Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Casimiro de Jesus on 2012/03/11 at 18:56
Their refund policy link does not work, their live support promises but never responded. And I paid but was never refunded. They have been dishonest with me
Review of ucvhost.com by Rocky on 2012/01/24 at 16:43
UCVHOST is an excellent host. They are very much reliable and give a good uptime for servers. I have no complaints so far.
Review of ucvhost.com by Bill on 2012/01/24 at 09:11
Any hosting service couldnt be better than UCVHOST. They are as good as I had been told by my friend who is their customer since year 2002. They have a brilliant service.
Review of ucvhost.com by Bill on 2012/01/24 at 09:10
Any hosting service couldnt be better than UCVHOST. They are as good as I had been told by my friend who is their customer since year 2002. They have a brilliant service.
Review of ucvhost.com by Pete on 2012/01/23 at 16:30
The services of UCVHOST are outstanding. They always make a point to intimate me before any maintenance on the servers so that I am prepared each time and can plan in advance. I am a very satisfied UCVHOST customer.
Review of ucvhost.com by Parker on 2012/01/23 at 12:41
UCVHOST is a reliable company. I have been with them for over six years now and I have never had much issues with them. Their backups system is so nice that I have never lost any data till date. They also keep on adding new offers for their clients. Overall all these years with UCVHOST have been good pleasant years and I hope to continue with them like this.
Review of ucvhost.com by Dorothy on 2012/01/23 at 06:19
I think UCVHOST is the best hosting company. Their response time is amazing. All my tickets get answered in less than 24 hours. and if I want immediate support then I use live chat and they fix my issues instantly. Overall they are Excellent.
Review of ucvhost.com by Martin on 2012/01/22 at 15:45
The prices of UCVHOST plans are very affordable and their system is very user friendly. Its been 3 months now I haven’t taken any support from them as I haven’t faced any issue till now. This is my longest uptime as compared to my previous providers. I would probably cross my fingers that this continues like this always.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jeff on 2012/01/22 at 13:22
I am with UCVHOST since 2002. Since then I have never had any major issues with my hosting. If any have I faced as regards any installations and stuff, they were resolved in the least possible time. The customer service guys are very helpful and courteous.
Review of ucvhost.com by Steve on 2012/01/22 at 07:02
UCVHOST does all that it claims. They have an excellent support system. The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable and very prompt also.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,986,108 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress