Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Ashley on 2011/04/05 at 18:51
Recently I read a Blog on UCVHOST but still could not believe if they are really good. I went online and asked a lot of questions on Hosting on their Live chat. To my surprise they answered all my questions patiently even if I did not buy from them. That is the service I was looking for. Really nice. I then signed up with them after a week and am very happy with my decision.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/03/19 at 13:41
Please do not use such abusive words for our ex-staff. Usually people vent out their anger when turned out of the company, so this is very natural and human and we know how to take it. Nobody has a right to abuse anybody like this. This is against law too. Please do not make it an issue and carry on.

Thanks
Review of ucvhost.com by Ex employee of UCVHOST on 2011/03/18 at 20:35
I will email ADY this thread, he will be happy to see :) that idiot thinks he is very smart...
Review of ucvhost.com by Ex employee of UCVHOST on 2011/03/18 at 20:34
ADITYA aka ADY was the biggest bastard you guys had ever hired. HE was one of you.... He was also a sweet talking asshole just like ucvhost management,
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/03/18 at 13:11
Reader's BEWARE. Please go through the comments of Bill Leonard and Shola Olutunde. These two guys are putting same comments on different dates. And then there comes a comment from an ex-employee of UCVHOST.

Well for the information of our Readers we would like to inform you that these two are ex-employees of UCVHOST. Their names are AMARESH KUMAR AND ADITYA CHANDRA. The management had turned them out of the company because they used to sit in our company and were working for someone else. When caught by their seniors they were turned out of the company. Since now they are not getting any new job anywhere else so they are trying to harm our reputation by resorting to these techniques. You can verify these details on the web. They themself have put comment as EX-EMPLOYEE UCVHOST. So we dont have to prove that we are lying, they themselves have revealed their identity by mistake in frustration.

Not only this site , they have been putting reviews by the name of Bill Leonard and Shola Olutunde on every web hosting site. You can check various sites and see the comments. On this site they have themselves revealed their identity by writing EX-EMPLOYEE. These comments will be there too with same names and were put on the same dates as well. They are just trying to take out their frustration by putting such reviews on the web.

We would advise you to please NOT PAY ATTENTION to these reviews. We have been in this industry since year 2000 and this is not the first time we are providing hosting solutions to our clients. Nor this is the first time we have kept employees. All our employees are very happy working with us and that is why we have been able to cross all these hurdles and PROUDLY COMPLETE 11 YEARS OF HOSTING TODAY.
Review of ucvhost.com by SUPPORT UCVHOST on 2011/03/18 at 12:34
Reader's BEWARE. Please go through the comments of Bill Leonard and Shola Olutunde. These two guys are putting same comments on different dates. And then there comes a comment from an ex-employee of UCVHOST.

Well for the information of our readers's we would like to inform you that these two are ex-employees of UCVHOST. Their names are AMARESH KUMAR AND ADITYA CHANDRA. The management had turned them out of the company because they used to sit in our company and were working for someone else. When caught by their seniors they were turned out of the company. Since now they are not getting any new job anywhere else so they are trying to harm our reputation by resorting to these techniques. You can verify these details on the web. They yourself have put comment as EX-EMPLOYEE UCVHOST. So we dont have to prove that we are lying, they themselves have revealed their identity by mistake in frustration.

Not only this site , they have been putting reviews by the name of Bill Leonard and Shola Olutunde on every web hosting site. You can check various sites and see the comments(FOR EXAMPLE http://www.000webhost.com/directory/reviews/ucvhost.com. On this site they have themselves their identity). These comments will be there too with same names and were put on the same dates as well. They are just trying to take out their frustration by putting such reviews on the web.

We would advise you to please NOT PAY ATTENTION to these reviews. We have been in this industry since year 2000 and this is not the first time we are providing hosting solutions to our clients. Nor this is the first time we have kept employees. All our employees are very happy working with us and that is why we have been able to cross all these hurdles and PROUDLY COMPLETE 11 YEARS OF HOSTING TODAY
Review of ucvhost.com by Ex employee of UCVHOST on 2011/03/17 at 19:30
Who can write the best about this company, I worked with ucvhost for some time.

I was in their support staff and had put my best foot forward to help clients, however in return they gave me shit.

They are a very bad employer, this company is ran by a husband and wife duo (Rajat Khanna & Neha Khanna).

They like to take 100% out of their employees, they will penalize you, but they will forget to reward you.

There is lot. I am writing here out of frustration, since their cunning SEO staff is trying to pull down bad reviews,

Please check out their history before signing up with them.

so if you are planning to take up a job at ucvhost avoid them like plague, if you want to signup at ucvhost avoid them like SHIT.

Review of ucvhost.com by Bill Leonard on 2011/03/17 at 19:00
I have seen good and bad reviewes here, and i have both.
I will first share my point of good review,
1. indeed they are cheap
2. they have a simple signup

BAD!!!!!!
BAD!!!!!!
BAD!!!!!!
AVOID UCVHOST !!!!!!!!!!
AVOID UCVHOST !!!!!!!!!!
AVOID UCVHOST !!!!!!!!!!
AVOID UCVHOST !!!!!!!!!!
Bad
1. support is almost non-existent. if something goes down, then remember your god (Jesus, Allah or whatever)
2. you cannot expect a solution from these guys, they only do quick fixes, reboot servers or move sites around (i have lost data in their last move 2 years back)
3. this is just small shoddy mom and pop store ran by most probably husband/wife or brother/sister duo,
4. like shola said, we dont even know if they pay tax in their country what ever it is (India, singapore or USA)
5. i am a SEO and found out they have improved their rankings by building links at stupid places, like
http://www.homesalesnetwork.com/article/details/223/assessing-the-cost-of-moving-and-obtaining-moving-quotes.html

its not at all relevant to post their name on these websites!!!!!

in total, avoid UCVHOST at all cost...I wanted to say that it is a neutral post, however BAD reviews outnumber GOOD reviews.

Thanks,
Bill
Review of ucvhost.com by Shola Olutunde on 2011/03/17 at 18:58
Neha, thank you for posting here on this forum. We customers use these forums for checking history of webhosts.
I have done a little background check on your company and found out that:
1. Your chat support is not available 24/7

2. Support tickets are responded with bad English. although I am also not good at it, however as a support/service company you need to hire professionals.

3. Rajat Khanna seems to be owner of this company and his name also appears in other shoddy looking website instaspace.com, it looks like you are his relative, so its a one man show a kind of family business.

4. I searched for the addresses, only India address looks legitimate, all else are virtual addresses.
3959 , North Buffalo Road ---> is a paid virtual address,
21 tan quee lan #0204 ---> belongs to a company formation accountant.
5. All the big hosting providers of India are either Limited companies or Private Limited you guys are not even near it, no tax information is displayed prominently.
7. No phone support is available.
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS
8. I HAVE LOST DOMAINS BECAUSE OF YOU IDIOTS

and many more..........

if somebody doesn't believe me, try any of their product, their pre-sales will be good, but once they take money , they will treat you like shit.

So by writing in all starry language wont change the way you guys are doing business.

I would say avoid them, you will get monkey;s for peanuts.

Shola....
Review of ucvhost.com by Adel on 2011/03/17 at 16:02
Its been 8 months I have shifted to UCVHOST from my previous hosting provider.
Earlier I had shifted only one of my 12 domains to them just to check their services. I tried them for 3 months and after being convinced shifted rest of my 11 domains too with them. I am very happy with this host. They not only provide great support but also intimate me if I am about to have an issue. When they have internal maintenance then thay always make sure to drop an e mail to me so that I can be prepared.

Well usually people only write reviews when they have suffered and forget to put reviews when they have had a good experience. But I make sure I write what I feel, whether good or bad. Good company all I can say. Must choose them if you want a headache free life

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,989,814 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress