Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Ricks on 2011/07/04 at 19:03
I have been trading in forex with UCVHOST since 2006. They are the best. Their uptime is great. I think it is the most crucial thing while buying forex vps. So they are the best in my opinion. I like them and will definitely continue with them!
Review of ucvhost.com by Sven on 2011/06/28 at 08:13
I'm with UCVHOST for 28 days. I've subscribed for a Forex VPS, which I planned to use for autotrading. I was looking for a reliable provider who could garantuee high avaialability, which is necessary if you run an auto-bot.

Since these 28-days I've had 18 outages with several duration.
The longest outage was 3 days in a row.

I wrote many times to their Helpdesk, but they were not helpful at all. They always wrote that it is working now, but never wrote the reason for it.

In the event logs I didn't found any error which would indicate an OS or Software fault.
In my opinion it was either a network outage or a hosting outage. I seemed that they shutdown the server randomly.

This server was not usefull at all; after each outage, the server was restarted and I had to start all the apps manually and had to configure them again.

For me this was a really bad expierence.
Helpdesk not really helpful and the 100 % uprtime in their ads is just redicoulus.

I would rather recoment VPSLand, it's a bit more expensive but wide more reliable.
Review of ucvhost.com by asics on 2011/06/20 at 03:53
the ASICS shoes as they can be the best choice
Review of ucvhost.com by Beck on 2011/06/15 at 14:16
UCVHOST IS THE BEST HOST I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS!!!!


I have tried lots of hosting providers before. They used to shut my VPS whenever I used to get more traffic on my website. They used to tell me that my VPS was generating high load and was using a lot of bandwidth. UCVHOST has not done it with me till now. I have been with them for 9 months now and they have always helped me solve this issue rather than suspending my account. Finally I have found solution to my problem ,, thanks to UCVHOST.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jane on 2011/06/15 at 13:12
I signed up with UCVHOST an year before and now after 1 year, after using their services I can say that they are AMAZING. This is one hosting company who does not charge you extra for any other help. They will only charge you for the price of the plan you sign up for and that’s it. They do not nickel and dime you; I mean they will not charge you over and above the plan charges. They are good for people who do not know much about maintaining a server. I do not know much about managing a VPS so the support executives at UCVHOST have always been a GREAT HELP and have never charged me for giving extra support. I am planning to sign up for 2 more VPS now. I don’t think there is anything more I can ask for from a hosting company. They are an all-in-one package and a good value for money hosting provider.
Review of ucvhost.com by Bob on 2011/06/11 at 13:00
I am with UCVHOST for last 5 years. I have never faced any issue till now. I am a reseller and started with just one account just to test their services. Today I have 82 accounts with them and am very happy. UCVHOST is very good for resellers as it is very cheap. The good quality services they provide are an added advantage. They are nice.
Review of ucvhost.com by Olivia on 2011/06/10 at 19:15
Perfect pricing,,, They suit my budget
Review of ucvhost.com by Carl on 2011/06/10 at 10:29
You cannot go wrong with UCVHOST. Their uptime is great. They gave me a nice discount when I signed up for 10 VPS together. Service quality as well as features are nice. Its been 8 months now, I am not planning to switch my hosting provider. I am happy with them, I would give them 8 on 10 if you ask me.
Review of ucvhost.com by Charles on 2011/06/09 at 21:44
I had just started my business 1 year back and wanted to buy hosting. Initially shared since there were not many customers as I was new. So I bought shared hosting plan with UCVHOST for $2.5 a month on recommendation of a friend of mine. After 1 year I am still with UCVHOST and that too now on a VPS Hosting plan. When traffic on my site increased they suggested me upgrades from time to time based on my usage and my site never went down because of traffic problems. They monitor every account (I don’t know how they do that) and have all measures in place. Great host I must say. Very proactive and good services. UCVHOST is very much recommended from my side. I am very happy with them. Thanks to my friend who suggested them to me!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Amber on 2011/06/09 at 20:20
I cant stop recommending UCVHOST. Last month I made two domain changes. They helped me in that a lot. They keep on improving their service quality by taking up new measures. My server is up almost all the time. And the best part about UCVHOST is that they are available on weekends. I have tried lots of hosting providers but none of them gave support on Sunday. But UCVHOST is available on Sundays too. So I can work at almost any time I want rather than at the time they are available if I want to get something done. They are GREAT all I can say.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,709 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress