Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Craig on 2012/06/02 at 15:10
UCV has helped me set up my own online gaming website. The Customer Service superb and is available 24/7. I would highly recommend them for all your hosting needs. They are the best
Review of ucvhost.com by Wilkinson on 2012/06/02 at 12:38
I am a very happy customer of UCV so far.

Since I have moved my hosting to UCV my blog has started performing so well and so fast in comparison with my previous hosting provider.

Support is excellent.

I am keeping all my fingers crossed and hope my site continues like this forever.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jay on 2012/06/01 at 19:00
They have been hosting my website for five years now. They have always remained committed to delivering the best value and great customer service to me. The technical support can easily be accessed via live chat and ticket system. They are very professional and respond quickly to all my queries. I have never experienced difficulty in accessing my site. I utilize their plans, which are always a great deal.
Review of ucvhost.com by Corelli on 2012/06/01 at 18:29
I have been with Fused UCV for few years now. In these few years I have experienced no downtime on any of my sites combined than I used to have with my old host for one site!


Their communication is incredible!
Review of ucvhost.com by Dunbar on 2012/06/01 at 17:21
Overall great service

I like them a lot
Review of ucvhost.com by michal lifshitz on 2012/05/31 at 14:24
For all future clients - DON'T do this to yourself. I got the worst service ever, a WEEK of chats and no reply to emails, and I still can't unlock my domains or change DNS.
BE WARNED!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Russel on 2012/05/28 at 19:09
These guys constantly update their services and add more features to it. They also send me coupons every month so that I can get as much I can while I am renewing my server.

And above all THESE GUYS ARE VERY MUCH AFFORDABLE.

Review of ucvhost.com by Andy on 2012/05/28 at 18:50
Their Uptime is excellent and technical support is superb.
I have dealt with lots of hosting providers in my business and they are the best among the whole lot.

They have always gone the extra mile - great value for money. Highly recommended from my side
Review of ucvhost.com by Clayton on 2012/05/28 at 16:30
I have been with these guys for a number of years now and the service has been flawless.

They have always replied to my questions promptly and patiently.

They go above and beyond what is normally expected for the price they charge.
Review of ucvhost.com by Clayton on 2012/05/28 at 16:29
I have been with these guys for a number of years now and the service has been flawless.

They have always replied to my questions promptly and patiently.

They go above and beyond what is normally expected for the price they charge.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,966,670 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress