Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Sanita Oraiz San Gabriel on 2013/10/19 at 09:21
Once and for all please face all your complaint professionally with due respect by telling us what is going on ... WE ARE ENCOUNTERING POOR SERVER FOR ALMOST A MONTH & SINCE THURSDAY TOTALLY DOWN ... EVEN YOUR WEBSITE "www.­ucvhost.­com" HAS BEEN DOWN NOW ... For God's sake your company ruins our business and operation.
Review of ucvhost.com by Mark on 2013/10/19 at 07:21
I am hosting with them for the last four years. Three years went without major problem. But the last one year my site went down almost on weekly basis. Now my site is down for the last four days and their site is also down. Their other site instaspace.com is also down. I dont know how to contact them. Their payment system is also not working.
I will move my sites to other more stable hosting company.

Please dont host with this company.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jay on 2013/10/19 at 06:23
I HOSTED A TOTAL OF 5 WEBSITES WITH THIS COMPANY - NOW ALL GONE AND CORRESPONDENCE ON THE DOMAIN MAILS.

IF KHANNA RAJAT HAS ANY HUMAN FEELINGS LEFT IN HIM, HE SHOULD AT LEAST TELL US WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH HIS COMPANY - UCVHOST.COM AND WHAT HAS BECOME OF OUR DOMAINS AND VPS WE HAD WITH THEM ON THOSE CONTRACTS.

FOR ME THE PAIN IS JUST TOO MUCH TO BEGIN TO TELL IT ALL OVER.
WHERE WILL I BEGIN? WILL I TALK ABOUT THE MONEY THEY COLLECTED FROM ME AND FAILED TO RENEW THE SERVICES AND ALLOWED THE DOMAIN TO GO INTO REDEMPTION, THEREAFTER - THEY PUSHED ME TO MELBOURNE IT WHERE I WAS CHARGED HEAVILY AGAIN TO RECOVER THE DOMAIN?
IS IT THE POOREST CUSTOMER SERVICE OR WHAT MORE?
COULD THEY NOT HAVE GIVEN THEIR CUSTOMERS INFORMATION OR ANY NOTIFICATION THAT THEY ARE GOING OUT OF BUSINESS?

EVERYTHING IS GONE ALL AT ONCE - UCVHOST.COM AND INSTASPACE.COM - ALL OWNED BY THE SAME ONE MAN - KNANNA RAJAT.

THIS IS PAINFULLY WRONG.
Review of ucvhost.com by Lakshmi Devi on 2013/10/19 at 03:43
For the past few days I could not access my emails and also their website. UCV host guys ,please give us proper update immediately with immediate action. I have validity period till next year.......
We are loosing our patience......


Review of ucvhost.com by cuneyt on 2013/10/18 at 20:53
Their site disappeared suddenly! No warning before hand from the company. Nobody knows what happened to them as if the evaporated. I have paid in advance and now I have no hope to reach them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Alex on 2013/10/18 at 19:03
UCVHOST.COM is not working since 17 october, is it really easy to hide ? we have hundreds of dollar business with ucvhost, and now they are offline, what to do ?
Review of ucvhost.com by cipa on 2013/10/18 at 16:23
Looks like UCVHOST is gone out of business, it is 18th of october and there server is not up since 11 as mentioned by Hari.
This Webhosting company made millions, it is time to go out of business. Lets see what new name they come up with----corporate fraud.
I will suggest to stay away from this company.
Review of ucvhost.com by roy on 2013/10/18 at 12:49
I've been using them for almost 6 years. Things were ok, my sites have been down once in awhile.... but as of today my site has been down for 2 days with their main site ucvhost.com being down too. Now I have no way of contacting them. Not looking good at the moment.

My current feeling is to stay away.
Review of ucvhost.com by Gif on 2013/10/18 at 10:54
I've been using them for almost 6 years. Things were ok, my sites have been down once in awhile.... but as of today my site has been down for 2 days with their main site ucvhost.com being down too. Now I have no way of contacting them. Not looking good at the moment.

My current feeling is to stay away.
Review of ucvhost.com by madu on 2013/10/18 at 07:43
i have used ucvhost for more than a year. The first two months was ok without issues. after then, i had downtime (unavailable) at least 2ce a month. if you dont complain, it does not get fixed for hours/day. The only way to get instant help is via online chat. if no one is online, you are f**ked. support ticket is sometimes answered in 2-5 days time.
The only positive thin is that If you can get someone online, your problem will be solved within 15-30 mins.
For the past 2 months, they suprised with no down time.

BUT SINCE YESTERDAY (17 NOV2013),MY SERVER HAS BEEN UNREACHABLE, EVEN THEIR WEBSITE IS ALSO UNREACHABLE TILL NOW

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,813 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress