Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Erica on 2012/04/19 at 09:13
I have been with UCV since the start. Wouldnt change hosts for anything. Amazing customer service,

I get reply to my tickets within minutes, which is really good. I am fully confident about the performance of my server even if I am out traveling for days. They really take care of every server they own and manage it well
Review of ucvhost.com by superman on 2012/04/19 at 08:54
of the collections has become a leading global brand of high-fashion in many countries, not just some countries in Europe and the UnitedStates. <a href="http://www.chanelbagstore.uk.com">chanel replica</a> spares you from the hassle of going to the market. These days, a number of women are opting for these bags, wallets, purses and other fake <a href="http://www.replicasonline.uk.com">rolex replica</a> the chance the products these products inside your within your bag will accidentally give up quit through the with the path of the from the interview. <a href="http://www.chanelbagstore.uk.com">fake chanel bags</a> working experience possibly, used jointly not made to acquire shipping and delivery. This specific search may appear far more intended for the <a href="http://www.tiffanyjewelleryss.co.uk">tiffany and co</a> luggage at much less high priced price; you need to just be sure you simply are dealing using a reputable merchant. Cheating may be completed quickly on-line. <a href="http://www.louisvuittonbags0.org.uk">louis vuitton bags</a> they were worn from birth till death. Another fascinating fact about this jewellery is that people used to collect the jewels all their life <a href="http://www.designerhandbagss.org.uk">replica handbags</a> dress.Kitten Deeley dress.match up all the your wedding gown along with equipment you are going to put on. at heart.entations must be chosen.to lace-trimmed <a href="http://www.chanelbagstore.uk.com">replica chanel handbags</a> well as theyre usually not really thinking about altering exactly how their own businesses work together with…well, anybody. The <a href="http://www.chanelbagstore.uk.com">chanel bags</a> characteristics. Many of them also ought to have high prices simply because they require enough time and effort to end. They are genuinely <a href="http://www.tiffanyjewelleryss.co.uk">tiffany and co</a> good look for the Chanel African american Quitted Handbag and also the Chanel Time-honored Calf. Most of these classy Chanel purses areincredibly <a href="http://www.tiffanyjewelleryss.co.uk">tiffany and co</a>
Review of ucvhost.com by Bobby on 2012/04/19 at 06:27
I have been with them for 5 years now, and I have never experienced any issue with them. They have outstanding service and they answer tickets within MINUTES ! I've never noticed any downtime.


Overall, great quality, great hosting, and if you are making bad reviews about UCV because you were suspended or what not for cursing and being disrespectful to their staff, well you got it coming. They always go out of their ways to help a client, and sometimes, it's not even something they normally cover, but yet, they still help you with it.

Great Host
Review of ucvhost.com by Andrew on 2012/04/18 at 17:37
I have been hosting my site with UCV for one year now and have absolutely no complaints with them. The support team is absolutely amazing. My site has no downtime and works very fast. The VPS handles the various apps I have installed very well.

The prices are also way cheap than many hosting providers.

Great web host overall!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Bill on 2012/04/18 at 09:31
These guys are great. Support tickets are answered in less than a day. Also, scheduled maintenance is announced with plenty of advance emails so that we can plan accordingly. Highly recommended!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Eric on 2012/04/18 at 06:40
After using UCVHOST's service I must say that they are worth every penny. Their prices are pretty cheap than other hosting services, and you get exactly what you pay for. I've never received such great customer service and support anywhere.
Review of ucvhost.com by Bob on 2012/04/17 at 14:40
I ran into some backend problems with my server and didn't know what to do, the team at UCVHOST worked very hard to get me back up and running. These guys are very dedicated
Review of ucvhost.com by Alan on 2012/04/17 at 06:08
I recommend UCVHOST to all my clients. I have worked with many hosting companies previously and but UCVHOST's servers/support are the best I have experienced among all. Migrations are smooth and new setup is a easy
Review of ucvhost.com by Rob on 2012/04/16 at 18:35
After struggling with slow servers with my previous hosting provider I did some serious looking for a hosting company with fast servers and even faster service.

I then found UCVHOST on the internet. About UCVHOST I can that they have lived up to their reputation for quick and personal support and service.

Emails are answered quickly, often within minutes, and they work hard at providing useful suggestions and high up-time.

As a result of my positive experience with them, I have moved 3 of my domains to UCVHOST and recommend them to others.
Review of ucvhost.com by ucvhostsucks on 2012/04/16 at 04:11
STAY AWAY FROM UCVHOST - all these positive reviews are false (ucvhost posting their own reviews)...
Sites go down all the time, their support is unavailable most of the time (this one is easy to check, see for yourself).
When you finally get to someone in support, all you get is empty promises, your site will be down for days, and you have to go back to "chat support" so many times for them to get anything done... Sites go down due to their own issues, they just can't run hosting business. JUST STAY AWAY.
p.s.
Hey, UCVHOST people - you are spending more time posting these positive reviews than taking care of real business. If you are unable to host simple site, refund customers!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,341 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress