guy on earn forex .com,, and Gomes also

I mean how can any one stoop to such a level, harassing the client and the company by fake reviews...

UCVHOST will be the best in my words,,, rest you can try them to believe what I am saying

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,467 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress