Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 10 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by chris on 2015/01/03 at 09:10
Vebnest is a scam. I paid for a master reseller but never got it. Their support team started to answer my requests then suddenly stopped. They only answered again when Itold them I had contacted their server provider and numerous other authorities, but 4 days later they still haven't provided the service, and they refuse to refund my money. Don't get caught by this scam. If anyone wants to get involved in a joint legal suit against them, please do a whois lookup on my domain name yiphee dot com and email there.
Review of vebnest.com by kersten on 2014/12/31 at 20:44
I wish I had read this before signing up with vebnest, they are appalling. I've paid for a master reseller and not received the service paid for. I've put in support tickets, they answered some, insisting my service was working, but all I could get was a page not found error. Suddenly they stopped responding. I've now requested a refund but heard nothing from them. Have approached Skrill (who I paid by) to assist me in getting my money back.
Review of vebnest.com by ezequiel ledesma on 2014/07/26 at 16:12
si vebnest.com es un fraude.
contrate un servicio de reseller hosting amr3 en el ultimo mes tenia problemas todos los fines de semana.
el 19/7/2014 el servidor se cayo, realice varios relcamos a loq ue respondian que en pocas horas estra restablecido, luego que en 24hs y pasaba el tiempo, y lo pero que no responden con explicaciones, te dicen, pruebe ahora cuando arreglan algo.
esta vez no arreglaron nada, me dijeronq ue por un ataque dephishing el datacenter les bloquio el server y estaba esperando que sea restablecido el server. hoy 26 de julio el servidor sigue caido, borraron todos mis tickets desde la fechadel problema en adelante y no da sonlucion,
Son Paquistanies que contratan servidores en OVH, ovh no se mete en lo que uno contrata.
Al principio parecia que daban un buen servicio pero no es asi...
Review of vebnest.com by Sam on 2014/07/24 at 12:41
one week ago I signed up with vebnest.com but until today they did not provide me anything..they stole my money !!!

Be carefull they are not providing anything what is written they are stealing money..

be careful all these are same pages

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com

Some Rao Naveed is behind all of them..we should figure how to set up legale procedure against him for stealing money !? If anyone knows how we can put him in jail please inform here !
Review of vebnest.com by Robert on 2014/01/08 at 01:16
Si eres español y buscan un reseller económico, no te recomiendo Vebnest.com a pesar de que contraté el mejor servicio de reseller según ellos el soporte es malo, te ayudan luego de 48 horas, tienen un chat que nunca contestan y para terminar cuando pides devolución del dinero ya no te contestan nunca. ESTAFA TOTAL!
Review of vebnest.com by Sara Albert on 2013/12/22 at 07:34
I changed my mind..vebnest.com sucks pure fraud they stole my money !
be careful
Review of vebnest.com by Sara Albert on 2013/10/09 at 04:51
I do not know why are these people saying so much lame things about vebnest, I started purchasing services of vebnest 2 years ago and now even 4 of my friends are also getting web hosting services from vebnest.com, I have never faced any issue, till now they have provided 100% uptime.
I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required. I suggest you to visit http://vebnest.com/quote.php today
Review of vebnest.com by Dave on 2013/10/04 at 11:40
Glad I read this before hand. I decided to ask some interesting questions via their live chat facility. I asked about negative reviews I saw and they said this is normal and anyone can wright anything about anyone. Secondly, I asked about whether they are around for the long term. I was told they have over 1,000 clients around the world. Strange because this says different - http://www.dailychanges.com/vebnest.com/ If you search also these other domains related you will see there is only 1 or 2 domains so basically they only have 10 domains not 1,000 around the world. You can verify this site by checking hostgator.com etc. I am with ChickHost now who provide free web hosting through 100freewebhosting.com. Never again am I going to trust any other company like vebnest. Thank you to everyone who has warned me and other of these scammers.
Review of vebnest.com by Michaela N. on 2013/07/27 at 15:54
one week ago I signed up with vebnest.com but until today they did not provide me anything..they stole my money !!!

Be carefull they are not providing anything what is written they are stealing money..

be careful all these are same pages

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com

Some Rao Naveed is behind all of them..we should figure how to set up legale procedure against him for stealing money !? If anyone knows how we can put him in jail please inform here !
Review of vebnest.com by John Anders on 2013/07/26 at 19:07
Be careful from these pages they do not provide hosting they steal money from these pages

www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
www.servers500.com
www.xhosting93.com

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 14,157,632 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress
Shout it Loud