UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Amy on 2012/05/14 at 13:21
With hosting with UCVHOST, under one hosting account I am able to run 20 wordpress blogs of mine. I am using multiple as well as sub domains under one account only. They also make settings for me so that I am able to use Google Apps.

They give amazing support and features with all their plans. They are really amazing.
Review of ucvhost.com by Billie on 2012/05/14 at 06:13
I have switched many hosting providers in past three years but none of them could run my business website. Since the time I have found UCVHOST I am very happy with their performance. Their hyper v based plans are just perfect. My website doesnt go down and I get the best support and overall their prices among hyper v servers are the cheapest.

Review of ucvhost.com by Keith on 2012/05/13 at 20:15
I have been with UCV for over an year now and all I can say is that their support is very fast. There are no downtimes.

None of my previous hosting providers can match their reliability and their cheap prices.

Review of ucvhost.com by Lisa on 2012/05/13 at 17:12
I have three words for UCV

CHEAP, RELIABLE, BEST

This is all I can say about them
Review of ucvhost.com by Will on 2012/05/13 at 06:22
I am very happy with UCVHOST so far.

My blog has been performing the best since I have shifted to UCV. The uptime of their servers is 100%. Since last 3 years, I have never faced much of downtimes. Their service is great and I love their control panel
Review of ucvhost.com by Will on 2012/05/13 at 06:21
I am very happy with UCVHOST so far.

My blog has been performing the best since I have shifted to UCV. The uptime of their servers is 100%. Since last 3 years, I have never faced much of downtimes. Their service is great and I love their control panel
Review of ucvhost.com by frank on 2012/05/12 at 22:38
I Registered my first Domain with ucvhost in 06/28/2007 REGDOM WORLDPAY (edited) 5809674873 06/27/2007 8.00 0.00 8.00

To me UCVHOST is a worst host company I have ever seen. I alway having problem with them. I lost many clients because of ucvhost.for example I lost a client in London because I could not be able to update the domain details. ucvhost will never send message to update domain details as required. You can not update domain registrant details from your domain account like 007names.com namecheap.com etc. because it disable They very good to dodge question and pretend.

If you need cheap hosting with attached expensive headache go to ucvhost.

I have enough evident to proof my comment. Please ucvhost come here to defend yourself. All my chats with you I saved it for a day like this.

Am waiting for you.
Review of ucvhost.com by Reed on 2012/05/04 at 05:07
This company is the best. They provide the best Forex Trading servers. I mean the speed of their Forex VPS is amazing. I have never had any downtime. Well let me keep my fingers crossed for that :). Just love them
Review of ucvhost.com by Amelia on 2012/05/03 at 09:01
UCVHOST is a great host. I like the way they work, I am very comfortable with their control panel. I have got used to their service. I have no complaints so far.
Review of ucvhost.com by John on 2012/05/01 at 04:28
Ever since UCV has shifted me to the hyper v technology based VPS I am very happy with the uptime of their servers. I am their client for 2 years now but earlier I was on a virtuozzo based plan. I used to get around 95% uptime but now with the new hyper v based servers I get almost 100% uptime. The speed is amazing and the customer service is top notch. These guys keep themselves ahead with the times and keep the best technology for their servers. I guess this is all because they have experienced staff which keeps researching. I would recommend them to all.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 16,084,315 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress