Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Ali on 2011/01/24 at 08:12
hi Dear friends, Never recommend vebnest to any one. They are totally un professional and they will spoil all your business. I am 100% sure about this. Because they never give more than 40% uptime in a month. All time they are saying we are shifting server. Transfering server etc etc. Even we are getting 3 days all sites stopped. Plz suggest me good server for vps. I want to choose world No 1 server. Plz suggest here.
Review of vebnest.com by MIKE on 2011/01/17 at 21:34
they are worst. Server goes down again and again. Don’t believe on the so called support staff they are good for nothing. They will lie to you about what is the problems and tell you that your ip is being blocked, yeah right! good thing I work in an office that do business internationally to check, seems as if my IP was blocked in 30 states in the USA, in all of Canada, Holland, UK, Germany, Finland, Sweden, Belgium, Australia, Japan and Bangladesh, I guess if I had asked more sites to check they would be blocked too. Very unprofessional. I also started hosting with them and become client of Vebnest after reading fake reviews, I would never recommend this host to my worst enemies, be aware about this useless company, Keep away.
Review of vebnest.com by jay on 2011/01/16 at 21:18
well i have best wishes for them cause i got a good deal AMR-3 in just 70$ cori7 server with 8GB RAM i am really happy so far i don't see any issue with VEBNEST i even called them before buying to there number 001 786 430 7197 and i cal also reach them for support they are real company and now i am in Safe hands.
Review of vebnest.com by pradeep on 2011/01/15 at 06:19
In the starting everything was fine but after 2 - 3 months they are worst. Server goes down again and again and the frequency of such thing is more then 3 - 4 times in an Hour. Dont believe on these people they are good for nothing. They are unqualified and un professional. I am having hosting with them and become client of vebnest after reading fake reviews by their own staff but now the picture is clear. Better to be aware about this useless company. Keep away
Review of vebnest.com by pradeep on 2011/01/15 at 06:19
In the starting everything was fine but after 2 - 3 months they are worst. Server goes down again and again and the frequency of such thing is more then 3 - 4 times in an Hour. Dont believe on these people they are good for nothing. They are unqualified and un professional. I am having hosting with them and become client of vebnest after reading fake reviews by their own staff but now the picture is clear. Better to be aware about this useless company. Keep away
Review of vebnest.com by Pedro Fernandes on 2011/01/14 at 23:43
Bad support, long wait, just a lose of money...
I have open a criminal report against them becouse of "fraud and Scam"...
I advice to all the persons that have lose money with them, to open a criminal report too...
Review of vebnest.com by Nickolas on 2011/01/14 at 11:17
They have most terrible support ever, they have crap servers,they are steeling money..
Stay away from them, all good coments here are posted by them
Review of vebnest.com by Eko on 2011/01/14 at 07:26
i use vebnest within a day with many problem. i buy R3 package and never can send mail to yahoo
the customer service always say it will be fixed today. but nothing happen.
when i request my money back no respon from them.
this is really suck!!
Review of vebnest.com by joseph on 2011/01/04 at 05:47
well i bought today alpha reseller AMR3 in 70$ per year and the hosted me on corei7 server located in SEA2 data center its really fast network seems too good thanks vebnest
Review of vebnest.com by Vebnest Hater on 2010/12/18 at 20:47
VEBNEST is BULLSHIT

Your reseller account will be 90% Down
Support: WHAT support ? Nothing but THUMB people they do not even speak english

TOP SCORE 10/10 for:

Beeing stupid
Stealing
Scamming
Ripping people off
US located nono PAKI located

In short words :

You want to keep your clients? STAY AWAY FROM THOSE STEALING PAKIS

You decide to go with Vebnest ? You better burn your money ( gives less stress )

VEBNEST i will report you in my country to the inetcrime-unit.

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,993,468 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress