UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Erin on 2012/08/02 at 18:06
Their service is great.

The best thing I like about them is their renewal offer they keep sending from time to time. I have always saved money each time I have renewed my vps.

And about support all I can say is that they know every bit of what they are doing. The staff is very cordial, friendly and very experienced. Overall they are a complete package
Review of ucvhost.com by ignask on 2012/08/01 at 08:13
Email stops working at least once a month... I always ask for help in their chat. A lot of times when they tell me to hold on and wait until they're gonna check the problem, they just disappear. Whenever they do fix the problem it is temporary and the email stops working again - very bad for my busines since during the time my email doesn't work all the messages sent to me are lost...
Review of ucvhost.com by Rony on 2012/07/23 at 14:56
UCVHOST is my best host till now, my site works fine ALWAYS

They have the best control panel and I feel very comfy with it. Managing my server was never that easy since the time I have shifted to UCVHOST.

I love them, their service is amazing and the cheap prices make them the most cherished
Review of ucvhost.com by Riley on 2012/06/29 at 18:41
Brilliant uptime and brilliant support. Overall, brilliant.
Review of ucvhost.com by Intellogic on 2012/06/28 at 04:26
Up to 12 of my hosting is currently stucked to ucvhost for years and can tell you all about their incompetencies, dishonesty, technical rudeness, frequent downtime, malicious damages to your data, webpages and can give you specific instances in my records. If possible AVOID them. I had more terrible experiences with them than good ones. Right now I had to move out all my 33 domains, 12 hostings and my vps at the end of the month so got to do shopping and leave ucvhost for good.

Domain transfer :
I chatted consistently with ucvhost to have a domain transferred to them, it took 2 months, I mean 2 whole months to realise that they are totally dishonest , thank God they never did.

Data lost:
Few years ago, I hosted a company website on ucvhost (bhluk.com) with posts of information on my mySQL database, suddenly it went down, and up to 5 days still down, contacted them each day by chat, they explain they do maintenance but never told me by mail or any other means, eventually they lost all my data as a result, I treathened legally, they avoided my calls, even my chat till I frustratingly abandoned and re-hosted it in order to keep my client

Incessant downtimes:
Currently as I speak, my site is down with not visible explanation from ucvhost,

Malware, bad ware:
I recently got a google notification of malware on my sites hosted with ucvhost, when I complained to them, I was simply asked to rescanned my site and reupload. What a mess, this was not a new website, it's was hosted for more than 2 years , and now even after taking the pain of reloading and rechecking my codes, found the malware on virtually all my view pages, (iframe......resizing.net.....) I came to conclusion that ucvhost must be held responsible , they use outdated infrastructure, and it's bad for business.

Dishonesty, technical incompetencies, the list is long..

If possible avoid this company otherwise you will be able to tell us your story sooner or later!
Review of ucvhost.com by Gretchen on 2012/06/23 at 19:27
Moved to these guys about 6 weeks ago. Have to say that the support team is awesome. I've never waited more than an hour for a reply to a support request. And 95% of the time, I received a response in less than 10 minutes. Great uptime. Reasonable pricing. Great support. I would highly recommend UCV.
Review of ucvhost.com by GULIA on 2012/06/20 at 20:18
I have never seen such great services at such a low price. These guys are very cheap and are available 7 days a week unlike my previous hosting provider. They have always helped me install any application I wanted without charging me any money. All I do is pay for the plan each month and get them working on my server without any extra charges.

These guys do not nicle and dime their client. They are amazing. This is the main thing I like about them. UCV is my best host till now.
Review of ucvhost.com by James on 2012/06/13 at 10:32
Lets see, I cannot change nameservers, I cannot change the lock status of my domain, The first time I reported an issue it took 7 days to resolve (due to a 'domain api' problem) I am now on my second issue (trying to get my authorization codes so that I can leave in peace) and we are now 9 days since it was reported. I have logged in everyday to chat with the support and it has been truly the most frustrating experience. Just so you know, for the last two weeks ucvhost.com has been having a domain api issue which means you cannot change nameservers, you cannot manage your domain. I don't know why that is not on their website. If any ucv staff are reading this my Ticket ID is Ticket ID: EFE-377257.
Review of ucvhost.com by Mark on 2012/06/11 at 09:26
My service over these years with these guys has been nothing short of perfect. I get friendly and helpful replies to any question I ask, any time of the day. The pricing is very cheap and very much affordable and I get excellent speed and uptime for my sites.
Review of ucvhost.com by Bill on 2012/06/10 at 16:15
Been hosting my site with them for the last 2 years and have absolutely zero complaints. Their team is absolutely amazing in terms of support. My site also is always running fast and reliably. My VPS handles the various webapps I have been running on it.

The prices are also very much affordable as compared to other web hosts and above all the type of support you get at such a low price is really commendable.

Great web host!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,995,434 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress