UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by than ha on 2012/05/28 at 12:27
Ever since I have shifted my online gaming website to ucc I have never faced any downtime.

I asked them to give me a 4 core processor and it works so fast.

Their internet connection speed is also very fast. They are the best
Review of ucvhost.com by Champ on 2012/05/27 at 17:26
THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING

GREAT PRICES, VERY AFFORDABLE AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Champ on 2012/05/27 at 17:26
THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING

GREAT PRICES, VERY AFFORDABLE AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Chang on 2012/05/27 at 16:36
UCVHOST has been the best hosting provider among all I have signed up with till now.

They are the best. My gaming website has always been up since I have been with them and I have never had any major issues with my website
Review of ucvhost.com by Giusto on 2012/05/27 at 12:14
Excellent response times to my queries.

They are just my iphone away. All I do is open their site on my iphone and click on live chat and there I go,,, I just tell them my issues and queries and those get resolved instantly while I am on the go.

I am very comfy with this set up now
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/05/27 at 10:16
What is there to say that hasn't been said about this company. The service is great, always willing to help me with problems from anything like batch file execution. I don't think my site ever went down the whole time I was with the company.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/05/27 at 10:16
What is there to say that hasn't been said about this company. The service is great, always willing to help me with problems from anything like batch file execution. I don't think my site ever went down the whole time I was with the company.
Review of ucvhost.com by JOhn on 2012/05/27 at 09:49
forget UCVHOST!!

these positive reviews are all hoaxes by their own staff!

My server corrupted, data lost, money lost!

arrrgghhh!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Dave Kyle on 2012/05/27 at 09:46
They are the worst!!
they were using Paralells as there backbone, my server corrupted, they could only restore my data from a backhad to build everything from scratch to a new vps, then that started crashing daily!!
they offerd me a free upgrade to Hyper V which they said was more stable, I asked for one months credit for all the trouble I'd been through, answer:NO!
Thats when I decided to leave..

very expensive for me and no recourse?!
Review of ucvhost.com by Ben on 2012/05/27 at 06:29
UCV has a great friendly support. They have always gotten back to me instantly each time I have put in a ticket. Also they are available via live chat if there is something urgent.

If you are looking for a cheap, affordable and a reliable host then go for UCV. I recommend them to everyone I meet.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,999,810 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress