Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Angla Federkeil on 2011/03/07 at 23:36
So far I am very happy with UCVHOST. Their hosting services are really good. I have never had any major problems with them. I ever I have some small issues with them, they are taken care of within reasonable amount of time that you feel as if there was no issue. Thanks UCVHOST.
Review of ucvhost.com by Angelo on 2011/03/03 at 09:36
After reading the reviews about this host I decided to view their plans and try their support. The staff is very kind and ready to help you even if you are not willing to buy. After getting a nice response I decided to give them a shot. The first month had been GREAT. I had no issues when publishing my website. The whole process was painless and the server has been working great since then. The uptime is nearly 99.999% which makes me very happy. It is rare to find such a host which is so reliable and yet very CHEAP. I hope my review would be helpful to those who are considering UCVHOST.
Review of ucvhost.com by UCVHOST SUPPORT on 2011/02/24 at 10:31
Hi

This Neha Khanna, Head Operations at UCVHOST. I have been reading these reviews from time to time as it helps me to improve my working at UCVHOST and each time we get a negative feedback we try to make ourselves better.

As I can see from the latest review from FRANK, well all I can say is you visit www.ucvhost.com and click on our live chat services. Just ask any question related to hosting. You do not have to buy from us. Just see for yourself how our support team works. Also open 2-3 windows of UCVHOST and ask separate questions from different members. I hope you will get your answers. We are always there to help you even if you do not wish to buy from us. Also our ticketing system is so advanced that we are able to answer all your queries and issues within 24 hrs. Our work speaks for ourselves, we do not need recommendations or reviews to make ourselves popular.

Also still if you are not happy with the services our 30 day money back guarantee is there to keep your money safe from being wasted. In case you are not refunded after placing a request for a refund then you can put an e-mail on abuse@ucvhost.com. Still your money is not refunded you are free to take necessary actions.

And regarding another review by FRANK wherein he supposedly states to have pasted his chat with UCVHOST, all I can say is that it is a fraud review. Come to UCVHOST and chat with any of our support team members. Our chat never shows your name as YOU. Always the IP of the person or his name appears while chatting. So you can judge yourself as to how far this review is true.

We at UCVHOST excel at our services and consider each and every customer (even though he pays peanuts - as specified in one of the reviews)as KING. Once you are with UCVHOST you will never have to worry about your website, this we can assure else take back your money and you are free to go to other hosting providers.

Thanks

Neha Khanna
Head Operations - UCVHOST
Review of ucvhost.com by frank on 2011/02/04 at 10:44
Do you need cheap hosting with headache? Go to www.ucvhost.com you will pay more to cure headache. one person bearing different names in chat section, Angel, Dom,laura,Goat! Dog! cat!, John trained to lie operating from kitchen. You are warned.
Review of ucvhost.com by Tom Willhoit on 2010/11/20 at 16:14
I have been with ucvhost for 10 years 2 domains I canceled because I did not need them anymore. 4 that I use to this day. I want to start another domain for our Church. In the begining it had its problems as did everything on the internet.The internet has advanced so far since it started. I am surprised any one could keep up with it. No nightmares here. I am not saying it is perfect But, everything is priced fair and can give almost anybody with a computer and a internet connection the thrill of owning your own domain.
ucvhost and Rajat Khanna Keep up the good work.
regards from the state of Nevada, U.S.A.
Tom Willhoit
tomwillhoit.com
stagecoachnevada.com
horses4us.com
guitarpicker.net
Review of ucvhost.com by Alex on 2010/11/12 at 15:19
This host is INCOMPETENT. Do NOT be fooled by their cheap prices. Your site will never be online, and they will simply just tell you everything is "fine". Oh, and they won't give you your money back. What a sham.

They simply leave you hanging if you ever talk to them. Sending a CRITICAL support ticket reporting DOWNTIME got responded to in 3 days!!!! Downtime occurs a whole lot more frequently than every 3 days. This is a terrible and incompetent operation. STAY AWAY.
Review of ucvhost.com by Kyson on 2010/10/19 at 12:43
I have been with UCVHOST for about a year and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses. Needless to say I have had to contact them on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting.
UCVHOST rocks!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Kyson on 2010/10/19 at 12:21
I have been with UCVHOST for about a year and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses. Needless to say I have had to contact them on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting.
UCVHOST rocks!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Royce Miller on 2010/09/21 at 13:03
I have been with UCVHOST since 1 year without facing any problem. I started facing some problems when I got my second site hosted with them, but the UCVHOST staff worked really hard to solve it to my satisfaction. It took them some hours only and I was very pleased with the outcome, I would recommend anyone to host their site with UCVHOST. I have tried several web hosting companies but UCVHOST is unbeatable!!!!!

UCVHOST ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by KH Lee on 2010/09/19 at 12:34
I response to frank review on 11th of September, 2010. My suggestion is to terminate their service and move to other service provider, you will be able to sleep better from there. Demand for full refund.

I have worst experience compares to you, at least their online chat did not terminate your chat half-way. I urge who ever have such bad experience to write their review. Saving other people from buying nightmare from them.

It is better to keep all the communication records to proof their failure to deliver.

What I do at last is to make a police report, cancel the credit card and make use of the police report to stop the credit card payment. Credit card company is very cooperative to handle such a internet fraud case. However, before I complete the procedures, they email me and willing to refund in full.

**** PAY PEANUT GET MONKEY ****

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,713 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress