Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Billie on 2011/06/08 at 14:17
Recently I have started my very own blog and wanted a good hosting provider for myself. I searched a lot on google and came across UCVHOST. They were very cheap as far as prices are concerned. I signed up for one plan just to try their services. Since I do not know much about setting up a blog hosting, the support executives really helped me do so. They even installed Wordpress free for me and helped me set up a theme for my blog that would suit all my requirements. I think none other host will go to that extent for you in providing support that too without charging you for the same. Yeah, they never charged me for this support. I just paid for my plan and am very happy that I chose UCVHOST as my hosting provider. Thanks UCVHOST. You are a great help to me!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Aston on 2011/06/08 at 13:54
UCVHOST is an awesome host. It’s a great value for money hosting provider. Uptime is almost 100%. It is the most reliable company as far as servers are concerned. Support service is AMAZING too. They are available 24/7, and my tickets have always been answered in less than 24 hours. I simply recommend them for hosting.
Review of ucvhost.com by Aric on 2011/06/07 at 22:22
Great service is all about UCVHOST. The support executives are very helpful and are available 24/7. Their pricing is to the mark, I mean they very cheap as far as pricing is concerned. I have been with UCVHOST for over 3 years now and all I can say is that I am very happy with their services.
Review of ucvhost.com by ALVIN on 2011/06/07 at 20:28
I have tried lots of hosting companies and UCVHOST is my latest hosting provider. All I can conclude is that UCVHOST is great as far as support is concerned. They are available on weekends too that’s their biggest advantage. It is hard to find such company which offers good quality services at this low price. I have experienced a lot of issues with my earlier providers, but with UCVHOST there has never been such a problem. I think I should keep my fingers crossed for that!!! I have stopped hunting for hosting providers now. UCVHOST is great.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/06/07 at 19:44
Hi 000webhost Team

This guy Aditya Chandra is putting fake comments again. Every fortnight he comes and puts false reviews as now he is out of job. He has opened his new company and is not getting any clients because of his bad service.

He had also taken away 2 of our dedicated server clients which have come back to us now after struggling for 4 months with his newly formed company called

www.yantratech.co.in

You can check it in whois.sc

It belongs to Mr Aditya Chandra and he is trying to put false reviews so as to snatch our clients.

We can prove it by putting a screenshot of his client (earlier ours) coming back to us.

So readers beware of this company YANTRATECH.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/06/07 at 19:43
Also this guy has put the same review with some other name Lisa
on this site

http://hostjury.com/reviews/ucvhost

and with the Alia on this site.

So how is this possible,

YOU HAVE DIFFERENT NAMES FOR THE SAME COMPLAINT

We need not say anything more

Thanks

UCVHOST

Review of ucvhost.com by Alia on 2011/06/06 at 22:56
I never in my life complained about customer service..
but these people..are far the WORSE I EVEN.. in my whole damn life ever talked to..

their vps quality is WORTHLESS! it restarts from out of no where and NO ONE is notifying you in any way. twice a week I had a problem and could not connect or the vps restarted during night..

I ..am ..seriously without words.....I just don't know how to describe it. Im still in chock...they close down the chat when you have any complaints OR they take of 10 minutes without a "Please hold"......WORSE the customer service .......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Angela on 2011/05/12 at 09:56
My experience with UCVHOST has been great. I didn’t even know how to set up a new website using Wordpress. They installed Wordpress free for me and also guided me on how to use it. Now I have learnt so much with their support that I consider myself a champ in it. Thanks to UCVHOST that they taught me something I didn’t know. Also they are always available on chat even at odd hours, so I can work at my convenient time and ask for any help at any time. If you really wanna start hosting and are a newbie then UCVHOST is definitely for you.
Review of ucvhost.com by Ross on 2011/05/10 at 13:50
It has been 6 years I am with UCVHOST. I have never faced any major issue. Nobody can beat the price they offer. Such good service at so low prices is worth appreciating. They have lots of plans with various features and I keep switching between them whenever I need something.

I would highly recommend UCVHOST
Review of ucvhost.com by John on 2011/05/10 at 13:37
UCVHOST has an amazing support service. Recently my server got hacked. They really kept a lot of patience and helped me recover my data in two hours. Also my sites are rarely down and I have never had any issues with their service till now. UCVHOST is highly recommended from my side!!!!!!!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,975,705 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress