UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Raoul on 2011/12/15 at 16:48
I have moved to UCVHOST from my previous hosting provider two months back. Since then I haven’t rebooted my server nor my server has restarted. This was a common issue with my previous provider. I think I have found a solution to my problems at UCVHOST.
Review of ucvhost.com by Roger on 2011/12/15 at 06:36
UCVHOST is very cheap plus the quality services you get at this price is worth appreciating.
Review of ucvhost.com by Tien Tien on 2011/12/14 at 20:20
Very good hosting company ever !!!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Almo on 2011/12/14 at 18:41
I signed up with UCVHOST and got my login details within 15 mins after I signed up. Their service is very efficient. They manage my server for me that too at no extra cost. They are nice overall.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/12/14 at 18:23
Thank You Mr Horit for writing a review for us.

And above all is was great to hear that you are with us since last 7 years which means that in such an industry which has such a high churn, we maintained you for good 7 years.

You said - "site is down although I renewed the domain and sever 12 days ago"

Sir this is not possible as in our control panel when you put in a request for hosting renewal, then it gets updated on our system and till we put in a new expiry date it shows pending in our system. Which means it will remain pending till some action is taken on the request. So do not worry, if you have put in a request then it will never go unseen.

Also please provide us your transaction id so that we can clarify your issue further. Probably it is some misunderstanding, as we always update all our tickets in less then 24 hours of its creation.

We apologize if you have faced any issue, AND THANKS FOR BEING WITH US FOR GREAT 7 LONG YEARS!!!!!

We are getting better everyday and you will see that what we were 7 years ago , we have improved drastically ,, and thanks to your reviews that help us to improve ourselves each day

Thanks

UCVHOST
Review of ucvhost.com by horit on 2011/12/13 at 11:40
I will recommend Ucvhost.com to anybody. It is the worst. I'm their client for the last 7 years however my site is down although I renewed the domain and sever 12 days ago. they promise to put it back but they are so slow. I think they do not have their act together. Beware of this company!
Review of ucvhost.com by Chris on 2011/11/14 at 04:58
I wanted to create my own website at the cheapest possible price. I came across UCVHOST on the internet and signed up for a shared hosting account with them. I was so impressed with their services that I ordered at 1 o clock at noon and I got my login info and other details in less than an hour. Then they installed Wordpress free for me and helped me set up various themes I desired. They are an amazing host. And the most impressive thing about their hosting is that even their shared server runs so well I never thought.
Review of ucvhost.com by Vicky on 2011/11/13 at 12:56
All I can say about UCVHOST is that they are amazing. I have recently shifted from a windows VPS to Windows Hyper V plan and all I can say is that its performance is beyond words. It works so well.
Review of ucvhost.com by Samaira on 2011/11/13 at 09:09
I think UCVHOST is great. They help me set up new applications on my server. I have never worried about the performance of my server nor do I ever hesitate to ask any help from them. They are always willing to help me at all times. Full marks from my side!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Elina on 2011/11/13 at 06:57
The service at UCVHOST is the best. They offer me assistance even at odd hours. They have been the best host till now I have tried.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,077 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress