Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Jutt on 2011/12/05 at 09:55
Dear Khaja you can fill dispute form in your payment method and your money return into your account ......very bad vebnest.com service
Review of vebnest.com by Suresh on 2011/12/05 at 07:53
I am on of many happiest customer of vebnest
2 years back I had searched it on Google & till then I am part if vebnest
had basic Linux hosting then Upgraded to Reseller Now I am using there Master reseller MR-3 upgraded at only 70$
USD there server Dnode 4 works awesome No downtime even in months reported My clients are very happy with my service & I am with vebnest off course
Today Just I had Just Google a reviews Come to me I am very surprised to see few bad reviews here then i talk with there representative he said that happy Clients don't have enough time to go to reviews side same case with me I had never write any review about them But Now i think I must say that You should try vebnest for once buy there simple hosting packages You will Judge that all reviews are fake have no back ground vebnest guys give Full support & up time I am really really happy with Vebnest
& Hope in few days will Upgrade to Alpha
Review of vebnest.com by Kalyan Roy on 2011/12/05 at 07:50
Hmmmm Well I am too much surprised after reading all these reviews about my host.
To whom I m working since june 2009. I have there master Reseller package & server Dnode4.
I never experience any such things during my time of hosting with them There support is good
Most Important server really works awesome during these years I had never ever think of changing host.
People write many things like suspension but I get some suspensions But that was because of my clients mistake but if you follow there TOC they will never Disturb you I didn’t face any big downtime or server change My server is working Smoothly.
I mention all this just to make you people realize that this is not 100% true that people are mentioning here might be Some issue in there new servers but mine MR-3 is working like heaven.
After reading I realized I should show you guys the true picture of my host.
There price is awesome. I mostly found them online they will answer you in any condition.
To me vebnest is the best host they made my Life I am able to earn, my Clients are satisfied with my server performance I wish them to be on Top of ranking. I Don’t say all these reviews are fake but I can only recommend you guys to ask them to change your server to Dnode4 because it is working fine since long.

Thanks you vebnest once again
Review of vebnest.com by Happy Client on 2011/12/04 at 05:24
Quick Support
Great Uptime
Round the Clock service
I found them online round the Clock
Great servers
Lightining Speed
In one Month of hosting with Them I feel Blesses
Thanks VEBNEST hope my reviews remain same forever about you. :)

A Happy Client
Review of vebnest.com by Suresh on 2011/12/04 at 05:22
Guys at vebnest.com are excellent. They guide you with the most easiest way to identify your problems and if you are still unsure of something..... they DO let you a helping hand and resolve the issues. My experience has been very good... thanks Sergey Arseniev, you saved my day. God bless You. ...
Review of vebnest.com by HOST1 on 2011/12/04 at 05:17
I've been with VEBNEST for a few years and have consistently had the same wonderful experience with them over the years - helpful, prompt, kind, friendly, & knowledgeable. As a website designer, I have almost all of my clients hosted with VEBNEST because of the outstanding service they provide to me as a web designer and the quality of hosting provided to my clients. The freedom of use in the cpanel is great and the new AMP system allows for even more control. When I come up against a problem I know I can always get it solved with the help of the tech department and the support folks have been kind and gracious to me no matter how dumb my question is or how bad a mood I happen to be in. These folks put the "quality" in service! I will continue to use VEBNEST Hosting for all my future clients!
Review of vebnest.com by Khaja on 2011/11/30 at 04:35
I am victim of Vebnest. Please help me where can I report and file law suit against them? Is it possible file case against their data center?
Review of vebnest.com by allsoft on 2011/11/23 at 18:25
I have experienced nightmare with VebNest. They are mother of all worst hosting company out in the pakistan.

Thank you god, I am not with VEBNEST anymore.

Review of vebnest.com by Mike Tyson on 2011/11/21 at 11:39
I think Hostrich.com is a great web host… I am very satisfied with them because since I transferred my website to them a few months ago, there has not been any downtime at all! Their customer support is very helpful, they even helped me with the files transfer.

I am now thinking to create another blog on the same account since they allow us to host unlimited number of domains on the same account. Maybe I will start a make money online blog. :)
Review of vebnest.com by Vahid Azad on 2011/10/09 at 11:34
The service and support all socks, I thing that these reviews are almost fake as I had reseller hosting with them on an annual plan, but I prefered to move my clients to other hosting company and leave my contracts unfinished.
The servers are down and down, no body reply you, I have ticket waiting for answer almost a week or 10 days.
The service is poor and they susoend your and your clients site for anything, like having visitors, ...

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,969,721 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress