Powered by Hostinger cloud

Uk Cheapest General Information

Uk Cheapest was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Cheap Domain Names, Web Hosting & Design | UK-Cheapest.co.uk

Website description

The cheapest domain names & web hosting supplier in the UK. Free domain name with hosting, Free web builder with every domain. Register your domains today.

Company name typos

ukcheapest

Contact Information

C R Newcomb
PO Box 10112
Great Cornard
Sudbury
CO10 0QW
United Kingdom

Email:
helpdesk@uk-cheapest.co.uk

Uk cheapest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Uk Cheapest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Romeo-Angelin Hogea on 2011/08/25 at 10:33
The whorst Hosting Company!
You make one order.. they send u another thing. You need to wait. alot. for What you order.. for your Money if u want your money back.
So please go forward and chose another .. they are not serious!
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Stephen Howey on 2010/03/12 at 13:24
I have purchased and administer 6 websites, all with UK-Cheapest, and have found that whenever I have had problems with lost login details, etc.., Tony@HelpDesk has replied and sorted them out within a matter hours, even at weekends. Newly created sites have been available for uploading to in less than 24 hours. This is an excellent service.

Stephen Howey
http://www.stephenhowey.com
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Roger Davies on 2010/03/08 at 15:07
I now have three domains with Ukc. The response to questions has always been first class and the service is excellent. I look forward to being a long term customer.

http://www.ukipnewbury.co.uk
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Roy Bainbridge on 2010/03/03 at 17:53
Very quick and helpful staff. I have needed help with my site several times now to the point where I felt I was annoying asking them for help but every time I got a response straight away or atleast within the same day with a clear solution to my problem.

Anything out of my depth they would help me with and fix for me which has saved me weeks of crawling the internet.

I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable host. The cheapest host I have found.

www.spygadgetsonline.co.uk
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by jason lockett of nlpa.co.uk on 2010/03/03 at 17:52
I recently had a problem with my domains, i emailed for a ticket and had a reply and the issue resolved in less than 5 minutes! now thats customer service. i will use these again and again and would recommend them to all. thanx
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by James McGinty on 2010/02/19 at 13:56
I cannot believe the high level of service these guys offer. Budget prices normally mean budget service. This is not the case here, Every query has been resolved quickly and correctly, James McGinty. (http://www.bespeak.co.uk)
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Excellent support response on 2010/02/18 at 11:06
I have been using cheapest for 2 years now to run a couple of websites. In that time I have only had to raise 2 ticket questions, one about not being able to get to the admin panel - the only outage in 2 years which was fixed within an hour. The other query on my account limits got a polite response and fix the same day. No hassles, no quibbles, just sorted.
I have recommended Cheapest to colleagues as a result of the service that I have experienced. by Matt Kitson of www.mattkitson.co.uk
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by johnbell.me.uk on 2010/02/10 at 15:21
I had a few problems initially publishing my website. The team were both patient and extremely helpful. The response was very quick and I was soon up and running. John Bell.
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by Mark Cooper of ds5.co.uk on 2010/02/10 at 15:20
I have several domain names and web hosting with UK-Cheapest and found their after sales service and technical support second to none.
Their Tech support, even on a low priority ticket is always answered with 24 hours and even for a novice, their advice is easy to follow.
I admire them so much, that I have managed to move most of work domains across them also.
Well done Ukc
Review of uk-cheapest.co.uk by T Williams of www.darktanikargames.co.uk on 2010/02/04 at 08:13
I had afew problems getting my website up and running but when I contacted Help Desk I got a Reply within minutes, this was around about 5pm on a Wednesday, they sorted the problem out within 30 minutes. This is the second time I have used the Help Desk now, I was pleased when I got a reply quickly because I needed to change my domain name over to a new different one and it was done with 30 minutes, I wasn't expecting it to be so quick but it was.

Thank You

Regards

Tony

Write your review about Uk Cheapest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,990,131 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress