Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Kim on 2013/07/24 at 17:37
I have tried many hosting companies earlier, but none could offer me the services and the price like ucv, these guys give support round the clock and even on weekends, and as per the price they are charging, the vps works fair enough

A good go from my side
Review of ucvhost.com by Cyber Solution on 2013/07/17 at 13:08
I have purchased the windows vps server from them. First of all they charged me twice I opened a ticket with them on July 3, 2013 to refund no body replied. Then I contacted live support several times all the time they said your ticket is in progress with NO REPLY!

Today after 14 days i contacted again they said wait it is in process.

I have not used there server these guys are offering me $10 instead of total amount $19.99



I had a issue in the server the java script was not running I am not able to update the settings I contacted live support the person deals don't know only the scripted lines.

I emailed them again I need a refund for both today is 7th still live support said wait 2 hrs we will reply you when I contact them again they said still in process. I waited 2 days then opened a Paypal dispute.


VERY VERY BAD HOSTING AND PTHATIC CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

DON"T SELECT THIS COMPANY
Review of ucvhost.com by Dean on 2013/06/16 at 18:14
Sorry UCVHOST for writing slander about you,I have just received a defamation notice from your lawyers for posting slander on this site when it was not true. The ex-employee of UCV , Aditya Chandra, told me to do so as he wished to defame ucv as he was turned out of the company for committing fraud.

I apologize for my misconduct, and will not do this in future. Kindly withdraw the notice. Thanks
Review of ucvhost.com by Dean on 2013/06/16 at 18:14
Sorry UCVHOST for writing slander about you,I have just received a defamation notice from your lawyers for posting slander on this site when it was not true. The ex-employee of UCV , Aditya Chandra, told me to do so as he wished to defame ucv as he was turned out of the company for committing fraud.

I apologize for my misconduct, and will not do this in future. Kindly withdraw the notice. Thanks
Review of ucvhost.com by Dean on 2013/06/04 at 18:43
To the people reading this page and seeing "UCVHOST is my best host til now" above its bs that's just the ucvhost people trying to pump up there sales its one of the worse vps places you can goto

#1 very slow
#2 support does not care about you
#3 when you ask for a refund they don't respond to you at all suggestion do a chargeback or call better business burro on them.

I don't suggest ever going with this place if you want migraines.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2013/05/07 at 07:19
UCV is my best host till now, i have been trading in forex for last 3 years but none of my previous hosting providers could give me a stable service as UCV. I have not faced any downtime for the last 6 months and my trades never suffer.

I love their service
Review of ucvhost.com by Jack on 2013/05/07 at 07:18
UCV is my best host till now, i have been trading in forex for last 3 years but none of my previous hosting providers could give me a stable service as UCV. I have not faced any downtime for the last 6 months and my trades never suffer.

I love their service
Review of ucvhost.com by Kelly on 2013/04/23 at 04:05
The forex servers are amazing and you can always expect your trade to be on on their servers

There is hardly any downtime and i have never required any kind of support from them for past 6 months as far as the uptime of my server is concerned
Review of ucvhost.com by Kelly on 2013/04/23 at 04:05
The forex servers are amazing and you can always expect your trade to be on on their servers

There is hardly any downtime and i have never required any kind of support from them for past 6 months as far as the uptime of my server is concerned
Review of ucvhost.com by John on 2013/04/19 at 15:24
UCVhost is cheap, but runs very slow, their servers are overloaded, works slowly, support team is not avaialble 27/4,
support team can not solve server related problems, they pass to server administrator through tickets which takes 2-3 days to respond

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,713 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress