Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by SatanikEon on 2013/10/18 at 04:47
ucvhost.com website has been down now, and I do not know what happened.
I still have a few VPS there.
even still 1 year!!!
(VPS Plan: HyperVJuniorVPS Expiry Date: 8/28/2014 9:31:16 PM)
no notification via email
no notification by telephone
and now (ucvhost.com) disappeared
I am very disappointed and do not know what to do.
Review of ucvhost.com by Chuck on 2013/10/18 at 00:29
You have got to be kidding. Do you still have positive comments about UCVHost?

They have disappeared. ENTIRELY! I can't get on my site. Can't log into their website. Their phones do not answer.

How does that happen to as large a company as this?

I should have paid attention to the negative feed back before putting my money and my broker's platform and my ea's to work on their hosting site.

If you still have good to say about them, get in touch with them and tell them to contact me.

Any communication would be better than this.

Review of ucvhost.com by Matty on 2013/10/17 at 20:47
I havent had any issues with them in the past, they have been pretty good and the price is very well. I dont recall having any downtime untill afew days ago (Note, I dont let them take care of my dns as from other peoples feedbacks)

As of afew days ago, the vps seems to be offline and their main website is also gone. I'm wondering if they are having technical issues or if they closed shop. no emails etc so will wait and see. Paid 2 years advance so hopefully they still ok and its only an outage.
Anyone else having similar issues?

Review of ucvhost.com by UVC Customer on 2013/10/17 at 04:02
Their website is down for more than 2 hours......
How can you reply on a webhosting company when their own Company website can go down for so long. We cant even contact their livehelp support. Avoid at all costs
Review of ucvhost.com by Ricko on 2013/09/16 at 04:16
I have all praises for UCVHOST. These guys have always helped me in fixing my issues. All my issues, if any, have been resolved within 2-3 hours whenever i have got in touch with them. Well till now in my 5 years of hosting with them, i have faced only 2 issues till now and my server is working fine for last 14 months without any downtime. 100 % uptime for last 14 months and I am really happy
Review of ucvhost.com by Ricko on 2013/09/16 at 04:16
I have all praises for UCVHOST. These guys have always helped me in fixing my issues. All my issues, if any, have been resolved within 2-3 hours whenever i have got in touch with them. Well till now in my 5 years of hosting with them, i have faced only 2 issues till now and my server is working fine for last 14 months without any downtime. 100 % uptime for last 14 months and I am really happy
Review of ucvhost.com by tom on 2013/08/28 at 12:52
MANY PEOPLE WANT CHEAPER THINGS AT THE DETRIMENT OF THEIR BUSINESS.THE WORST MONSTER AS FAR AS HOSTING REGISTRAR IS CONCERNED IS ucvhost.com. YOU WILL NOT NOTICE THIS UNTIL YOU'RE HOOKED. THEY EMPLOYED GROUP OF PROFESSIONAL LIARS WHO WILL KEEP RESOLVING YOUR ISSUES TILL THY KINGDOM COME WITHOUT RESULT. FOR THOSE WHO CLAIMED ucvhost.com IS THE BEST, WELL, I'LL ONLY GIVE YOU SOMETIME TO JUSTIFY MY SAYING. YOU WILL END UP COMPLAINING LIKE MYSELF. I'LL REACH ANYWHERE UNTIL THAT CHEATING BUSINESS OF ucvhost.com IS CLOSED DOWN BOTH SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY.
Review of ucvhost.com by UCV Host Victim on 2013/08/16 at 02:04
Please beware with this fraud company there support super worse they don't reply to ticket's and emails and live support worse i have seen till now they are scripted all agents are layer's they don't refund me for the server i have not used.
Review of ucvhost.com by ucvhost victim on 2013/07/30 at 19:10
REVIEW : This is a terrible company to host with. Very cheap, but their systems are unreliable, customer service is poor and they make serious errors that impact customers. they frequently charge for domain renewals and "forget" to process them, you end up having to recover the domain name from their registrars! Its cheap for a good reason. Caveat Emptor (let the buyer beware!)
Review of ucvhost.com by Kim on 2013/07/24 at 17:37
I have tried many hosting companies earlier, but none could offer me the services and the price like ucv, these guys give support round the clock and even on weekends, and as per the price they are charging, the vps works fair enough

A good go from my side

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,987,188 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress