Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Lisa on 2012/04/30 at 15:59
Customer service and the uptime for servers has been the most important aspect for me as far as hosting is concerned. UCVHOST fulfils both these aspects and also gives them at the most affordable price. They give advance notice of every maintenance and usually do them on weekends. There are other cheap providers also but I never got the quality service I wanted. But this is not so with UCV. They give the best service even with their lowest plan. I think I will stick to them for life.
Review of ucvhost.com by Mark on 2012/04/30 at 03:53
My experience with UCVHOST over last 7 years has been perfect. The staff is very friendly and very experienced. And overall the prices are so cheap that they make UCV the most perfect host. Lowest prices with best services is all I can say about them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Charles on 2012/04/29 at 17:46
I am using UCV for 3 years. Till now the experience has been great. I have not required much of support from them as their servers work absolutely fine at all times. I have had almost 100% uptime for my servers till now. The affordable prices make them the best. I like them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Steven on 2012/04/29 at 14:19
It has been a pleasure hosting my sites with UCVHOST. Earlier I was their shared hosting client. But ever since I have moved to vps hosting plan I have never faced any issue with my server. They gave me an upgrade from shared hosting to vps at very low prices. I am very satisfied customer and love their services.
Review of ucvhost.com by Steve on 2012/04/29 at 07:40
These guys have an excellent response time. I even put tickets for support issues via my black berry and receive instant response on it. They are simply the best.
Review of ucvhost.com by Michael on 2012/04/29 at 05:49
I am with UCVHOST for 2 years now. They are very committed to providing the best quality service to their clients. The main advantage with them is that they are available 7 days a week and their support is accessible all the time via live chat and tickets. They are very professional and experienced and respond to my queries very quickly. I have never experienced difficulty in accessing my server.
Review of ucvhost.com by Gary on 2012/04/28 at 18:01
Managing a server with UCVHOST is the most easiest part with them. The servers are very easy to use and set up. Overall the support is also very helpful. I recommend them to all I know.
Review of ucvhost.com by Gary on 2012/04/28 at 18:01
Managing a server with UCVHOST is the most easiest part with them. The servers are very easy to use and set up. Overall the support is also very helpful. I recommend them to all I know.
Review of ucvhost.com by Peter on 2012/04/28 at 08:35
Horrible. Speed is dramatically low. During a chat in which I complained, speed improved as by miracle, but the chat operator did not give a clue and terminated the session. Three days later, speed is again unacceptable. This process is a repetition of what I experienced before. They get only one more chance, then I'm gone.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/04/21 at 07:42
The support at UCVHOST is great. I have been with this hosting provider since 2008 and I cant recall a single month when I have faced any issue and if at all it happened they resolved it in minutes.

Also they have changed their technology behind their virtual servers and have upgraded them by putting hyper-v technology. They have just given me a free upgrade to the new technology.

They really take care of their customers. I love this company

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,634 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress