Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Shan Alam on 2011/08/19 at 18:37
I bought hosting from VEBNEST, Master Reseller Hosting MR-3 with all unlimited feature, daily backup and many more. Now its really horrible experience in my life about hosting provider. There service is very very very BAD, and they dont have backup and nothing is unlimited, server goes offline almost everyday

They are world No. 1 worst hosting company all over the net. Then I ask them to return my money, then they suspend my account and still they didn't return my money.
If anyone need any more information, can call me +447624168808.

Now STOP VEBNEST,
Review of vebnest.com by Gafoor on 2011/08/17 at 20:19
Hello Guys,

want good service & good up time ? then choose visichathosting.com i'm with this company from 2010-08-09 09 and i'm still with this, really good support and also good server up time.

my website: lovelychat.org and email admin@lovelychat.org
Review of vebnest.com by Taboot on 2011/08/17 at 19:59
Hello,

i was buy reseller hosting from VB and after 3 days they suspend my account without any reason and when i ask reason they not tell me anything and terminate my account =)) fuck you vebnest. and then finally i buy reseller hosting from www.visichathosting.com really trust me they are very good in service & support i recommend to all to visichathosting.com

Regards.

Review of vebnest.com by jugno on 2011/08/12 at 09:24
I have been with VEBNEST for 3 years. Never had a problem with service. Control panel is very easy to use and has many options. I would recommend VEBNEST to anyone looking for hosting.
Review of vebnest.com by Ejaz on 2011/08/12 at 09:01
VEBNEST has provided a reliable and affordable host for my personal web page. The VEBNEST staff provided prompt and relevent answers to all my quesions while setting up the web page and acquiring domain names. I highly recommended VEBNEST for Web Hosting.
Review of vebnest.com by Suresh on 2011/08/08 at 10:04


I've been with VEBNEST for a few years and have consistently had the same wonderful experience with them over the years - helpful, prompt, kind, friendly, & knowledgeable. As a website designer, I have almost all of my clients hosted with VEBNEST because of the outstanding service they provide to me as a web designer and the quality of hosting provided to my clients. The freedom of use in the cpanel is great and the new AMP system allows for even more control. When I come up against a problem I know I can always get it solved with the help of the tech department and the support folks have been kind and gracious to me no matter how dumb my question is or how bad a mood I happen to be in. These folks put the "quality" in service! I will continue to use VEBNEST Hosting for all my future clients!
Review of vebnest.com by Sergey Arseniev on 2011/07/30 at 08:30
Guys at vebnest.com are excellent. They guide you with the most easiest way to identify your problems and if you are still unsure of something..... they DO let you a helping hand and resolve the issues. My experience has been very good... thanks Sergey Arseniev, you saved my day. God bless You. ...
Review of vebnest.com by blazebyte on 2011/07/27 at 00:26
I bought the r-3 reseller for a very low price at vebnest.
So I paid the annual bill with PayPal Android there it was: whm :D
So I was really happy: i got 300mb disk space and 3000mb bandwidth.
So i started planning about prices etc.
So I bought whmcs (which is costly) and configured everything.
my first customer bought my mini package.
He was very happy with the low price, so did i.
Then trouble started...
After uploading a total of 3mb.. the server crashed!
So everytime if you tried changing your site, you had 30 - 120 mins of downtime.
Then it worked good for 3 hours Android after that it started again.
That first customer ruined all my forum advertisement threads with this fact.
Now is my whmcs expired and i still have a half year reseller which i do not use.
Spent my money on nothing.
Since vebnest, i always check the reviews first
DON'T USE VEBNEST!
Btw, 24/7 online solutions lol
Live chat never online, they never respond to tickets And you have more downtime than uptime
Review of vebnest.com by Nic34.net on 2011/07/23 at 03:42
Yes I agree.
They never refund it all.
ALLAH will never forgive them and make them to knee down.

Review of vebnest.com by Sazzad Hossain Sharkar on 2011/06/20 at 17:28
www.vebnest.com is global fraud and Scammer Company. Owner from Pakistan.
Have purchased an Alpha Reseller hosting from this company few months ago. From the last 3 months they suspended my account 22 times without reason.

When I am ask them I why I am suspended? They re suspend me for 3-4 days. At this moment I am request and recommend the online users, please do not buy hosting from them.

There pre-customer support is pretty. That’s why because they are fraud with you. After paying them money… you will receive a chat support 2-3 a one time. And ticket support a week.

And this site owner from Pakistan. Peoples know Pakistani peoples are master scammer in the globe.

Request to you all the users, do not buy service from them. After then you need to cry why you paid.

They are totally scammer. They buoyed VPS hosting from www.burst.net and sold peoples says dedicated hosting.

If anyone gets scam from www.vebnest.com please report www.burst.net at abuse@burst.net

Thank you.

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,977,569 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress