Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Halton on 2011/09/11 at 14:47
UCVHOST never shuts me down even when my server is pulling more bandwidth than I have bought. This is the main advantage with them. Everybody else used to do shut my server because of such issues.I like them overall.
Review of ucvhost.com by Kahaan on 2011/09/10 at 17:52
Recently my site got hacked and I got so tensed about my server. Luckily I am hosting with UCVHOST. They helped me rectify my server and restored all my data in just 10 mins. It was really nice to see that they have taken the backups of my server almost everyday. I hadn’t lost any data in this hack and now I am no more scared of this hacking stuff. UCVHOST according to me is the best.
Review of ucvhost.com by Gresham on 2011/09/10 at 13:25
My issues with my server have always been rectified instantly since the time I have shifted to UCVHOST. Support is very instant. They are very supportive and answer all my technical issues very accurately. They are very good at fixing issues with my server no matter what it is.
Review of ucvhost.com by Hailey on 2011/09/09 at 17:48
UCVHOST is a superb host. They are very friendly and very professional.
Review of ucvhost.com by Gordon on 2011/09/09 at 16:21
My experience with UCVHOST has been amazing. The customer service is top notch and everyone there is very helpful. I get in touch with them at almost anytime I like according to my convenience. They are available anytime, even on weekends.
Review of ucvhost.com by Christina on 2011/09/06 at 18:04
UCVHOST has a team of professionals. They have a thorough knowledge of what they are selling and really guide me from time to time. I have been buying hosting for my game servers for over 10 years now and my experience with UCVHOST has been the best so far.
Review of ucvhost.com by Vicky on 2011/09/06 at 13:50
An excellent host is UCVHOST. They have a very proactive service and give a good uptime. I have not faced any issue with this host. You gotta try them to believe me. They are nice. No complaints so far.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/09/06 at 10:28
The complaint on this site has by the name Anonymous is fake. The same comment has been put on by the name Tomas. So again how come you have different names for the same complaint and nor do you have any details of the hosting you so called bought from us.

the complaint by Anonymous (and Tomas on other sites) has been put by the same person Aditya Chandra AS THE SAME REVIEW WAS PUT ON WEBHOSTINGJURY.COM using the same words which are as follows:

On this site as

"I have never in my life experienced this much worthless"

AND ON

http://www.webhostingjury.com/reviews/UCVhost ON 6TH JUNE AS

"I never in my life complained about customer service.."

We have proved at that time also that these comments are fake by giving proofs. The same comment will come up tomorrow on http://www.000webhost.com/directory/reviews/ucvhost.com

You can very check the dates and the name ,, we at UCVHOST DO NOT HAVE TO PROVE OURSELVES.

We talk in terms of proof.

And regarding customer service you can very well go on ucvhost.com and chat with our live support executives. You do not have to buy from us, just try the services and test our knowledge. You will know what UCVHOST is.

Also we have given enough proofs about the 30 day money back guarantee that we do give full refunds in case you are not satisfied with our services. To be sure you can check on "http://www.earnforex.com/forex-vps-hosting/UCVHOST"

On the above mentioned site we have given the status of refunds based on the transaction id. So we do not have to prove that we are right by just saying that these reviews are fake. We have enough proofs and we talk in figures and the ids.

We have already hired a lawyer in US for dealing with these fake reviews that are being put on the internet using fake identities.

AND SIR IF YOU WANT TO PROVE US WRONG GIVE US THE TRANSACTION ID SO THAT THE READERS OUT THERE KNOW THAT YOU ARE RIGHT AND WE ARE WRONG..
Review of ucvhost.com by Albert on 2011/09/05 at 20:29
I simply love UCVHOST. I have downloaded 20 mt4 on my vps, so yesterday it started showing mt4 out of memory when I logged on. So when I went online on their Live chat and told them my problem. I asked them to charge my account and give me around 2 gb space more. But the executives are so nice that they looked at my usage and told me buy only 1 GB rather than 2 GB. So they upgraded my plan based on my usage and added only 1 GB. I really appreciate this company now as they did not charge me more than required when I myself asked them to do so.

I trust them now so much that I cannot think of another host for my hosting requirements. They will never charge anybody more than required. They really deserve an applause!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Daniel on 2011/09/05 at 18:26
UCVHOST has been very nice to me. I have installed lots of applications on my server and sometimes it uses bandwidth more than I have taken in my plan. All my earlier hosting providers used to shut me down but UCVHOST is one hosting provider who never shuts me down. Its been 10 months I am with them and they have never shut me down because of this issue. Good service I must say.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,967,998 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress