Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/05/26 at 19:48
My search for a webhost is over since I have started hosting my forum site on ucv. They are amazing

Their support service is the best.
Review of ucvhost.com by Benny on 2012/05/26 at 17:19
Very personalized and professional support. They answer all my tickets very timely.

This is something I like a lot.

Review of ucvhost.com by Vicky on 2012/05/26 at 15:07
I love the way UCV works.

I am very comfy with their panel. And the cheap prices are an added bonus
Review of ucvhost.com by Vicky on 2012/05/26 at 15:07
I love the way UCV works.

I am very comfy with their panel. And the cheap prices are an added bonus
Review of ucvhost.com by Sam on 2012/05/25 at 20:37
Don't believe any positive review for UCVHost. Most of them are added from their staff. It do agree that it is cheap hosting but it is also very cheap and unprofessional service. I would prefer to pay at least couple more dollar to good hosting provider which will pay off if your website uptime is 99%.
Review of ucvhost.com by brian on 2012/05/25 at 20:34
Very unprofessional staff. They brought my website down without any reason and didn't inform me anything unless I found it myself. They took more than a month to bring my website up.
Review of ucvhost.com by Costa on 2012/05/17 at 18:36
UCVHOST is the best host.

And for a novice like me, they are a boon.

They help me install applications that too at no extra cost. All their plans come with managed services and they do not charge anything over and above it.

I like them because of this. They ROCK!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Craig on 2012/05/14 at 19:12
UCVHOST has helped me set up my online gaming website. They have always been available for me anytime I need them. My issues are resolved almost instantly. I would recommend UCV to all my friends as they have helped me set up my online community with the least amount of set up cost and given me the best services at bare minimum prices.
Review of ucvhost.com by Ella on 2012/05/14 at 17:36
UCV has provided hosting to me for over 5 years now. Top notch service and I have always prompt service from them.


Nothing can go wrong with your server if you are hosted with UCV
Review of ucvhost.com by Micky on 2012/05/14 at 16:32
Their tech support is amazing. They are always available on chat

They know the best resolve to all technical issues. Whenever I have faced any issue installing my applications they always give me a step by step detailed report on how to install my application. I have never faced any issue as yet

And above these guys are the cheapest. Great work!!!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,985,511 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress