Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Enrique on 2010/01/04 at 12:41
I do freelance web design and typically pick a host based on the clients budget and individual needs. However, UCVHOST has consistently stood above the crowd. Their phone and internet are truly unparalleled.
Review of ucvhost.com by Santiago on 2009/12/24 at 12:41
I have been with UCVHOST for +3 years now and they has gone from "Good" to "Great++"!

They are able to handle my 12 million pageviews per month without any probelms. Servers are always fast and I have not noticed any downtime at all while hosted with them.

I currently use around 1800 GB transfer per month + 180 GB disk space and they have never complained.

You will never find a better host than UCVHOST.com. highly recommended !!
Review of ucvhost.com by Roman on 2009/12/22 at 13:33
I'm a designer and one of the things I work on are websites. Through the years I have dealt with lots of hosts and I can honestly say that I have never experienced one like UCVHOST before.

I've been a UCVHOST customer since late 2003 and I don't see myself switching to any other host ever if things remain like they are now. The service at UCVHOST has always been incredible. Sure there are times that your site might be down but not only can you quickly see the server status on their site, they also have a forum where dedicated employees and customers share their experiences and knowledge.

Customer service has never taken longer than 4-6 hrs to respond to my problems and have always looked for a way to solve things. I'm proud to say that I've never had any major problems and in these 3 years I might've contacted customer service 4 times or so.

Bottom line is for me there's no better host. Their prices are extremely low IMO, their service is great and their team is dedicated.
Review of ucvhost.com by Frank on 2009/12/21 at 12:09
One of my number one worries was losing data when switching hosts. UCVHOST made it easy to transfer my site and all its content. Their technical support has been prompt and very friendly whenever I need help or have questions. My company site has been up for months without any downtime now that I'm with them. Pricing is very competitive compared to the other hosts that I looked at but UCVHOST always seemed to offer more features when I compared their packages with other web hosting companies. I strongly recommend them to anyone who needs a new host or who is looking to start a web site. They're an A+ web hosting company and well worth using.
Review of ucvhost.com by Marcos on 2009/12/21 at 12:07
Reliability and price is what caught my eye when switching to UCVHOST. Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes to even the most difficult to answer questions.

They're an A+++ web hosting company in my opinion! Two thumbs way up for them!
Review of ucvhost.com by Sean on 2009/12/19 at 13:12
After a year, I am even more pleased than I was after 6 months.
In 12 months, I have had only had two occasions to seek support, and in both cases I was amazed at the speed, the friendliness, and the value of the help provided.
Review of ucvhost.com by Elijah on 2009/12/18 at 13:50
Merely the fact that one comes here to mention some thing is enough to say that one is happy enough (or frustrated enough) to mention about them. Frustated remarks come out much easy, remarks of satisfaction are hard in the sense that time take out for these.
UCVHOST well done and keep it up. They are doing nice job.
RECOMMENDED HOST.

Review of ucvhost.com by Felipe on 2009/12/16 at 14:04
I am with UCVHOST from last few months and its going super. Express services including server and support. These people are really keen to do well and resolve issues very promptly. So far server up time is 100%.
I was just looking at some of their data and find that they have servers with theplanet which is a world class facility and ucvhost knows how to make use of that. I had few issues to start with related to set up and billing and these were resolve politely and speedily.
Few days back I need extra bandwidth and installation of some scripts. The efficiency of their response amazes me.
On top of all this the costs at ucvhost.com are very competitive.
So I comfortable with Ucvhost.com and hope it continues. "
Review of ucvhost.com by Dalton on 2009/12/15 at 13:11
I am with UCVHOST from last few months and its going super. Express services including server and support. These people are really keen to do well and resolve issues very promptly. So far server up time is 100%.
I had few issues to start with related to set up and billing and these were resolve politely and speedily.
Few days back I need extra bandwidth and installation of some scripts. The efficiency of their response amazes me.
Review of ucvhost.com by Nathan on 2009/12/14 at 11:43
Webhosting with ucvhost is impressive and highly reliable! I am always amazed at the lightening speed turnaround of any tickets that are submitted to the support center. I get a solution in minutes -- not hours or days! And this is important to me as my hosting is essential for my business and how I earn a living. Without this kind of reliability that UCVHOST offers, I would not be able to provide my customers with good service. This is my 2nd hosting company in my 8-year online experience, and I've been with UCVHOST for almost 2 years now. I made a good choice to switch to them. These folks are also the most courteous I've seen! That impresses me as well. Support has gone in and helped me with things I wasn't sure about, when in reality, they could have just given me instructions and said, "There you go." But they have never done that. They treat me with respect, offering me the help I need which sometimes goes above and beyond the call of duty. They understand that not everyone has the same high level of technical knowledge as they do. They definitely get 5 stars in my book!! I have never had a problem with them, but only positive experiences.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,912 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress