UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Rishi on 2011/04/19 at 09:19
I am with UCVHOST since the end of year 2002 and am a reseller. I just hosted 5 domains with them just to see their working. Initially I faced some issues in the beginning with the domain registration. So I decided to move onto some other host. But when I was about to shift I heard that they had become partners with Melbourne IT for domain registration. So I decided to wait for another month so as to see the new features. To my surprise I found that their service as regards domain registration had changed. It was year 2003 when they had become partners with Melbourne IT and ever since I have never had any problems. They send me emails one week before the due date of expiry of my domains so that I am able to renew them on time. Today I have 80 domains hosted with them and am very happy with their service. I can only say that if you want a hassle free service then you must choose UCVHOST.
Review of ucvhost.com by Nave on 2011/04/15 at 18:16
PERFECT is the word for UCVHOST. Today I had some issue while uploading my file via ftp. This is my job, but still I went online and asked UCVHOST support guys for help. They were so helpful. This was the first time I was doing this job and did not even know one bit of the procedure. The staff helped me a lot and did my work for me. I mean all this is not included in the price I have paid. I am on a shared hosting starter plan, and still I received such great service. I am really thankful to them.

Do sign up with them if your are a novice. They really go out of the way to help you that too with a lot of patience. REALLY GREAT!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/04/15 at 12:05
No UCVHOST is not fighting with old employees but they are rather trying to bring a true picture of UCVHOST in front of the world. We care about our services and make sure that we reply to each and every review of ours SO AS TO HAVE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Try our services and you will know.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/04/15 at 12:02
Well readers from here you can very well make out that we care about our customers so much that we make sure that we reply to every unsatisfied customer, if we have one, and solve his issues. YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR MOTTO.

If we can reply to each and every review that too on every site then you can very well imagine how well we would be handling our support and customers on our site.

This is all UCVHOST has to say to all out there reading these reviews.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/04/15 at 11:58
No UCVHOST is not fighting with old employess but they rather trying to bring a true picture of UCVHOST in front of the world. We care about our services and make sure that we reply to each and every review of ours SO AS TO HAVE SATISFIED CUSTOMERS ALL OVER THE WORLD.
Review of ucvhost.com by Aaron on 2011/04/15 at 07:34
It looks like UCVHOST is busy fighting with old employees, and employees are also busy doing that?

don't you guys have any thing better to do?
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/04/14 at 18:33
Hi Mr Aditya Chandra

Thanks for reminding again and putting your review here again. And here again we are replying back to your review.

Readers as you all know that this guy is an ex employee of UCVHOST.(Please check the trail of the reviews and you will get all the answers). He is trying to put false reviews by the name of Shola Olutunde and Bill Leonard on every site so as to harm our reputation.

Aditya Chandra has been turned out of the company since he was working for someone else while sitting in our office. He was therefore turned out of the company for this reason. We got a call from his next employer for reference check and we gave a negative feedback and so he did not get a new job. Now in order to take revenge back on us he is resorting to such filthy actions.

Well I would also like to respond to his comments too.

Firstly you say that our chat support is not available 24/7. Well go to UCVHOST.COM and click on our live support and you will get all your answers.

Then he says that this company is managed by a family and you are saying that it looks like Neha Khanna belongs to his family. Well Mr Aditya Chandra THIS IS OUR COMPANY. We are working together everyday to make it big one day. We are in the hosting industry since last 11 years and host more than 40000 clients worldwide. Each day we are trying hard to improve and get on the top. So is it bad to jointly work for a common goal?????

Readers just have a look at GOOGLE. Just search for Neha Khanna UCVHOST and Rajat Khanna UCVHOST. You will get all answers as to what we are. We do not need to speak for ourselves. Google will tell you everything that too very genuinely.

So we dont think this is wrong from any point of view.

Next you are telling that we do not pay taxes. Well that information is not available on the web so how can you comment on it???? You are saying that you are a Nigerian client by the name of SHOLA OLUTUNDE so how can you comment on tax information of a company which is in US OR SINGAPORE OR INDIA. It is a very personal company information which no one shares. And from clients, of UCVHOST, point of view this information does not affect the services we give to them. How is paying or not paying taxes related to the services which people get from UCVHOST.

Well for the readers, if anyone still wants to know about the tax returns come to our site and ask for details. We will give you details of it since WE FILE OUR RETURNS EACH YEAR REGULARLY.

Readers after reading this comment please go through all the comments, on this page as well as next page, and you will understand what we are talking about.

If we were trying to pull down reviews then we would not ask you read all the reviews below and that too on the next page too.

Also whenever somebody does not like a service from some company, they just go and write a review on some site and move onto another company. But Mr Shola (Aditya Chandra should I say) you are just writing slander about us. You LOVE UCVHOST SO MUCH THAT YOU KEEP WRITING THE SAME REVIEWS AGAIN AND AGAIN. THAT MEANS YOU HAVE NO OTHER WORK EXCEPT HARM THE REPUTATION OF UCVHOST.

You think a review can undo our 11 years of work in HOSTING?????
Review of ucvhost.com by Shola on 2011/04/12 at 14:23
UCVHOST is trying to pull down my post?

I am reproducing my post of 17th mar 2011.

Neha, thank you for posting here on this forum. We customers use these forums for checking history of webhosts.
I have done a little background check on your company and found out that:
1. Your chat support is not available 24/7

2. Support tickets are responded with bad English. although I am also not good at it, however as a support/service company you need to hire professionals.

3. Rajat Khanna seems to be owner of this company and his name also appears in other shoddy looking website instaspace.com, it looks like you are his relative, so its a one man show a kind of family business.

4. I searched for the addresses, only India address looks legitimate, all else are virtual addresses.
3959 , North Buffalo Road ---> is a paid virtual address,
21 tan quee lan #0204 ---> belongs to a company formation accountant.
5. All the big hosting providers of India are either Limited companies or Private Limited you guys are not even near it, no tax information is displayed prominently.
7. No phone support is available.
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS

and many more..........

if somebody doesn't believe me, try any of their product, their pre-sales will be good, but once they take money , they will treat you like shit.

So by writing in all starry language wont change the way you guys are doing business.

I would say avoid them, you will get monkey;s for peanuts.

Shola....
Review of ucvhost.com by Adam on 2011/04/05 at 19:14
PERFECT is the word for them. UCVHOST rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep up the good work,, I have recommended UCVHOST to all my friends. They simply love them for their service.
Review of ucvhost.com by Aaron on 2011/04/05 at 19:10
The uptime of UCVHOST has always been 99%. It has been one most reliable hosting company I have come across till now
I just have one word for their support and that is AMAZING! It is the BEST! They are always there for you on the live chat, even on the weekends. The ticketing system is so fast that all my tickets have got answered in less than 24 hours. They are always there for the customer and they have never let me down in the time I have needed them the most.
The speed is just great, perfect upload and download speeds over FTP. All I can say is that they are A COMPLETE PACKAGE

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,992,430 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress