Powered by Hostinger cloud

Veb Nest General Information

Veb Nest was founded in 2006 and is now 11 years in business.

Website title

master reseller hosting, Unlimited web hosting, Unlimited/Unmetered reseller hosting, unmetered master reseller hosting, unlimited cpanel hosting, Domain Registration, website with free hosting, ecommerce, SEO

Website description

VEBNEST offer complete web solutions 24/7 including master reseller hosting @14.95$/month, linux master reseller hosting, master reseller hosting, unlimited master reseller hosting, domain registration, web design, ecommerce and search engine optimization

Company name typos

vebnests, webnest

Contact Information

Address:
6635 Commercial Blvd.,
Lauderhill,
FL,
33160
USA

E-mail:
sales@vebnest.com

Veb nest Staff Answers Our Questions!

Veb Nest Reviews 2017

Each review passes our filtering system, so you can be sure that all reviews are honest and real (all spam, duplicate and self reviews are filtered out).

Review of vebnest.com by Hemang on 2010/10/11 at 13:39
ew months back when i was searching for web hosting provider on net i found vebnest with cheapest rates At that time i was thinking they should be some fake then i saw very bad reviews about vebnest just in curiosity i contact vebnest sales department after Long conversation there staff member convince me to buy I buy R-3 monthly just to Check
Since then I am with vebnest now almost half year completed I have found them best of best very helpful Nice technical support
I will give them thumbs UP
As now I m there customer I can say all these are fake reviews You should try vebnest
Try there monthly packages You will find them standing always right to you in case of any trouble
VEBNEST ROCKS
Review of vebnest.com by Atif on 2010/10/11 at 13:36

" Vebnest is make me surprised with their offer in hosting. i've never expect that they are offer this kind of hosting services. It's Rock!!! excellent hosting services...excellent support...

for those who are saying this is Poor (peace! :)...

only i can say is i love Vebnest....ever...
"
Review of vebnest.com by authoer name on 2010/10/10 at 16:09
hi friends ,
don't looks their positive reply that all are by their own self.
they write review by their self. i am also their customers i am suffering too much with their service. i am thinking to shift to the planet. if you want to start web hosting company then choose only the planet , just host or host gator these are branded company .
Review of vebnest.com by authoer name on 2010/10/10 at 16:06
hi
dear friends never select vebnest as your hosting provider you will get lot lot lots problem regarding down time and very very slow server i think it has 128mb ram and poor support.
Review of vebnest.com by Julia on 2010/10/06 at 18:15
I am happy with the service VEBNEST offering i live near to VEBNEST USA office i visited them meet with mike manager support i really love vebnest setup team and service. vebnest wish you keep growing.
Review of vebnest.com by btoto on 2010/10/04 at 05:36
OMG! I wish I found this review before giving my money to these scammers. I have resseller account with them and its been down for close to 2 weeks. nobody give any reasonable response to my numerous support tickets.
I think I agree with Elly,because it look like its one person pretending and faking many name to make you feel you have a support team but at the end no viable result.
I made a payment for website design package and guess what, almost three months they have never delivered but tons of empty lies and a promises. all support ticket I opened were either not answered of it is delete as soon as I submit it.
vebnest is fake. scammer, we have to bring them down
Review of vebnest.com by Elly on 2010/10/03 at 20:47
hey .. listen peoples .. i know this Rao naveed when he is making idiots by using HOTSOL as a company and now started Vebnest.. CEO name Rao Navved lives in Pakistan a very very small setup with only two persons he and other one name as mani ( i guess) .. now they close website previous one www.hotsol.net .. now they started a new one with the name VEBNEST .. they are cheaters .. They are making english peoples fool . they are fucking pakistanis who are doing scam with us .. dont give any sale to them .
Review of vebnest.com by mikei stort on 2010/10/03 at 20:38
Total fake Company .. dont have any office in the world .only one person who is so called the CEO runs the company .. No staff no manpower no resouces just only a shit .. makes fraud with innocent peoples .. beware from VEBNEST this is fucking nothing
Review of vebnest.com by Raheel on 2010/10/02 at 21:00
its superb never found ever this much fast servers and i would say too good support thanks vebnest please keep the standard high as you guys have now. And thanks for giving me best price
Review of vebnest.com by John Stevensen on 2010/10/02 at 06:53
Do not even try to buy from a shit company like : vebnest.com they will not refund your money never , they not even offer good suport they put you all the time open tickets and those tickets are wasted ... nobody will respond ...

This company it is not even from USA it is from Pakistan , so those Pakistanians stole money selling shit services...

You waste your money and time... There server becouse they have just 1 server it is Totaly fulled of other clients and becouse of to manyy server it is much time lagggy .

Do not even try to buy even if you see the price to be lower ... it is a fake ... TRUST ME

Write your review about Veb Nest

Please share & Like this page! This will motivate us to develop more & better free features!

Hosted websites for 15,979,224 users all over the world!

  • php
  • my sql
  • intel
  • cloudlinux
  • nginx
  • cloudflare
  • wordpress