Powered by Hostinger cloud

UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by CHAMP on 2013/01/11 at 19:02
UCV is a great host and all i can say is that their service is commendable.

If you want to have a hassle free hosting experience just select them blindfolded

The services are great and above that they are very cheap!!!
Review of ucvhost.com by JAGER on 2013/01/10 at 16:32
I have been with these guys for more than 5 years now,, and all I can say is that ucv has

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT SERVICE
EXCELLENT CONTROL PANEL
NO DOWNTIME AT ALL
AVAILABLE 24/7

I have more than 30 websites hosting with them and have faced no issue till date. The tech support executives are experts and fix any issue asap.

You cannot find any other host like them
Review of ucvhost.com by Givo on 2013/01/09 at 18:12
UCV has been my best host till now,,,, i have been with these guys for last 4 years now and havent had any problem till date.

they are very proactive and maintain their servers from time to time so that no one faces any issue due to improper functioning of servers.

I would rate them 5 on 5 if you ask me
Review of ucvhost.com by Gulia on 2013/01/08 at 13:34
If you are looking for a STABLE service then you must definitely choose UCV.

The virtual servers are very much fast and rarely go down. I have my most crucial applications running on their server and it works fine.

All my friends are also shifting to them for the services and support services they provide

The support is always available and specially Laura in their support team, She is a very efficient worker and has always given me speedy service.

If you think that you will require support very often then choose ucv and well definitely ask for laura,, or else roger... they both are experts
Review of ucvhost.com by Ion on 2013/01/07 at 18:09
I am their forex vps service user and i think the service is simply great

the forex vps works so well that i had no problem installing my metatrader and expert advisor. The support always helps me whenever i am not able to make any setting on my forex vps.

I recommend them from my side
Review of ucvhost.com by Richie on 2013/01/07 at 09:34
UCVHOST has been my best host till now,,,

They have helped me install all the applications at one go when i purchased my vps from them,,

Another vps i bought from them for forex trading works so well that i havent rebooted it for past 2 months now.

Its been a pleasure being with ucv for me till now
Review of ucvhost.com by Eminence on 2012/12/31 at 09:45
UCV is my best host till now....

they are the cheapest and above all have a timely support services
Review of ucvhost.com by Ion Ionel on 2012/12/31 at 07:35
I got scammed by ucvhost ! Paypal just ruled in favor of ucvhost because, as I knew, they only offer protection for physical goods, not electronics one.

So yes, ucvhost scammed me for 60$ !!! I am a simple customer who got scammed and this can and will happen to you.

Here are some proofs, the one I could get cause they quickly removed (REMOVED) my account.

After talking for about 3 days intensively with they "live support" and when I relized nothing is going to get fixed I send this message to them:

http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/4736/55115626.png

As you can see I asked for my money back, because they SAY they offer money back guarantee. This is what they replied:

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/8165/17281406.png

Instead of issuing me a refund as I requested they replyed saying it's all ok now, it's fix. And guess what:

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/663/18461202.png

THEY LIED !

After that I started paypal dispute, they removed my account, termined all comunication and paypal ruled in their favour because it doesn't offer protection for electronic goods.

http://img856.imageshack.us/img856/452/89679763.png

So yes, they stole my money and

THEY ARE SCAMMERS and as you can see from the comment below they are also LIARS !

STAY AWAY !

Review of ucvhost.com by Ajibade K on 2012/12/12 at 17:51
I don't even know what to do again as [Ucvhost] means nothing but a sticky suicide to me at the moment.
I bought a domain at rate of $2,500.00 from Domain Auctions at moniker.com since April 2012 {almost 8 months ago!] I went through 3 months of hell before I could get the domain transferred down to my UCV account because the domain will need to transfer to someone else [Melbourne IT Ltd] before I could have it in my UCVhost account. and after that it's in total almost 8 months now that I couldn't get the domain working, what annoys me most is I’ve repeated my problem up to 200-times because whenever I talk with their support they always ask me to explain my issue from the beginning again which means they always discard my issue after the conversation for 8 months now, I’ve sent many emails but I’ve got no single reply I can’t even explain the level of my anger. UCV is nothing but a jack-ass at the moment!
Review of ucvhost.com by Adi on 2012/12/09 at 13:19
This is the best host I have found in my career of 12 years now. They host applications well and the support is free,,

So this fits my needs and I am happy about their services

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,980,339 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress