Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Albert on 2012/01/31 at 19:13
Awesome Awesome Awesome very good service in such a low price I m there reseller since march now Upgrading to Master Reseller really good Uptime specially live chat persons are very co-operative i am really happy with them No downtime recorded till now on these 5 months so Now i can trust on them bit more so I buy new package also willing to buy dedicated server from them in short very good service in such a low price”
Review of vebnest.com by VEBNEST Rocks on 2012/01/31 at 19:13
I am on of many happiest customer of vebnest
2 years back I had searched it on Google & till then I am part if vebnest
had basic Linux hosting then Upgraded to Reseller Now I am using there Master reseller MR-3 upgraded at only 70$
USD there server Dnode 4 works awesome No downtime even in months reported My clients are very happy with my service & I am with vebnest off course
Today Just I had Just Google a reviews Come to me I am very surprised to see few bad reviews here then i talk with there representative he said that happy Clients don't have enough time to go to reviews side same case with me I had never write any review about them But Now i think I must say that You should try vebnest for once buy there simple hosting packages You will Judge that all reviews are fake have no back ground vebnest guys give Full support & up time I am really really happy with Vebnest
& Hope in few days will Upgrade to Alpha
Review of vebnest.com by Naveed on 2012/01/30 at 20:08
Worst web hosting service in this entire universe . vebnest is mother fucker , cheaters bastards ..
Review of vebnest.com by Sahid on 2012/01/04 at 07:21
Please donot use VEBNEST. Just search in the google and read the review. And decide.

I am not here to rant about VEBNEST bad or good services.

There are plenty of proof, a hosting company runned my some school boy from his apartment.
Review of vebnest.com by Govind Panta on 2011/12/18 at 14:38
I am from Kathmandu, Nepal. They had suspended my websites. Subsequently, the server went offline and they informed me they are migrating to new server. After 28hrs, they brought back the server, to my surprise it was in VPS. I told them why they are hosting my account in VPS not in Dedicated Server. They told me that cpanel VPS is hosted in dedicated server for better performance. I thought that is ok but after 3 days, the VPS went offline. I waited for few more days. They responded that they lost the backup and asked me to provide it.

I was shocked.
Review of vebnest.com by Venkatesh on 2011/12/18 at 05:04
They suspended my account due to CPU abuse. Its been almost a week, the site still is suspended. Here is the chat transcript

mike: welcome to Vebnest
mike: how may i help you?
Venky: Hi Mike, My Site is suspended its been 3 days. My reseller username is infotte. Allow me to fix issue.
mike: Sir, this reseller is suspended. wait for more time.
Venky: How long?o
mike: Sir, we cannot allow you to abuse CPU. So wait few more days.
Venky: days, Are you joking?
mike: yes, you have to. Its a punishment for you.
Venky: What? This is rude. Ridiculous
mike: Sir mind your language. We can take you action based on our Term of Condtion. we can terminate it.
Venky: What..the hell
mike: We cannot tolerate this. Please be polite.
Venky: Are you joking with me? You guys are keeping my site under custody for 3 days, suspendign entire websies and asking me to be polite and wait for days. Are you hosting company?

------------
AFter that he never replied. My sites are still suspended. My all backups are with them. I have to restort with my old backup.

Review of vebnest.com by Vebnest customer on 2011/12/17 at 13:34

vebnest is fake, check their keywords they are creativeon hosting company, support is bullshit, all time down, waste of money
Review of vebnest.com by Daniel Frank on 2011/12/11 at 03:31
I never want to see further VB victims. Vebnest is a counterfeit company and their several brand (Can anyone post it here?). Their US address is invalid. They hardly respond your calls, if they respond it. You clearly can guess that they are no where from US. They use VOIP and pretends to be inside US.

The server down time is horrible. And their Ecom cart is blatantly copied from some provider. I have refunded after filing dispute with the 2CO.

Their is a serious problem in their support. Some naïve people carries out the day to day operation. A rookie company which existence is questionable.

I urge people whoever reading this review to try their service for 60saya and experience the havoc.




Review of vebnest.com by Robin Sharma on 2011/12/10 at 17:36
Racist people, they have suspended my site because I was from India.
Review of vebnest.com by Kevin Page on 2011/12/10 at 17:32
I have filed official lawsuit against them from Atlanta. The Injunction notice to suspened the server will be soon dispatched to the datacenter.

I implore everyone to please stop using VEBNEST or their other brands related with VEBNEST.

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,978,984 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress