Powered by Hostinger cloud

Uk Secure Web Hosting General Information

Uk Secure Web Hosting was founded in 2002 and is now 15 years in business.

Website title

Web Hosting UK, personal web site hosting, secure UK business web site hosting, cheap UK domain names.

Website description

Web Hosting UK Personal web site hosting for the UK, we offer professional services and UK business web site hosting. Secure UK hosting company, offering cheap UK domain registration and competitively priced hosting packages. web hosting UK

Company name typos

uksecurewebhost, uksecurewebhosted

Contact Information

UK Secure Web Hosting
Communication House
26 York Street
London, W1U 6PZ
GB

Uk secure web hosting Staff Answers Our Questions!

Uk Secure Web Hosting Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Terry Stephens on 2014/11/02 at 08:20
I've been with UK Secure Web Hosting since 2008 and now have a number of websites which are hosted with them.
I am a semi technical person and the support I have had from UK Secure has been amazing and, they have helped me with a LOT of queries over the years.
Support queries have always been dealt with in a timely and professional manner and they always seem happy to help me with anything from things I have broken to how to increase site speed.
Always reliable and I've always recommended them to other people too - well done UK Secure Web Hosting!
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Andy Fowler on 2014/06/22 at 05:44
These guys are awesome at what they do. I needed a PHP feature that wasn’t even part of their normal hosting and they went above and beyond to add this feature for me.

I really see a lot of potential with this company. They truly care about their customers. Excellent services and support.

If you’re thinking about buying hosting don’t think twice about it. Definitely worth every penny and more.

Keep up the good work guys.
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Tom Waller on 2014/05/26 at 00:40
I have a few domains with UK Secure Web Hosting and have never had any problems. Setting up WordPress sites are quick and simple.

The support is outstanding.

I would definitely recommend this hosting company.
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Katie Shaw on 2014/02/26 at 09:06
We've been with UK Secure Web Hosting for more than a 1 year now and not had any problems. We moved from one of the big web hosting companies who gave rubbish service with high prices. I'm pleased to report UK Secure are the exact opposite. Really great, quick, friendly customer support from real people.

Solid, reliable servers with minimal downtime. Great features with full cPanel for our WordPress site and none of this 'pay extra per addon' that some other hosts charge. And UK Secure Web Hosting prices are very reasonable.

Highly recommended!
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Mike S on 2014/02/03 at 00:12
I have had to contact UK Secure Web Hosting support a few times whilst setting up my website, they have responded same day every time with constructive advice.

I am really impressed with the support of this company and will only ever use them.
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Sarah on 2014/02/02 at 11:07
Ed was a great help, brilliant service! Thank you and I'm very happy with your services.

I definitely recommend UK Secure.
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Roksana on 2013/09/24 at 08:41
I use UK Secure Web Hosting for hosting my web site and I am not happy at all with their services. There is frequently a downtime and numerous problems with accessing my business emails. But the worst thing is when you have a problem its extremely difficult to get in touch with anyone and get any assistance.

Customer services of Secure Web Hosting is absolutely appalling to say the least. You cannot speak to anyone on the phone only leave a voice message which never gets replied to. The only way of communication with them is via email which also rarely gets replied to and when it does, they seem to ask you the same questions as before so you don't feel you are getting anywhere and the actual problem doesn't get resolved.

My website has been down for over a week now, Im loosing sales and customers. I have sent numerous emails to UK Secure Web Hosting and left voice mail but no response whatsoever!

I feel very frustrated as I don't even know whom to complain to. I've paid for the services I am not receiving.

Would not recommend this company to anyone.
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Pickles on 2013/05/26 at 00:07
I have worked with UK Secure Web Hosting for over 5 years now, and every time I contact them for service or issues, they have worked with me every time until my issue has been resolved; and I've had some real stupid questions, but they've never made me feel stupid for asking them :-)

Thanks UK Secure, you are great!
Review of uksecurewebhosting.net by Clarke on 2013/02/20 at 13:13
I bought a website from this company some time ago and had some small difficulties in setting up my site. I tried to use the online help/tuition, but to no avail.

I contacted the company several times, but have never received any emails/returned phone calls regarding my simple questions. Time scale = never replied.

UK Secure Web Hosting state that they are a small company and that they will get back to you, but they don't. However, they do seem to be interested in your credit card quickly enough, so if you want to get a response, perhaps promise a payment?

I would not recommend this company to anyone like me, who has a reasonable amount of understanding how to set up a website, but are not software developers. I had a successful site before with Microsoft, but they changed the functionality of their stuff, making in neccessary to change.

The customer services of UK Secure Web Hosting is dreadful to say the least. NO refund, because they never get in touch with you in time to get your fees refunded. Worse, still, I could not get my website up and running and lost hundreds of potential customers and have had to replace all my new stationery because the idiots could not be bothered to contact me.

I feel completely and utterly ripped off.

Write your review about Uk Secure Web Hosting

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,987,187 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress