Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Afshin on 2011/03/10 at 10:53
this site have very fast support and ver very cheap and best services
i love theyr services.
i reffer many costumer to this company. me and all of the my friends are happy for our buying.
Review of vebnest.com by Alferd on 2011/03/09 at 15:50
Hmmmm Well I am too much surprised after reading all these reviews about my host.
To whom I m working since june 2009. I have there master Reseller package & server Dnode4.
I never experience any such things during my time of hosting with them There support is good
Most Important server really works awesome during these years I had never ever think of changing host.
People write many things like suspension but I get some suspensions But that was because of my clients mistake but if you follow there TOC they will never Disturb you I didn’t face any big downtime or server change My server is working Smoothly.
I mention all this just to make you people realize that this is not 100% true that people are mentioning here might be Some issue in there new servers but mine MR-3 is working like heaven.
After reading I realized I should show you guys the true picture of my host.
There price is awesome. I mostly found them online they will answer you in any condition.
To me vebnest is the best host they made my Life I am able to earn, my Clients are satisfied with my server performance I wish them to be on Top of ranking. I Don’t say all these reviews are fake but I can only recommend you guys to ask them to change your server to Dnode4 because it is working fine since long.

Thanks you vebnest once again
Review of vebnest.com by Raheel on 2011/02/28 at 03:43
but i am really happy with alpha 70$ offer as i am hosted on better server at softlayer with WHM/Cpanel, rvskins, fantastico etc... Rvsite builder all included this is what i need. Thx VEBNEST
Review of vebnest.com by zalma on 2011/02/15 at 03:59
nice in terms of support staff
best in terms of price
reliable in terms of servers based on softlayer
Review of vebnest.com by Guest on 2011/02/05 at 16:27
You were paying 70$/year for a Alpha reseller .. simple rule You get what you pay

@OP if you are serious about you business then you should pay atleast 30-40$ per month for Alpha
Review of vebnest.com by John on 2011/02/03 at 06:20
“hello,

they are too good my website is hosted with them from last 1 year i really found them 99.99% up, servers are fast , very professional support team answer tickets quickly as well as live chat is too good i think they will beat hostgator, hostmonster soon. I wish you vebnest.com to rock................thanks

cheers
john”
Review of vebnest.com by Hasan Kayani on 2011/02/03 at 05:40
Yeah no doubt.....VEBNEST is the worst company of all. Got my R3 Reseller....the pre-sales guy MIKE (Actually Rao Naveed himself) over promised and under delivered. Unlucky for him, I am also from Pakistan.

Within 30 minutes he refunded my money....which I never asked for in the first place. He almost shat in his pants when he started getting calls from different departments. Now it is just a matter of pride and yes it is very personal. hahahaha

Just to teach him a lesson how it feels to screw people up....he will be providing me with services....FREE OF COST. And make sure I don't get billed anything if I go over the allocated resources. LOL

DUDE....you fucked with the wrong PAKI this time. Nice doing business with you Mr. Rao.

Cheers.
Review of vebnest.com by kumar on 2011/02/02 at 08:22
simply the best service i bought windows master reseller its softlayer based server with plesk 9.5 i am really very happy with 100% uptime and fast support response so far i hope it will keep going same.
Review of vebnest.com by Nicholas on 2011/01/31 at 12:37
The worst support in the world.
Money back guarantee is fake.
The do not answer to the cancellation request never.
And here is the live chat talking:

john: Welcome to VEBNEST Live Help, how are you doing today?
Nicholas: Hello
john: hello
john: welcome to VEBNEST
john: how may i help you
Nicholas: I'd like to ask you about my cancellation request - hostmania.gr
Nicholas: I'm waiting for the cancellation 3 days
Nicholas: instead of 24 hours
Nicholas: Yes.....
Nicholas: are you there?

...they never answer....

Review of vebnest.com by james on 2011/01/24 at 10:14
i am with vebnest since 2007 and i am very happy with the support specialy they help me many times to restore accounts free of cost.

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,971,393 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress