UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Private on 2013/03/13 at 22:02
An Honest review....In the beginning they were good, no problems for about a month. Then now and again my website would be showing the Plesk page or my website would be down. I thought well, it's cheap hosting, these things will happen but it got worst. My database would have issues every 2 months because they would mess with the Linux commands. My website was offline for 2 weeks then one time 4 days because they messed up the permissions. Now and again it will be down for 1-2 days. I am currently moving to a new host. Also they increased the cost by 50% in the renewal email!!! Stay away and pay the extra money so save time and stress.
Review of ucvhost.com by Jonathan Hey on 2013/02/17 at 16:25
Do not use this company. My Vps was constantly down and tech support didn't reply to any of my emails. I paid 3 months upfront and then had no choice but to ask for a refund. They then removed my account and I lost my clients website files. They refused to refund. They are Scammers and Criminals. they are a disgrace and do not deserve to have online presence.
Review of ucvhost.com by Star on 2013/02/08 at 03:58
I am so far satisfied with the services of this company,

They INSTALL ANYTHING FOR ME FOR FREE

They MONITOR MY BANDWIDTH USAGE

They MANAGE MY SERVER AT NO EXTRA CHARGE

They are SIMPLY THE BEST
Review of ucvhost.com by Kiky on 2013/02/07 at 16:29
UCV has been my best host. I have bought a mail server from them and it works really fine. They have configured all my settings very well and I can now even access my mails from my iphone as well. These guys are really professionals and know what they are doing
Review of ucvhost.com by Kiky on 2013/02/07 at 16:15
UCV has been my best host. I have bought a mail server from them and it works really fine. They have configured all my settings very well and I can now even access my mails from my iphone as well. These guys are really professionals and know what they are doing
Review of ucvhost.com by Star on 2013/02/03 at 18:26
I am using UCVHOST's servers for hosting my games. So far so good, I have earned lots of money by hosting games on their servers.

My players never complain about any connectivity issue with the games on my site. I am happy with their services!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by Cutey on 2013/01/30 at 09:19
I am a forex trader. I have tried many forex services earlier but have finally found very stable forex vps services at UCVHOST. I am trading on their server for last 2 months and havent faced any issue.

For me they work well and suit my budget too
Review of ucvhost.com by Mike on 2013/01/28 at 09:58
I tried their virtual server. Bad choice.
You definitely get what you pay for. It was near to impossible to remotely control the virtual machine due to massive lags. My hardware is fine (other similar services working flawlessly) so I decided to ask for a refund after 5 days of signing up, according to their refund policy.
From that point, the communication with the company consisted of pointless emails from their side, repeatedly asking me why I was requesting a refund. I gave up and opened a claim with PayPal.

I no more have any confidence in this company and I recommend to stay away from them.
Review of ucvhost.com by JJ on 2013/01/16 at 06:52
UCV has a great support service and if you are looking for a forex service then theirs is the best. The prices are cheap and the uptime is around 98%
Review of ucvhost.com by CHAMP on 2013/01/11 at 19:03
UCV is a great host and all i can say is that their service is commendable.

If you want to have a hassle free hosting experience just select them blindfolded

The services are great and above that they are very cheap!!!

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,991,867 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress