UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Adelaide on 2012/08/31 at 05:05
I love ucvhost for the services

The forex vps works really well for me. I have been trading in forex past 2 years and have never lost money because of their service.

The prices are CHEAP,,,, the uptime is GREAT,,,,, and the VPS is very STABLE
Review of ucvhost.com by qwert on 2012/08/31 at 04:45
I love their services

Simply put up they know what they are into!
Review of ucvhost.com by Lavy on 2012/08/30 at 04:23
These guys are AMAZING!!!!!

I love their features and overall the time to time offers save me a lot of money.

Plus the stable VPS I get along with the money I save makes me more happy with the services they offer
Review of ucvhost.com by MindFusion on 2012/08/29 at 01:33
I just read Len's posted on the 13th of August and it is not false. I have had almost the same experiences as Len and i wish there was a way for me to Post Chat transcripts and emails as proof. Our organization has been trying to manage but i think its time to move our services away from UCV if we want to save our business. About 8 of our sites hosted with UCV were blacklisted by google for Malware and every site we host with them (about 25 across different technologies) had viruses and malware. Their online support were completely unhelpful. PLEASE UCV SUPPORT, IF YOU READ THIS I STRONGLY SUGGEST YOU GET YOUR ACT TOGETHER BECAUSE WE ARE VERY CLOSE TO MOVING OUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE. POSTING REBUTALS HERE IS NOT THE ANSWER. IT WILL COST ME MORE MONEY TO MOVE BUT THE DEPLORABLE CONDITION OF YOUR SERVICES IS REALLY OUTWEIGHING THAT COST
Review of ucvhost.com by MindFusion on 2012/08/29 at 01:20
We are web development company with a reseller account with UCVHost. We began using UCV about 6 years ago as they were cheap (then) . In the last year the bad experiences we have had with UCV have greatly outweighed the cost benefits. We keep losing clients because UCV is very UNRELIABLE and their customer support is worse than terrible. Their support seem incapable of understanding even the most basic of issues and usually have to keep repeating the same thing for weeks and even then hardly ever get a resolution to the problem. If you want i can forward emails and chat transcripts to you as evidence. My client sites go down regularly at least about 10 hours a week. The last 1 year has been some of the most frustrating experiences in my life
Review of ucvhost.com by Gucci on 2012/08/26 at 18:49
Have u seen the new gucci collection on ebay

Really amazing

Just go to ebay.com and check out for the brand new deals and i am sure you will like them,

i just bought one from them for just usd 50..... great bidding na :)
Review of ucvhost.com by Adel on 2012/08/24 at 18:43
I cant stop recommending these guys. They are simply great....

The customer service, the control panel and the prices, all suit me so well that I cant think of any other host.

Just sign up with them and you will know how much my words are true
Review of ucvhost.com by XYZ on 2012/08/23 at 17:25
I LOVE UCVHOST

The new offers from them have really saved me great amounts of money.

I have found THE CHEAPEST AND THE BEST WINDOWS VPS FOR MYSELF ON EARTH. DAMN THEY ARE GOOD AND THE CHEAPEST!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by support UCVHOST on 2012/08/21 at 18:02
the review put on 13 august is false. Our ex employee aditya chandra is posting these reviews on various sites using different names and the same text.

This only proves the authenticity of the comments.

The owners of this site please remove our brand from your site as we do not wish to list ourselves on your website. And continuing to defamation and penalty. You will hold the sole responsibility of putting these reviews against us and a legal action will be taken in case these are not removed asap.

Please, we request you to remove our brand from your website altogether, be it positive reviews or bad ones, we do not wish to list ourselves here on this website

thanks

ucvhost support
Review of ucvhost.com by support ucvhost on 2012/08/21 at 18:02
the review put on 13 august is false. Our ex employee aditya chandra is posting these reviews on various sites using different names and the same text.
This only proves the authenticity of the comments.
The owners of this site please remove our brand from your site as we do not wish to list ourselves on your website. And continuing to defamation and penalty. You will hold the sole responsibility of putting these reviews against us and a legal action will be taken in case these are not removed asap.
Please, we request you to remove our brand from your website altogether, be it positive reviews or bad ones, we do not wish to list ourselves here on this website
thanks
ucvhost support

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,475 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress