UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Rider on 2011/11/06 at 09:07
I went to UCVHOST after having a bad experience with my earlier host. My issues got fixed almost instantly when I signed up with them. And I have been with them for 4 years now and I am very happy with them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Reid on 2011/11/05 at 17:23
UCVHOST has the best support service among all the hosting providers I have tried till now. They are available 24/7.
Review of ucvhost.com by Lily on 2011/11/04 at 13:58
UCVHOST is very much affordable plus the quality of services they give at such low prices is really amazing. I would highly recommend them to everybody who wants a good hosting package at cheap prices.
Review of ucvhost.com by Leslie on 2011/11/04 at 06:42
UCVHOST makes all installations on my server very simple for me. They help me and guide me in configuring my server from time to time. I have been with them for over 5 years now and have seen considerable improvement in their customer services. I don’t plan to nor do I want to change my host now.
Review of ucvhost.com by Harper on 2011/11/04 at 05:25
I have always got a personalized service from them that too free of any charges. Overall NICE!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Harper on 2011/11/03 at 13:46
UCVHOST never nickel and dimes you. There have been lots of instances when I wished to upgrade my server and pay for it but they have always stopped me from doing so as they thought that wasn’t required for the services I was using on my server. They only charge you for what you need and do not make you pay for what you may not require.
Review of ucvhost.com by Harold on 2011/11/03 at 09:56
I went to UCVHOST after reading a technical blog from them. I thought if they can provide information like this for general public for free then may be their service would be nice. And to my surprise what I thought was right. They know so much about the services that you can never go wrong with them.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/11/03 at 09:06
And Mr Jason (ex employee Aditya Chandra) you put reviews here on this site only because this site never asks for any transaction id or your domain name hosted with us. Other sites do. You never come up with one as you do not have one.

If you are a sufferer then please mention the trasaction id of your suffering or your ticket id where you have made a complaint.

The authenticity of the reviewer is never checked on this site and you feel free to post here.

Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/11/03 at 08:59
Hi Mr Jason

You just mentioned ---

UCV Host will simply accuse me that i am one of the unsatisfied ex employee,well i am not an ex employee and i won't be surprise why people feel shame of being one. i just don't care.

Sir how do you know that our ex employee has been putting reviews against us just to spoil our reputation. So this clearly proves that you are one ,,, we do not have to mention it here. How do you know whats happening internally in UCVHOST. So we do not have to justify your comment here.

Well just to answer your fake comment

You say that our refund policy is worthless then we clearly state that all policies are subject to conditions. And irrespective of any policy you can always feel secured about your money if you are transacting with UCVHOST as we accept payments through PAYPAL and WORLDPAY only. And even if we deny your refund you can put a dispute on PAYPAL and or claim a charge back on WORLPAY.

For this you have 45 days to do so.

So even if we do not wish to refund your money you still can get it without our approval. Because we do not govern PAYPAL and WORLDPAY rules and policies

So please stop putting comments that we do not refund money. Because if we do not give your money PAYPAL and WORLDPAY WOULD TAKE THEM WITHOUT OUR APPROVAL TOO.

And regarding your server disconnecting, if you use your resources more than that are available on your server, it will get disconnected on its own.

Also we have launched WINDOWS HYPER-V plans for just $18 a month. You can use them to have 100% uptime (since hyper v servers have that much effciency).

Thanks for your review as it gave us a chance to explain the details of hyper v too.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jason on 2011/11/02 at 02:36
This is the worst server host that i have ever seen. Their refund policy is just meant to be nothing. I have subscribe the service from UCV Host on 1st of Oct but due to the poor service and poor customer service. They simply give fake information just to delay the refund and trust me, their service is worst ever and cannot be counted on. They will simply give empty promise that this wouldn't happen in the future but things still don't get improved. Service get disconnected sooo often and the technical support is so dumb enough for not realizing it and help to restore it!
I do not know if UCV Host will simply accuse me that i am one of the unsatisfied ex employee,well i am not an ex employee and i won't be surprise why people feel shame of being one. i just don't care. I am just a seriously pissed customer and that's it. I am moving away to other better service provider.
For those people who want to subscribe service from UCV Host, don't waste your money and energy. you will end up like me, money wasted and mentally tortured!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,860 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress