UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Alfred on 2011/11/12 at 16:44
I recently upgraded to windows hyper v plan launched by UCVHOST from my existing VPS. I must say the technology behind it is worth appreciating. And not only that the support staff is great that I did not even feel the move. Because of their Hyper V technology its been 3 weeks now since I have upgraded, my server didn’t get rebooted nor was I required to restart it. My uptime since then has been 100%. I don’t think I can ask for more at such a low price.
Review of ucvhost.com by Hazel on 2011/11/12 at 09:07
UCVHOST is simply great. They have also gone the extra mile for me. I wasn’t able to install one application on my server. They explained me to how to install it but I still wasn’t able to. So they installed it for me via teamviewer. I really appreciate this extra effort as no other host had ever done this for me. And above all they never charged me for this. All other hosts used to charge me approx 65$ for such personalized support. But UCVHOST did it for me for free. I would highly recommend this company.
Review of ucvhost.com by Robert on 2011/11/12 at 05:57
They are really great. They give me a very personalized support. They helped me in migrating my entire site and gave me tips for future too that too at no extra cost. They give managed services even in the lowest plan which I really like about them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Hari on 2011/11/11 at 19:29
Sorry UCVHOST

It was my mistake. My server got shutdown because it was sending spam emails on its own.. i think some script error or something else ,, we still need to figure out. And I know it is illegal to send spam emails (as long as we adhere to can spam act) so that is why you had shut me down basis complaint.

And it never occurred to me that I should investigate and put in a ticket but rather in anger because of shut server came and wrote the comment here.

Sorry - I know the defamation laws have become very strict. I apologize for my faulty review,, please do not put a case against me as I heard that you had recently sued someone for defamation.

Thanks
Review of ucvhost.com by Riley on 2011/11/11 at 19:02
And one thing I forgot to mention ,,, the support staff is also very helpful and polite. I never hesitate before asking for any help.
Review of ucvhost.com by Riley on 2011/11/11 at 19:01
I am impressed with the services of UCVHOST. They very efficiently handle my issues and solve them instantly.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/11/11 at 18:28
Sir you say (OR MR ADITYA CHANDRA)

their server is worst..past two days server was down and online chat support was offline.

Well sir your server was down and you didnt put any ticket regarding this complaint. Well this is hard to believe. Please give us your transaction id when was your server down and please mention the hours as we had shut down.

You know this internal news that some of the servers were shut down and the respective owners of servers were intimated 15 days before as we have now upgraded all our windows VPS clients.

For this upgrade to happen we had to shut down the vps lite plan clients for 2 hours (the ones who opted for an upgrade). WE ARE GIVING AN UPGRADE TO ALL OUR WINDOWS VPS CUSTOMERS JUST FOR ADDITIONAL $3 TO WINDOWS HYPER V SERVERS. THE online price is $20.5 but the existing customers of windows vps lite plans can upgrade to it just for just $18 a month.

So ADITYA CHANDRA YOU JUST KNEW THAT SOME OF THE SERVERS WERE SHUT DOWN (For upgrading the ones who had opted for it) but didnt know the reason and just came here and wrote the comment to put off our clients.

We would still appreciate if you give us the transaction id for your compakint, (as you said chat was off,, ( but the ticket system can never be off) sO PLEASE GIVE US YOUR TRASACTION ID IF YOU REALLY HAVE ONE.
Review of ucvhost.com by hari on 2011/11/11 at 07:15
their server is worst..past two days server was down and online chat support was ofline..their words about 100% uptime and 30days money back policy are fake..past two days server was down and i cant contact any of their support team..even the phone numbers are not available this time..please dont choose ucvhost..its words from my experience..
Review of ucvhost.com by Robin on 2011/11/06 at 18:37
I have only one word for UCVHOST which is “BRILLIANT”.
Review of ucvhost.com by Richard on 2011/11/06 at 15:19
You can just ask anything from the support staff at UCVHOST and they would have an answer. All my tickets have been answered in less than 24 hours each time I have put one. Last week I had crossed my bandwidth limit and they sent me an email. They helped me restore my website in no time I have tried many hosting providers but UCVHOST has been the best so far.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,997,472 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress