Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Tahsin Sharkar on 2011/05/29 at 05:26
The company owner is Global Scammer and Fraud.
Don't buy hosting from them. Beware, save yourself from the scammers.

They terminated my Alpha reseller account without reason and without inform. They cannot coming chat. and cannot response tickets.
Review of vebnest.com by ghazali on 2011/05/26 at 22:51
Hello,

seiar.info
khelalfa.net
manarhost.com
axis4truth.net
axis4libya.net
dzmailbox.com
dzexchange.net
all work well !

we know that there is war inter-companys and each one write bad about others, i have 5 months with vebnest but i found them very good, i have 6 websites and they work well.
we can write dialogs about any story but we can't post images for chat.
theire servers down sometimes but they are best for prices and support.
what's the problem if they are from pakistan?
we need service not countrys
thanks vebnest
Review of vebnest.com by emmy broen on 2011/05/19 at 22:51







shawn: Welcome to VEBNEST Live Help, how are you doing today?

shawn: hello

shawn: Welcome Sir

emmy Brown: Hi

shawn: How may i help you ?

emmy Brown: what is the speciality of vebnest IT company

emmy Brown: shawn?

shawn: well sir VEBNEST is Company that is provide hosting to our clients

emmy Brown: ur core competency is hosting

shawn: & solve the problems of our Clients

shawn: about hosting

emmy Brown: ok

shawn: You can Visite oue website

shawn: VEBNEST.COM

emmy Brown: i came to know that at VEBNEST you are playing ONE Man Show

emmy Brown: i know ur website thats whu am here dude

emmy Brown: one person is the owner as well as developer and as well as sweeper

emmy Brown: Is it True ?

shawn: Sorry Sir One man can not run a Company

shawn: While VEBNEST.com is a Complete Company

emmy Brown: lots of comments on internet about your company says that one person is doing all stuff

shawn: EBNEST will not sell, distribute, reveal, or otherwise make available any customer information. We contribute our time and help to anti-spam organizations. We are involved 100% in prosecuting spammers. Should we need to contact you directly regarding your specific account or service we will do so via email only.

emmy Brown: whats the name of ur owner and where he is from

shawn: yes One man is owner of VEBNEST.com but many persons work for running vebnest

shawn: Sorry Sir We are not allowed to show name

shawn: but we are from USA Miami

emmy Brown: If you a american company you should list ur National corporate number on website but u didnt

emmy Brown: have u ever seen miami in dreams dude

shawn: Kindly tell me Sir What you want to VEBNEST

shawn: If you want to bue Some thing then tell me

shawn: so that i will tell you the details about your requirment

emmy Brown: am from the webshostingtalks .com and just need to confirm the attitute of Vebnest so that we come to know the ststus of the peoples who posted their replies against your Company

shawn: W Offer Reseller .Master reseller & also Alpha master reseller

emmy Brown: But am very much sorry that all the peoples who posted in negative are true

emmy Brown: U r not from USA as you dont have American Corporate Number

shawn: Sir Infact we have a company so Running for Vebnest in best way

emmy Brown: You are from Asian Countries as your IP reflects right now

emmy Brown: and you are saying that i am from Miami

shawn: Some Clients are distrubed our Servers so we terminate that Account

emmy Brown: your service is good but why you cheat the clients

shawn: We have a branch in PAKISTAN

emmy Brown: why u tell them wrong about ur locations

emmy Brown: At which place in Pakistan ( Osama Home )

shawn: I am Sorry Sir But i dont Know about ( Osama )

emmy Brown: Right now you are talking from which place ?

shawn: If you want buy some thing kindly tell me Your Requirment

emmy Brown: pls ans me

emmy Brown: ur location rite now?

shawn: Sir i am telling you We are from USA Miami & Have also Branch In PAKISTAN

emmy Brown: ok i accept it but right now what is ur location Pakistan or USA

shawn: Kindly come to the point

emmy Brown: am on point dear

shawn: What you want to buy any thing why are you going to wrong way

shawn: tell me how may i help you Sir

shawn: ask about Hosting

shawn: packages

shawn: we offer best Support

shawn: best Discount

emmy Brown: Shawan why you make the innocent people owl

shawn: 24/7Support

emmy Brown: right now your IP saya you are from Pakistan

emmy Brown: and city code is 051

shawn: its not a importent thing that where we from?

shawn: importent is our Support Sales

emmy Brown: pls speak truth dude

shawn: Services

emmy Brown: oh my GOD you are a biggy scammer man you trap the innocent guys and charge them heavily .. this is total unfair man

emmy Brown: now you dont have any thing to ans

shawn: Now Sir you want to trap from us or ?

shawn: kindly tell me what you wanting from us

shawn: Sir You there ??

emmy Brown: actual address

The support operator has closed this support request.

To improve our customer service, please rate this chat session:


Rate Live Help Service: ExcellentVery GoodGoodFairPoor

Review of vebnest.com by VOLGHAN Hosseini on 2011/05/16 at 09:14
As i told you they are terminated my account cause i ask them to solve our mail accounts problems.

mike: Welcome to VEBNEST Live Help, how are you doing today?
mike: hello
mike: welocome Sir
mike: How may i help you Sir?
mike: Welcome**
David Johns: hi
David Johns: thanks fine
David Johns: i want to get hosting service
David Johns: for a big company in israel
David Johns: what is your suggestion?
mike: sir may i know what is your requirments?
mike: do you want to sell hoeting to your clients?
David Johns: we have a site by php
David Johns: about 5000 view per m
David Johns: and selling gun
mike: ok then buy dedicated server
David Johns: ok and what about support
mike: http://www.vebnest.com/clients/cart.php?gid=14
David Johns: your prices are great but we want to know more about suuport
mike: we offer 24/7 live support
David Johns: please view this reviews http://www.000webhost.com/directory/reviews/vebnest.com
David Johns: and volghan's review specially
mike: sir its not true
David Johns: can you explain me more
David Johns: ?
mike: Well sir Some customers send many requests at our server
mike: & some of them Create disturbence to our Server
mike: So we take a strun Action About that Customers
David Johns: ok mike
mike: We terminatred that accounts
Review of vebnest.com by Micheal on 2011/05/13 at 21:56
Registration Service Provided By: VEBNEST
Contact: +1.3054322144

Domain Name: EXLSAFARIS.COM

Registrant:
VEBNEST
Rao Naveed Hameed ()
Office#1, First Floor Bangsir Plaza Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi
Punjab,46000
PK
Tel. +092.514422831

Creation Date: 14-Nov-2008
Expiration Date: 14-Nov-2011

Domain servers in listed order:
ns11.ethii.com
ns12.ethii.com

Administrative Contact:
VEBNEST
Rao Naveed Hameed ()
Office#1, First Floor Bangsir Plaza Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi
Punjab,46000
PK
Tel. +092.514422831

Technical Contact:
VEBNEST
Rao Naveed Hameed ()
Office#1, First Floor Bangsir Plaza Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi
Punjab,46000
PK
Tel. +092.514422831

Billing Contact:
VEBNEST
Rao Naveed Hameed ()
Office#1, First Floor Bangsir Plaza Rawalpindi
Rawalpindi
Punjab,46000
PK
Tel. +092.514422831

Status:ACTIVE
Review of vebnest.com by Micheal on 2011/05/13 at 21:54
If u dont want to get in trouble keep away from VEBNEST .. They are doind fraud with peoples . Company is running by one person name rao naveed hameed ... VEBNEST team We all fuck you & Vebnest Family ...
Review of vebnest.com by VOLGHAN Hosseini on 2011/05/01 at 08:23
DO not buy form Vebnest.com
1-they are pakistanian and company is not in USA.
2-they will not support you and answer your tickets.
3-they do not agree hosting providers rules, they can delete all your files if you compliant on their services.
4-Vebnest has just a personnel.

these are some samples.

Support 25/04/2011 02:53 Backup Closed High

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 25/04/2011 02:53
please provide us full ftp files backup of all of our domains.

we dont access to our ftp, kindly please solve our ftp problem or provide us a master ftp account to get our files.

----------------------------
IP Address: 64.191.82.5
VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 25/04/2011 06:00
okay we dont want you to solve issue, just provide a ftp access to our data, to move them.
View Ticket #784082
Department Date Subject Status Urgency
Abuse 24/04/2011 12:24 Domains not work ftp not work Closed High

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 24/04/2011 12:24
Dear Support Team

All of my domains not working and ftp accounts too. when i tried to use plesk builtin ftp return error.
alominmeybod.com Mar 15, 2011 0 0 0.00 MB 0.00 MB/month
ariyadsl.com Mar 15, 2011 0 0 0.00 MB 0.00 MB/month
cheshmeh-sar.com Dec 1, 2010 0 0 27.9 MB 0.00 MB/month
daneshpj.com Feb 28, 2011 0 0 0.22 MB 0.00 MB/month
esatis.ir Dec 1, 2010 0 0 21.2 MB 0.00 MB/month
ir-fsp.com Dec 13, 2010 0 0 37.6 MB 0.00 MB/month
mehriz.net Dec 1, 2010 6 0 388 MB 0.00 MB/month
moaleman.com Dec 1, 2010 1 0 92.6 MB 0.00 MB/month
moaleman.net Dec 1, 2010 1 0 28.6 MB 0.00 MB/month
moalleman2.com Dec 1, 2010 1 0 37.7 MB 0.00 MB/month
noghrenakh.com Dec 1, 2010 0 0 21.8 MB 0.00 MB/month
parsian.tv Dec 1, 2010 0 0 176 MB 0.00 MB/month
parsiantv.com Jan 8, 2011 0 0 5.68 MB 0.00 MB/month
rmjeans.com Dec 1, 2010 1 0 60.9 MB 0.00 MB/month
saegha.com Dec 1, 2010 0 0 25.7 MB 0.00 MB/month
sonnatnews.com Dec 1, 2010 0 0 20.0 MB 0.00 MB/month
vatantazein.com Dec 1, 2010 0 0 12.0 MB 0.00 MB/month
volghan.ir Dec 5, 2010 0 0 0.02 MB 0.00 MB/month
volghan.net Dec 5, 2010 0 0 20.6 MB 0.00 MB/month
yazdmorvaridplast.com


----------------------------
IP Address: 85.9.112.189
Jason Tom
Staff 24/04/2011 13:13

have you switched off & on there DNS
like your main domain showing default page


Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
Jason
Sales & Support Manager
VEBNEST
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 24/04/2011 22:40
yes i do but nothing solved

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 24/04/2011 23:18
please let me to use ftp at last

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 25/04/2011 02:37
all of our clients moving one by one, but we can not provide even a simple ftp access to them to transfer their files, its not right way please solve it.
View Ticket #859657
Department Date Subject Status Urgency
Support 07/04/2011 07:19 error on creating mail account Closed High

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 07/04/2011 07:19
Hi, Dear Support Team

when i want to create an email account for domain www.volghan.net i got this error:

Error: Unable to update the mail account properties:mailmng failed: MEAOPO.Mailbox.AddMailbox failed for name=info and domain volghan.net [volghan.net]

----------------------------
IP Address: 85.9.93.27
John Dairy
Staff 08/04/2011 03:02
Hello

Sir/madam We are working on it

It will take some time

When it get done we will inform you

Have some patience


Thanks for choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
John
Sales Team
VEBNEST
You rated this response



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 10/04/2011 09:30
Hi, Dear support team

Some of our clients use their mail accounts for business, what i must tell to them?

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 11/04/2011 00:00
how much i must be wait?
whats happened to email accounts?
is this for my clinets and my plan or all server clients have same?
i have about 30 clients and 50 email accounts what i must be tell to them? its about 4 days.

please send an answer at last

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 11/04/2011 00:05
its for 4 days no one can create email account, login to their web mails, receive or send mail.

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 11/04/2011 15:48
please let me know about cancellation form, i will get back my money and tell others about your services. this is my 2th ticket that did not answered for more than 4 days. your hosting service will destroy my business.

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 12/04/2011 09:59
Live Support Chat Transcript [www.vebnest.com]

Date: Tue, 12 Apr 2011 03:44:06 -0500
----------------------------------------------------------
Name: VOLGHAN Hosseini
Email: volghan@gmail.com
Company: VOLGHAN
Chat Reference Number: 23449
----------------------------------------------------------

|04.12.11 03:44:06| Mike: Hello VOLGHAN Hosseini, my name is Mike, how may I help you?
|04.12.11 03:44:20| VOLGHAN Hosseini: hi
|04.12.11 03:44:26| Mike: yes
|04.12.11 03:44:49| VOLGHAN Hosseini: dear mike please please review this Ticket #859657
|04.12.11 03:50:36| Mike: ok wait |04.12.11 04:04:07| VOLGHAN Hosseini: ?
|04.12.11 04:04:29| Mike: sir i have forward it to admin
|04.12.11 04:04:38| Mike: they will reply you shortly
|04.12.11 04:04:47| Mike: have some patince
|04.12.11 04:04:50| VOLGHAN Hosseini: dear mike
|04.12.11 04:04:59| VOLGHAN Hosseini: please a min
|04.12.11 04:05:24| VOLGHAN Hosseini: |04.11.11 00:08:01| Mike: yes sir |04.11.11 00:08:17| Mike: i have forward your ticket to server admin he will reply you shortly |04.11.11 00:09:40| VOLGHAN Hosseini: does not server admin review my ticket in these 4 days?
|04.11.11 00:12:29| Mike: sir plz just for few time now |04.11.11 00:12:36| Mike: you will get reply via ticket |04.11.11 00:13:24| VOLGHAN Hosseini: thank you mike, i have use gmail account but my clients are forced me.
|04.11.11 00:13:32| VOLGHAN Hosseini: have a nice day/night
|04.11.11 00:13:36| VOLGHAN Hosseini: bye
|04.11.11 00:15:01| Mike: welcome |04.11.11 00:15:04| Mike: thanks |04.11.11 00:15:09| Mike: same to you |04.11.11 00:15:09| Mike: bye
|04.12.11 04:05:25| Mike: sure
|04.12.11 04:05:35| VOLGHAN Hosseini: is this your answer about 2 days ago?
|04.12.11 04:05:46| VOLGHAN Hosseini: when admin will be replay to me
|04.12.11 04:06:15| VOLGHAN Hosseini: anyway let me know how can i cancel my account and get back my money
|04.12.11 04:07:58| Mike: sir today you will get reply
|04.12.11 04:08:08| Mike: don't worry
|04.12.11 04:08:19| Mike: i will remine admin again
|04.12.11 04:08:25| Mike: to make you reply
|04.12.11 04:08:27| Mike: as soon as possible
|04.12.11 04:09:40| Mike: thanks for connecting
|04.12.11 04:09:47| Mike: have a nice day
|04.12.11 04:09:47| Mike: take care
|04.12.11 04:09:48| Mike: bye

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 20/04/2011 00:26
mike: hello
volghan: hi mike
mike: yes
volghan: its about 10 days or more my ticket is in hold #859657
volghan: i really need an answer
mike: ok wait let me check
volghan: ?
mike: sir i have forward your ticket to server admin
mike: he will reply you shortly
volghan: dear mike you have forwared it before
volghan: isnt?
volghan: about 5 days ago
volghan: i need answer now
volghan: in this chat
volghan: else i will Complaints on this company
volghan: ?????
mike: i have told you that your issue will resolve soon
volghan: when?
mike: there is some issue on windows server
volghan: what means soon?
volghan: 1 day
mike: so admin is checking now
volghan: 1 week
mike: he sill resolve it soon
volghan: 10 days
volghan: 1 year
volghan: ???
volghan: change my server
volghan: change my plan
volghan: and change everything its needed to solve
volghan: 10 days without mail service?
mike: update ticket for that

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 23/04/2011 03:07
Since 07/04/2011 07:19 ??????????? without mail service

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 23/04/2011 03:25
tell me your cancellation form url, i will do it by law

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 23/04/2011 05:33
i will complaint by Paypal and i will close your fake hosting account.
View Ticket #273398
Department Date Subject Status Urgency
Support 15/03/2011 11:04 Server not found www.alominmeybod.com Closed High

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 15/03/2011 11:04
Hi, Dear Admin

i have deleted alominmeybod.com and when i setup it again its not work for me, i can not trace it.

its common error for me, all of my domains when deleted and reinstall return this error.

thank you,
volghan

----------------------------
IP Address: 46.100.246.162
Jason Tom
Staff 15/03/2011 11:07

hello

Some error on DNS while creating that domain.
I have terminated that Re-create it.


Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
Jason
Sales & Support Manager
VEBNEST
You rated this response



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 16/03/2011 04:09
thank you for your fast response. Dear Jason i have the same problem with all of www.mehriz.net sub-domains like img.mehriz.net and ...

this is for my customer so please do not delete them. i cant recover its files and configuration. as i said this is common bug in my plan is it a thing wrong with me? it is happened in hosting update or re-create process.

Please help me. thank you

Jason Tom
Staff 16/03/2011 08:27

http://www.mehriz.net/ is working
Sorry for Delay Response
Join me On Live Chat If you still have issue It seems your Domains are taking long time to propagate


Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
Jason
Sales & Support Manager
VEBNEST
You rated this response



VEBNEST Team
Staff 16/03/2011 11:45
Hi!

Site working

Best Regards
mike
Support Team
VEBNEST
You rated this response



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 16/03/2011 11:47
Hi, Dear mike and jason

i know site is working, sub-domains not working please check for example img.mehriz.net

Jason Tom
Staff 16/03/2011 12:43
This message is just to let you know that I've received your ticket and I'm now actively looking into it. I will update you as soon as I have more information, or if I need further information to help troubleshoot.

Thank you for your patience!


Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
Jason
Sales & Support Manager
VEBNEST
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 16/03/2011 12:55
screen shot attached.

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 18/03/2011 00:48
Screen shot re-attached.

Attachments
Untitled.gif

Rockey Ramsay
Staff 18/03/2011 00:51

hello
sir check now your issue has been resolved .
Thanks for choosing VEBNEST

Best Regards
Rockey Ramsay
Support Team VEBNEST
You rated this response



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 18/03/2011 01:01
No not solved, please check exactly this url http://img.mehriz.net

VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 18/03/2011 01:53
if its not solved please make a backup and re-create subdomains.

list of subdomains with #500 Error:
img.mehriz.net
kanoon.mehriz.net
mov.mehriz.net
snd.mehriz.net
swf.mehriz.net

Thank You

VEBNEST Team
Staff 18/03/2011 04:50
Hi!

What script you using or .net version etc...???

Best Regards
mike
Support Team
VEBNEST
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent



VOLGHAN Hosseini
Client 18/03/2011 17:07
this is a php site. like http://mehriz.net nothing is differ in mehriz.net and its subdomains but they are not work, it is happened to me when i update php version from cgi to fast cgi, this error related to dns configuration, if its not solved please make a backup and re-create it.

Thank you Mike, Please Help me, my customer was so angry.

VEBNEST Team
Staff 18/03/2011 22:15
Hi!

Which version of php you used while making these sites?

Best Regards
mike
Support Team
VEBNEST
Review of vebnest.com by Alferdo Rocha on 2011/05/01 at 07:15
Hmmmm Well I am too much surprised after reading all these reviews about my host.
To whom I m working since june 2009. I have there master Reseller package & server Dnode4.
I never experience any such things during my time of hosting with them There support is good
Most Important server really works awesome during these years I had never ever think of changing host.
People write many things like suspension but I get some suspensions But that was because of my clients mistake but if you follow there TOC they will never Disturb you I didn’t face any big downtime or server change My server is working Smoothly.
I mention all this just to make you people realize that this is not 100% true that people are mentioning here might be Some issue in there new servers but mine MR-3 is working like heaven.
After reading I realized I should show you guys the true picture of my host.
There price is awesome. I mostly found them online they will answer you in any condition.
To me vebnest is the best host they made my Life I am able to earn, my Clients are satisfied with my server performance I wish them to be on Top of ranking. I Don’t say all these reviews are fake but I can only recommend you guys to ask them to change your server to Dnode4 because it is working fine since long.

Thanks you vebnest once again
Review of vebnest.com by Steve on 2011/04/29 at 17:34
hi guys never never never buy any service from vebnest. They are one of the cheater pakistani guy.
They will delete your all account after every one month. And never restored your account
they have 4-15 days down time in every month
they are fraud and cheater

never never buy any service from any pakistani
they are mother fucker
fuck them only
Review of vebnest.com by Raymond on 2011/04/25 at 20:01
Another Vebnest's Scams Website http://holyquranteaching.com/ , please check their contact information ( phone number ).

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,998,859 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress