UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by usmen on 2010/02/26 at 14:27
TO THE UCVHOST.COM

I WANT MY MONEY BACK
i bought vps lite from you
but it is very very slow
ip is 174.36.167.86
nothing can be done it
i have another vps for my other projects..
faster than this one too faster than it
I WANT MY MONEY BACK
in start there was a faulty for you;
your operator said that in 1 hour it will be ready, but in 3-4 hours i was not ready...
i could not login the vps times by times..
when i could it is very very very killing slowly..
and your operators after the selling.. not answering..
not saying anything..

saying that e-mail to support@ucvhost.com
it is my first time usage!!!!!!
how can you say this in one minute problem??????

how can it be?

my project is delaying

I WANT MY MONEY BACK
i do not want to work with you..
in the start there are problems..
in 3 months there will be many many problems..
I WANT MY MONEY BACK
i do not want to work with you..
Review of ucvhost.com by brian on 2010/02/06 at 14:34
I'm using UCVHOST for more than a year now, and it's the best host that I ever experienced.

First of all, is there a host where you get so much webspace for such a small price? I looked for one and I couldn't find any.

Second of all, their service is great. I I placed a question and within a day it was fixed. After a couple of problems with it they updated their servers and I never had any problems using my CMS again.UCVHOST is great

So if your looking for a lot of webspace for a small price, Servage hosting is the place to be!
Review of ucvhost.com by sean on 2010/02/05 at 08:04
LOVE them. Wonderful support. My web site has only once had problems, about 7 hours, but when I contacted them they said they were already working on it. Indeed, it was fixed within an hour. ucvhost excellent
Review of ucvhost.com by Ethan on 2010/02/05 at 08:01
I have been with UCVHOST over 4 years now. Since I first joined up, they have progressively added features, bandwidth, disk space and features to my basic package, for no extra cost. The Support is very fast and efficient, and usually resolves any problem or issue within hours (at most 24). They have seamless support even for resellers on s shared IP. No complaints so far, and I recommend Ucvhost to anyone who wants to host multiple domain names on the same server for a nominal cost
Review of ucvhost.com by Dylan on 2010/02/02 at 11:50
My experience with UCVHOST is recent but that in no way minimizes the value of the folllowing comments.

I develop customized sites for customers but generally don\'t have the technical expertise to implement their own sites. I do not offer dirt cheap do it yourself websites. I know my customers personally. In that light I need a hosting provider that I can depend on.

Over the years I have used three previous hosting providers. The last was for two years. UCVHOST company provided a reasonably affordable product and adequate support. As my business grew it became necessary for me to consider dedicated hosting. That was too expensive so I was excited when my provider offered Virtual Private Servers (VPS). I jumped at the opportunity. great ucvhost
Review of ucvhost.com by Robert on 2010/02/01 at 09:06
I am very happy with UCVHOST who have provided me with tons of features,nice live support and great service. It has enabled me, as a newbie, to practice my web design. I had been very hesitant to make a start because I didn't want to fork out good money for a website when I new that I was not yet a competent web designer. I would certainly recommend UCVHOST web hosting to anybody and would recommend it even more strongly to those who are making a start in web design. You have very reasonable price and provide your users with some very helpful facilities. Please keep up the good work as I have some friends who will definitely going to use your web hosting plan
Review of ucvhost.com by mark on 2010/01/29 at 11:03
When I thought of making this site, I was looking for a host that will be having almost 0% downtime, 100% assured support that really matters when I am looking for a host. I was really stisfied with UCVHOST as they were fast and to the point when it comes to support. UCVHOST
pricing is really attractive too.
I am planning to open another site that will require stable service and I am really gonna go to them.
Review of ucvhost.com by Luke on 2010/01/29 at 10:59
This is, without doubt, UCVHOST the best hosting provider I have ever used. The service is very reliable and they have some really great, lower-tiered, low-priced packages that fit my needs.

Considering the amount of MySQL databases and domains I can use for the price I'm paying, it's an amazing deal and again, the best part is the reliability. I have 3 sites hosted with them and only 1 have I ever found down and it was fixed immediately.

UCVHOST really is a good company with a very responsive support staff that will answer questions not only quickly, but also in a helpful and concise manner. I vehemently recommend them whenever asked who hosts my sites.
Review of ucvhost.com by Noah on 2010/01/20 at 14:21
After experiencing several other low-price hosts, I must admit I was skeptical about UCVHOST. I now have 10 domains hosted there. While I have had QUESTIONS, there has been not one PROBLEM. Questions were always answered promptly and clearly. I continue to recommend UCVHOST.UCVHOST is great
Review of ucvhost.com by Malachi on 2010/01/14 at 13:05
I am a customer in Ucvhost since 2004 and I can say that Ucvhost is excellent in their service. The customer support is awesome and they answer all my questions in a minute. I have experienced downtime only 1 time during this period and I was notified immediately that the system administrators know about it and it was fixed in a minute Again!

These guys are awesome!!! I recommend them with both of my hands

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,867 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress