UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Diane on 2012/01/21 at 18:08
UCVHOST has a beautiful support system. They answer my queries right away on their live chat. I do not have to wait for the executives to reply to my tickets. I just put in a ticket, go on the live chat and give my ticket id to the support executive, and they answer me instantly. Theirs is the fastest support I have seen till now.
Review of ucvhost.com by Loius on 2012/01/21 at 16:40
I love the way UCVHOST responds to my queries. Especially the Christmas offer they just sent to me being an existing customer. They gave me a free upgrade to their hyper v plan at the price of my existing plan. I simply love the way they take care of their existing clients. I think retention of the client is their main motto and they can go to any extent to satisfy me.
Review of ucvhost.com by Deric on 2012/01/21 at 06:37
I have been with ucvhost for a few years. Sites will go up and down periodically (and they won't tell you),Most of the time the server goes down. Trust me,
in this week i had to contact them 15 times. "I think all the good comments of this web site has been put by their own staff members, because all of them are fake,
some more than others depending on what server they put you on. So keep track of your website's uptime.
If you contact them about a problem, they will fix it if it's easy.

If it's inconvenient or takes some work to fix the problem, they'll lie to you, saying "your site is working" or
"your site will be up in 2 hours". None of which is true.
And if you politely continue asking for assistance in getting your site to work again, they will just ignore you.

IU use to recommend ucvhost due to the cheap price, but will not do that again.
I will also be migrating my websites from ucvhost to another service.

If you really want to see a live chat screen print of how their customer service responce please click the link below

http://www.mypicx.com/uploadimg/2007385186_01212012_1.jpg
Review of ucvhost.com by Elina on 2011/12/29 at 12:16
With UCVHOST it has now become very easy for me to manage my hosting account as well as email hosting. They offer the best solution always, as per my requirement. Each time I have had a problem all I have to do is just go online and chat with their live chat support executive and they just answer me there and then. With all other hosts it my queries were answered via their ticket system. They do have a ticket system but I prefer instant answers via live chat. I have now got used to their service and their systems.
Review of ucvhost.com by Mandeep on 2011/12/29 at 09:06
I am very happy with the services of UCVHOST. I am with them since last 2 years and since past 1 year I have seen tremendous improvement in this company. Their support service has become excellent. They have started offering hyper-v for their windows vps , along with their existing Virtuozzo based vps. I think UCVHOST is a very promising company. The enthusiasm and zeal I see in this company is really worth appreciating. They recently also got awarded by Parallels as Emerging Region Partner of the Year. I don’t think I will ever leave this company.
Review of ucvhost.com by Kristina on 2011/12/28 at 19:41
I have upgraded to windows hyper-v vps from them. It works so well, I haven’t had any downtime since I have bought it. They always send renewal reminders on time and keep me informed about the status of my vps. Whenever they make any updates on my server they always make sure to send me an email so that I can very well plan in advance for it. This is something I really like about. Very well managed company I must say.
Review of ucvhost.com by Nick on 2011/12/28 at 08:52
I have been with UCVHOST for more than 4 years now. Till now my journey has been great. Their knowledgeable staff has always been prompt and handles my tickets and queries in a very professional way. Whenever I have had issues regarding some installations or something or the other, UCVHOST support helps me and resolves it in the least possible time. They even go out of the way to help me and still never charge for it. I am now used to their services.
Review of ucvhost.com by Michael on 2011/12/28 at 05:40
UCVHOST makes all my installations very simple for me. They help me and get me running in no time. I have recommended UCVHOST to many associates of mine. They are the best as far as support is concerned.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2011/12/27 at 05:33
UCVHOST gives perfect service in every way. Their customer support is very fast and prompt.
Review of ucvhost.com by Costa on 2011/12/26 at 19:19
UCVHOST has a very helpful staff. Since I am a beginner in forex trading, they helped me set up my account, installed my broker for me and also made all the settings for me on my server. I dont think i can get a better host than UCVHOST. They are just brilliant!!!!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,995,414 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress