Powered by Hostinger cloud

Uk Cheapest General Information

Uk Cheapest was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Cheap Domain Names, Web Hosting & Design | UK-Cheapest.co.uk

Website description

The cheapest domain names & web hosting supplier in the UK. Free domain name with hosting, Free web builder with every domain. Register your domains today.

Company name typos

ukcheapest

Contact Information

C R Newcomb
PO Box 10112
Great Cornard
Sudbury
CO10 0QW
United Kingdom

Email:
helpdesk@uk-cheapest.co.uk

Uk cheapest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Uk Cheapest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Mike FItzpatrick on 2017/09/21 at 07:20
Horrendous. They advertise 99+ uptime. Websites frequently disappear for days at a time. Avoid at all costs.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Grant Mahy on 2017/07/10 at 02:16
Their servers are a disgrace. In the process now of moving my site to a decent service provider. Avoid at all costs.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by James on 2014/06/19 at 16:12
Shocking I would avoid.

Bought a domain which they said was available, then said it wasn't. Now 5 days, no replies, no refund.

In my personal opinion, unreliable.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Martin on 2013/10/23 at 14:25
I've got 3 sites with ukcheapest. Email forwarding to my talktalk account continually stops working. They have fixed it in the past but it doesn't stay fixed. I've had enough
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Natalie on 2013/08/08 at 12:20
I have opened two tickets with them because I was having problems with the emails associated with the website I have with them. They responded and asked me to supply them with my log in details for the email accounts. I duly did this. And BOTH TIMES, I received another email some days later saying that I hadn't responded and so they were closing down the ticket. And to respond to the email if I wanted it reopened. I did this twice, the first time, saying that I HAD responded. No-one responded to those emails, so I opened the second ticket, mentioning the problem with the first ticket. I received a response saying that they had no record of the original ticket. I went through the same procedure again, with them again saying that I hadn't responded to their email and they were closing down the ticket AGAIN. This is absolutely appalling. If I knew how to change domains and keep my email addresses etc, I would move onto another provider!!
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Amber on 2013/08/06 at 08:21
I had no knowlegde about energy deals but I wanted to find cheper supplier so I used one of the websites that compare prices. You just need to give them information about your current bills and they will find you a cheaper deal. I used Tower Utility.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by David Tyrer on 2012/10/15 at 09:12
I'm not at all happy with UK-Cheapest. I purchased directory listings over 2 weeks ago, raised a ticked 5 days ago because nothing had been done and it still has not been resolved. They seem to be offering services they cannot deliver. I've asked for a refund and now looking around for a decent domain registrant to move my domains to.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by David Riley on 2012/04/05 at 06:34
I have several sites hosted with UkCheapest, one of which is a very busy forum. The support staff, and especially Colin, recently described the performance issued i was having (due to external forces, not the hosting service) and also offered me advice and solutions to combat these issues.

I have made use of the support staff at Uk Cheapest many times, and every single time my query has been answered quickly and satisfactorily from Dns moves to database imports.

Very happy with the service.

www.demonspeed.co.uk
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by David Riley on 2012/03/29 at 10:39
I have several sites hosted with UkCheapest, one of which is a very busy forum.

The support staff, and especially Colin, recently described the performance issued i was having (due to external forces, not the hosting service) and also offered me advice and solutions to combat these issues.

I have made use of the support staff at Uk Cheapest many times, and every single time my query has been answered quickly and satisfactorily from Dns moves to database imports.

Very happy with the service.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Cameron on 2012/03/12 at 13:22
Good prices but rubbish support. I have submitted about 5 tickets and each ticket I have waited around 48 hours before I actually receive some support.

Never using this company again.

Write your review about Uk Cheapest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,975,744 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress