Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Dior on 2012/08/17 at 17:37
I love dior bags, these are simply amazing and the deals on ebay are the best. I have shopped my entire wardrobe on ebay and have saved arounf 100 usd

you guys also try ebay. these are great and the new dior bag i have bought from there is really nice. i like it
Review of ucvhost.com by Johan on 2012/08/16 at 19:21
UCVHost sucks, beware of UCVHost..

They are spammer and most of time VPS offline, crash.. sucks!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Andy Patterson on 2012/08/16 at 18:56

I decided to cancel within 24 hours of opening an account with UCVHost.
They failed to reply to 5 emails to support.
They failed to reply to 3 messages left on 'live person chat' there was of course no live person.
They sent all my account details, login details, VPS IP address, user name and password all in one plain text email.
I have continuously asked them to delete the account but the VPS is still up and running, you can have a play with it if you want to.
I will certainly never ever ever deal with this company again nor will anyone I work with or anyone who entrusts their work to me.
I would be happy to supply a copy of their email (my sensitive details blacked out) to any one who thinks 'there cannot be a hosting company in the world that stupid' there is and they're called UCVHost.
Go Somewhere else, it will help you avoid stress and make your life just a little happier.
Review of ucvhost.com by Ricky on 2012/08/16 at 13:30
These guys are OK for the prices they offer
Review of ucvhost.com by Roberto Hernandes on 2012/08/16 at 11:36
Terrible service for forex brokers like us, they delete all my files and forex platforms over the weekend, and since them they refuse to give my money back over their 30Day Money Back guarantee total scam. STAY AWAY, when I asked about the refund the online support that takes at least 10 minutes for every question u make, answer back that my server is running ok ( yes it s ok without all my files and programs ) and don't answer about the refund wich was my initial question. DONT BE FOOLED by them, keep your money away from this terrible service.

Roberto Hernandes
Review of ucvhost.com by Fernandes on 2012/08/15 at 19:17
UCV has been very helpful to me always whenever I have had any issue with my server and the files on it. They help me in restoring my server each time I have made a mistake to my previous settings as they back it up. I have worked with a few hosting companies but UCV's response time is very quick and they solve my issues promptly.
Review of ucvhost.com by james on 2012/08/13 at 21:12
I just cheated with their service.
Review of ucvhost.com by Len on 2012/08/13 at 20:01
Do NOT use UcvHost.com. The service is cheap. That's the only good thing.
Over the years I have been with them, I have had domains expire after paying for renewal, because they couldn't be bothered to make the required updates. I have temporarily lost domains to hijacking, which took several weeks to resolve. I have had malware/viruses infect a website. I have needed to re-upload entire websites repeatedly because of their shoddy service.

Any time I have needed to contact their technical support, the support would only occur after one to six weeks of repeatedly requesting the support. Typically, this would only happen several days after I mark the support tickets as "critical" (highest level out of 5 stages).

About a week ago, I finally got fed up with their service, and decided to move my websites to a different web hosting provider. I am still waiting to receive a response to my request for the website transfer code.

If you just want to make a personal website that really doesn't matter, perhaps UcvHost would be ideal for you. If you want to have a continually functional, malware-free website, then do not use UcvHost.com.

The "live, online support" is crap. All they ever do is tell you to send and email to the site's technical support department.
Review of ucvhost.com by jayan on 2012/08/13 at 15:45
you can always getting if you try to chat almost one hr


Please wait for a site operator to respond.
You are not currently in a chat session.
You are not currently in a chat session.
All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.
All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.
All operators are currently assisting others. Thanks for your patience. An operator will be with you shortly.
Review of ucvhost.com by jayan on 2012/08/13 at 15:44
World No:1, Frade , fake , their address also fake try to contact cell or phone they don't have , if you need any more clarification with them

pls call me or mail me

vsjayan@gmail.com / 91 9841633884

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,716 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress