Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Eric on 2012/06/09 at 19:39
After using their service I must say that they are worth every dollar. Their prices are very much affordable than any other hosting company, and you get much more than what you pay for. I've never received such great customer service and support anywhere.
Review of ucvhost.com by Tony on 2012/06/09 at 04:18
I changed my hosting provider to ucv. It is great to have the responsiveness from their team. You can not beat this support. Thanks guys!
Review of ucvhost.com by Chapman on 2012/06/08 at 19:13
I like UCV. When I have had any problem they fix it very fast and asap. They are different from any other hosting company I have used.
Review of ucvhost.com by Allan on 2012/06/08 at 12:32
UCV is amazing and I recommend them to all my clients. I have worked with many web hosts past many years and there servers/support are the best I have experienced. Migrations are smooth and new setup is a snap!
Review of ucvhost.com by Girvan on 2012/06/06 at 17:54
I have worked with several hosting companies earlier but havent found anybody like UCV. They are the best. They provide a very consistent service and really suits me as I am a forex trader.

Seriously - their support are on top of things and the degree of personal and timely communication are world class. I highly recommend the their team. You won't be disappointed.
Review of ucvhost.com by Wallen on 2012/06/04 at 17:43
I think this is the only company that responds to my queries so fast.

They have always been able to work with me to solve issues and their staff is quick to respond no matter what I might need.

They're constantly updating their services to include more features and with the frequent coupons, the service is affordable as well!

Review of ucvhost.com by Joe on 2012/06/03 at 19:17
UCV is the best hosting. They have the best service, the quickest response to any question I may have and they have also eliminated all the headaches I used to have. They have actually eliminated the memory of my headaches.
Review of ucvhost.com by Faulkner on 2012/06/03 at 15:27
Downtime is RARE at UCV

They really are the best as regards speed of the server, communication, response time to queries and they go beyond everything to help you.
Review of ucvhost.com by Joaquin on 2012/06/03 at 06:54
Their Control panel features are amazing. Customer and technical support are everything you would want it to be. Very prompt response and action if issues arise. Emails and notices are personalized with communication. Overall great service and product.
Review of ucvhost.com by Garrett on 2012/06/02 at 17:43
They have Amazing customer service and a very quick response time.

It has been a pleasure hosting my site with them.

NO COMPLAINTS SO FAR

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,636 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress