UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Elina on 2013/04/18 at 04:36
UCV's services are my all time favorite

They are available 24/7, and give the best support that too without any charges

The plans are cheap and suit my budget too, from my side they are a complete recommendation
Review of ucvhost.com by Kim on 2013/04/15 at 17:18
UCVHOST has always helped me to install and uninstall my apps and software on my vps

they never charge me extra for taking support from them. Its always a pleasure talking to them and all I have to do is just pay for my plan every month and I feel very confident about my server as UCV support helps me whenever I need them

I feel very confident about the uptime of my site and the performance of my server since I have shifted my servers to them
Review of ucvhost.com by Kim on 2013/04/15 at 17:17
UCVHOST has always helped me to install and uninstall my apps and software on my vps

they never charge me extra for taking support from them. Its always a pleasure talking to them and all I have to do is just pay for my plan every month and I feel very confident about my server as UCV support helps me whenever I need them

I feel very confident about the uptime of my site and the performance of my server since I have shifted my servers to them
Review of ucvhost.com by Kenny on 2013/04/11 at 13:15
UCVHOST is my best host til now, and i have never seen such a great service that i am getting here with them
Review of ucvhost.com by Kenny on 2013/04/11 at 13:14
UCVHOST is my best host til now, and i have never seen such a great service that i am getting here with them
Review of ucvhost.com by UCVHOST are a DISGRACE on 2013/04/07 at 19:35
UCVHost are by far the WORST web hosting company I've ever had to deal with. Our website has been down at least once every week in the last 9 months. Most times it is offline for several hours. Today it has been down for over 24 hours. Last month it was dishing up server error messages for 3 days. The chat staff don't have a clue and I had a chat open for 12 hours. Every time I asked for an update they just 'we are working on it'. They have no idea what they're doing. We moved our nameserver records only for them to move them back again - breaking changes we had made. Due to an old database system we are using it is time consuming moving to another hosting provider but we're almost there and will never have to deal with this useless company again. Beware the 'positive' feedback here too - most of it looks like they've written it themselves. Typical grammar and spelling mistakes. Keep clear of them You have been warned !!
Review of ucvhost.com by Billy on 2013/04/01 at 05:36
UCV is a complete RECOMMEND from my side

When I compare them with my previous hosting providers, then these guys are far best till now

You must go for them if you are looking for a cheap hosting
Review of ucvhost.com by Rockstar on 2013/03/22 at 09:31
I love UCV support and the uptime of their servers.

My website hasnt gone down even once in last 6 months since I have shifted my hosting to them.

They are simply great
Review of ucvhost.com by Rockstar on 2013/03/22 at 09:31
I love UCV support and the uptime of their servers.

My website hasnt gone down even once in last 6 months since I have shifted my hosting to them.

They are simply great
Review of ucvhost.com by Ken on 2013/03/20 at 21:19
UCVHOST has been my best host till now,, my sites load very quickly and i hardly have any downtime

The support is very friendly and to top it on they are available 24/7, which makes it very convenient for me

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,995,754 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress