Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by John on 2012/03/20 at 17:02
I have been with UCVHOST for a number of years now and their service has been flawless.

They always reply to my issues promptly and patiently.

They go above and beyond what is normally expected for the price they charge.
Review of ucvhost.com by Joe on 2012/03/20 at 10:56
UCVHOST is the best hosting company. They have the best service, the quickest response to any question that I may have and they have also eliminated all the headaches I used to have. They have greatly worked upon their system and the service has improved 1000 times I can say. I was sticking to them since last 3 years because they were the cheapest, but now great services with the cheapest prices is a great combo for me. I cant think of switching my hosting provider now
Review of ucvhost.com by Louis on 2012/03/19 at 05:23
It is very easy to host your website with UCVHOST. The whole system is very user friendly and hosting is very easy to manage. UCVHOST gives great offers from time to time and hence I think they give the best value for my money since the time I have started hosting with UCVHOST. The new offer of double your diskspace for free was very attractive this month. It has been great 10 months now, I am with them and I am very satisfied.

Review of ucvhost.com by Victor on 2012/03/15 at 18:58
Features are amazing. Customer and technical support are everything you would want it to be. Very prompt response. Emails and notices are personalized. Overall great service.
Review of ucvhost.com by Eric on 2012/03/15 at 08:22
I signed up with UCVHOST about a year ago because I read a number of good reviews. After using their service I must say that they are worth every dollar. Their prices are so cheap than other hosting services, and you get exactly what you pay for. I've never received such great customer service and support anywhere.
Review of ucvhost.com by Ricky on 2012/03/14 at 17:08
I signed up with UCVHOST because their plans are the cheapest and when I started using their services I was surprised to see that the quality of their hosting services is amazing that too at such a low price. My server is very fast and it has been 5 weeks it hasnt been down and really very cheap.

Review of ucvhost.com by Aaron on 2012/03/14 at 07:30
UCVHOST offers an impressive customer support with easy to use options. They have 24/7 live chat support and email support via a good ticketing system.They also have their own company blog that offers latest news in webhosting industry. They also keep on giving new offers for their clients every month.

I think they are great as they come up with unique features everytime I am about to renew my vps
Review of ucvhost.com by Steve on 2012/03/13 at 17:31
UCVHOST provides the best hosting services.

They are simply the BEST!!!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/03/12 at 20:00
UCVHOST is the best hosting provider I have seen till now. My VPS was not performing that great for one week and so I went to their live chat and complained about the sluggish performance of the server.

The support solved my problem by checking my server and its performance thoroughly and told me that my server had issues due to lack of resources. So I decided to move onto the next plan.

But to my surprise they not only moved me to the next plan but also moved my server to the hyper-v technology for free and also doubled my diskspace for free.

It has been 3 weeks now and my server is working pretty fine,

In my opinion UCVHOST support is great. They not only fixed my problem but also offered me a far better plan at very reasonable prices, (cheaper than their advertised price). They really take care if you are their customer.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2012/03/12 at 20:00
UCVHOST is the best hosting provider I have seen till now. My VPS was not performing that great for one week and so I went to their live chat and complained about the sluggish performance of the server.

The support solved my problem by checking my server and its performance thoroughly and told me that my server had issues due to lack of resources. So I decided to move onto the next plan.

But to my surprise they not only moved me to the next plan but also moved my server to the hyper-v technology for free and also doubled my diskspace for free.

It has been 3 weeks now and my server is working pretty fine,

In my opinion UCVHOST support is great. They not only fixed my problem but also offered me a far better plan at very reasonable prices, (cheaper than their advertised price). They really take care if you are their customer.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,578 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress