Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Colton on 2009/12/11 at 10:48
I am currently using UCVHOST vps offerings.
I have had almost 100% uptime. The hardware is the latest in cpu's.
Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you
if you need your vps customized. All in All I wish I could give them a 6 out 5.
Review of ucvhost.com by Tristen on 2009/12/10 at 11:15
Well, i've been with 'many' webhosting providers before, and i've never come across a webhosting company like UCVHOST. Domain was up within minutes, account was online within seconds. It was amazing, and i would tell all people to go straight to UCVHOST. for all solutions. They are fast and effective, and unbelievably great.
Review of ucvhost.com by Abutu on 2009/12/09 at 11:32
I've been with UCVHOST from the beginning and have found them tirelessly helpful and their services top rate. UCV host both my personal and my professional domains, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for domain hosting.
Review of ucvhost.com by Achukwu on 2009/12/09 at 11:30
I've needed quite a bit of help and support just recently with various bits and pieces on my control panel.. I've emailed support to ucvhost and not only received an answer within 24 hours but also resolutions to the problems and excellent customer service
Review of ucvhost.com by Sebastian on 2009/12/08 at 10:38
We have had UCVHOST all summer now and I have had zero problems with them hosting our website. We got a 1 year package so there have been no billing concerns either. At this time I plan to renew our yearly term when it comes due.
Review of ucvhost.com by Caspar on 2009/12/07 at 10:04

UCVHOST has hosted my Web site for over 1 year. They have been superb and professional on every front. Both sales and support provide fast, professional, and courteous service. The technical support has been excellent. They've always resolved any issues very quickly. The Cpanel control panel and other wide array of tools make site administration a breeze. I highly recommend this company for your hosting
Review of ucvhost.com by Anthony on 2009/12/05 at 07:59
Absolutely brilliant. I've never seen something so good, so professional. Better than UCVHOST, I've never seen specialized personnel with a greater knowledge of what they are doing, its knowledge is "enormously enormous", and please note I'm not a beginner!!!

Review of ucvhost.com by abiodun on 2009/12/04 at 08:27
This hosting company are great! they are always helpful and in the year i have been with UCVHOST, there was 1 scheduled downtime i was notified on and it was down for around an hour. Overall they were great and even helped me with a none hosting related problem with my website design!
Review of ucvhost.com by patrick on 2009/12/03 at 07:55
This hosting company has been rock solid from the beginning. Support is web-based and reasonably fast. I have recommended them to others and everyone who ended up using their service was quite happy.

Review of ucvhost.com by barry on 2009/12/02 at 08:04
I believe what differentiates a good host from a great host is what happens when an issue arise. UCVHOST has been a great host and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next hosting provider.

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,981,389 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress