UCVhost General Information

UCVhost was founded in 2000 and is now 17 years in business.

Website title

UcvHost.com :: Cheap Windows Hosting :: Cheap Linux Hosting :: Cheap VPS Hosting :: Affordable Windows WebHosting , Liunx WebHosting, VPS WebHosting :: Shared Hosting

Contact Information

Khanna, rajat
b-6/7 vasant vihar
new delhi, delhi 110057
IN

UCVhost Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of ucvhost.com by Pete on 2012/11/17 at 13:13
I have nothing but praises for UCV. These guys are very helpful. They fix my issues and help me install my applications with ease.

They are simply great. And above all they are very cheap. A must try from my side
Review of ucvhost.com by Lewis on 2012/11/13 at 18:41
Everything works here,, my site is never down and so are they,

Love the services
Review of ucvhost.com by Alan on 2012/11/11 at 20:07
I love their service, suits me as I am very busy with my marketing and stuff and these guys take care of my website issues pretty well.

Recently they have started web designing services as well along with content management. A whole array of services under one roof,

they simply are the best
Review of ucvhost.com by Alan on 2012/11/11 at 20:06
I love their service, suits me as I am very busy with my marketing and stuff and these guys take care of my website issues pretty well.

Recently they have started web designing services as well along with content management. A whole array of services under one roof,

they simply are the best
Review of ucvhost.com by Dennis on 2012/11/02 at 05:56
Their prices are definitely cheaper as compared to the others,, UCVHOST has the cheapest managed hosting service I could find on the internet.

There are many other hosting companies who give unmanaged services at cheaper price but by the end of the day I had to pay $50 over and above the price in order to get a support work done from them and you know once in a month you are definitely bound to take support. Any installation or any update those guys charged me so much and initially sold it to me saying we are the cheapest. So I guess the managed plan works for me the most and I am happy with the services of UCV. Theirs is the cheapest managed hosting service.

I get my work done for free any number of times, any amount of time,, UCVHOST is the best
Review of ucvhost.com by ogaan on 2012/11/01 at 09:32
with UCVHOST looking after my website I am always non bothered about the uptime of the website and can better concentrate on my business.

I can show the stats that it is a record with this host, ie. UCVHOST , that my server is up for more than 450 days now.

I have the screen shot and I can show that it states that last reboot 450 days ago
Review of ucvhost.com by Peter on 2012/10/28 at 06:14
I love their service,, simply the best, and guys I just renewed my domain yesterday,,, dunno y u faced the problem.
Review of ucvhost.com by Peter on 2012/10/27 at 08:17
I will kindly advice anybody to stay off ucvhost hosting, this is worst hosting I have ever soon, I made payment for a domain name renewal for almost a month now, they took the money and are yet to renew the domain.
The domain is down and almost getting deleted. The customer service and chat are full of lies and they make fake promises with ease and yet nothing is done. I doubt if that business has any form of structure.
I will provide details of the payments and the domain should the say I am not real.
I sent in support ticket weeks ago, since then no reply to to that effect. Our business are losing money.
Just looking at how to sue these guys, the worst service up there on the internet.
Review of ucvhost.com by Tven Larrson on 2012/10/23 at 22:09
FORGET this service - It used to be great in 2005-2009.. but now it is SCAM - they do not want to re-delegate the domains, they do not answer any emails, every time I get an answer "it will be fixed in 24-48 hours"... yeah, I am waiting for re-delegation for over 2 months now... and 3 weeks for "unlocking" the domain, since I cannot do anything else - They are not responding to emails you can chat with >>Pamela<< - an Indian Pamela, that cannot speak proper English - nobody does there "Please wait around a moment" - "Welcome to our live chat services. How May I help you today?" - it feels like talking to a faggit. If you want to try - go ahead.. but I had enough - been with them for 6-7 years, and when I started requesting DNS change, or domain unlock - forget it - it is like talking to an Indian wall. F...CK them!
Review of ucvhost.com by Karis on 2012/10/21 at 04:27
I have the same complain as above. My website domain and hosting renewal expired on 15th Sept 2012 and after paying immediately, the domain was deactivated 15 day later.

The Live Chat support promised to resolve the matter in 2 hours, later 4 hours, then 12 hours, the 24 hours.

Lastly they told me to send them a ticket of my complain and they will act within 2 working days.

Lastly I sent them the refund request and the ticket but it seems someone in the company is not bothered.

My view I will not recommend anyone to host here till they get their acts right.

Karis

Write your review about UCVhost

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,152 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress